~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)
angelgurl_nee
Sep 2 2007, 09:35 PM
actually turning tv or radio to make yur dog feel not that alone is a pretty gd idea...but then i don do it coz i wan him to learn how to be more independant and more daring a lil la...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 2 2007, 10:36 PM
don let your poodle play with things that u dont want him to play with in the future like combs, slippers, wires those stuff because they might take it wrongly and think that those are their toys from then on...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 3 2007, 09:44 PM
well u can turn on anything with a soothing sound i think...as long as it will make the puppy feel that he is not lonely when u r away...i guess your puppy may be nervous of afraid of being at a new environment all alone la
angelgurl_nee
Sep 3 2007, 10:19 PM
lol...no choice oso la u need to work oso mer...if not how to support him leh.. jus gv him a couple of days la then he'll get use to the idea de la...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 3 2007, 10:26 PM
my furkid hates the mirror...when he sees himself in the mirror he will keep turning his head away from it...i don think he is well associated with other dogs thats y coz he have never personally encounter much with another dog since he left his bros and sis...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 3 2007, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 3 2007, 10:47 PM) Amos still ok with the mirror. Cos when i go shower and told him canot go in to toilet...he walk away..then go to the mirror... Amos is weird he dislike the towel i gave but like floor mat.. Maybe floor mat got my feet smell??  maybe your floor mat is even warmer and comfortable than the towel u gave him
angelgurl_nee
Sep 4 2007, 01:22 AM
hahaha...any puppy who needs security feelings
angelgurl_nee
Sep 4 2007, 12:18 PM
lol...good for u sinv... then u don need to get MC from work dy
angelgurl_nee
Sep 4 2007, 11:24 PM
my bf got once try to go near mikey de face and ended up with a bitten lip  hahahahha...make me laugh so badly.... and can see wrong sex one kah  so when u got your maltese then oni u gv it the name max la...lol.... u sure max i male right?
angelgurl_nee
Sep 4 2007, 11:45 PM
lol... this sunday u going de ma??
angelgurl_nee
Sep 6 2007, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 5 2007, 10:49 PM) HaHa ... but Yang not full of white ... but full of maltese ar... keke... Yang de maltese all kept so white mer so ma White Palace lor..
angelgurl_nee
Sep 6 2007, 09:32 PM
yours still love to jilat jilat ah?
angelgurl_nee
Sep 7 2007, 11:46 PM
i hope can meet the MS soon la haihz...this sunday if alan can u think should b no prob coz my bf got car this sunday  oh no max bullying her dy  btw ah alan...the MS haven gotten her heat or anything yet?? i saw 2 toy poodles today when i took mikey for vacci...black and brown...very cute ler
angelgurl_nee
Sep 8 2007, 12:36 AM
i saw 4 huskies at pet family last sat but then these few days oni left 2...price is like 2300k++... but selling quite fast oso ler...they are lovely
angelgurl_nee
Sep 8 2007, 04:25 AM
Digitral...she looks so sad la ...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 9 2007, 03:21 AM
hope Amos recovers soon k  the bark milk biscuits better follow the feeding instruction k  if not mistaken it states 1-3 pieces per day...because if u gv too much, u can actually see Amos's poo turn white...this is due to they cannot absorb fully or digest properly whatever the biscuit is made of...i fed mikey milk biscuits b4 and his poo came out brown and white...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 11 2007, 02:01 AM
wahh alan...your belle and max really active la wei...now i know y u don wanna bring them to the event yourself jor
angelgurl_nee
Sep 11 2007, 11:26 AM
lol...i saw both max n belle won stop jumping up n down in the car  the MS joined them in the fun oso
angelgurl_nee
Sep 11 2007, 11:16 PM
alan still have one more adopter to meet...
angelgurl_nee
Sep 11 2007, 11:42 PM
thanks la  but then i think alan found a more suitable family for her la... actually the MS go to a whole family would b even better