19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 01:33 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Like i always said mah, poodles is the smartest dogs. biggrin.gif
^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 03:51 PM

4,565 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 6 2007, 04:05 AM)
hahha too bad my mum's friend poodle is not smart...but good in humping (although the poodle is a female ler )my two beloved furkids ler...so when the female poodle intend to hump..i will faster hug my furkids away from the miang poodle  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
dunno why the poodle is a female but keep chasing my two furkids...and wan to hump .. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
then the poodle owner told me her poodle always hump on those big teddy ...and they bought big mickey teddy for the poodle to hump summore...and the owner say maybe her poodle is lesbian  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

the poodle dunno any trick  sad.gif  because owner didnt teach..Bad ~sumtime even it name oso dunno ....pity

p/s : Mochi , u are right ler...i see my gf like toy size poodle ... nod.gif  see next time maybe i will get a 3rd dog like Yorkshire or poodle lor ...but 1-2 year time hard to say wan..maybe tat time she will like large breed ? Hahaha ...
hehehe.. success poision ur gf already ar u ? lol
^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 04:06 PM

4,565 posts

wah, the yokies cheap also .. great buy!

Ya nor, if getting poodles ar.. better get with mka or get from those who breed real toys. Coz too cheap is not a good thing either.

If get st bernerd i no ceft also nvm, becoz its nature is to grow BIG wat, so not scared. lol.. But must be pure breed also, so wad to say? u have to see if with ur own eyes to believe lor.
^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 04:17 PM

4,565 posts

WAH! OMG! 18,888!!!!!!!! GOT ANYONE BUY ANOT??!?!

Boh bian , tibetan mastiff very rare here, how they import in 1 ar? LoL!
Omg, let me count how many dogs i can buy... hmm.gif
And anyway tibetan mastiff in tibet very ferice, only listen to he's owner.. heard by friend say 1. dunoe true anot lor.

what kinda people will buy that tibetan ar? wondering.. coz high maintence.. and the fur damn thick!

And i thought safari sell dogs quite ex also, but why nowadays they sell so cheap ar? I think pets wonderland sell dogs more ex then safari? isit?
^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 09:13 PM

4,565 posts

Wah, damn.. i wonder how are the dogs right now.. And i also wonder who bought them.. The staffs there must see them like god. innocent.gif

I went a few times to 1u petswonderland, The gold peke seems like adult already still haven sell out yet, and also a few also.. 4got wad breed. but the gold peke i like coz very fat and fluffy and also shake butt de.

I remember got 1 kay po white poodle, everytime i open the staff door behind where they often keep the dogs there, that poodle will rush and bark at me, then i faster close, then it retreat, when i open again, it will rush to me and bark, then i faster close again.. hahah been fooling with it. So cute.

^MochI^
post Oct 6 2007, 09:32 PM

4,565 posts

No no , dun think so they will put them to sleep, Coz if not mistaken, i heard that the staffs are keeping them as pets there.
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 12:24 AM

4,565 posts

Ya, i also think wonderland is more ex.. the quailty some i see not so nice and good but still sell at a high price.

The gold face peke very old liao ar? Seems like to, becoz i saw it there quite long ler.. but theres a guy staff also treat the older dogs there quite nice, saw him caring for them, comb them, giv treats to them..
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 01:11 AM

4,565 posts

hahah so cute ah.. i always peek inside the room. lol. Then i always open and close the door to trick them, lol! When they are about to reach the door i faster close the door, then they like beh song . laugh.gif
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 06:20 PM

4,565 posts

Keke, becoz they looked very funny when bullied. biggrin.gif
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 09:52 PM

4,565 posts

? parti coloured ?

where u took this pic?
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 10:02 PM

4,565 posts

Got anymore? that kkwong ar?

Kinda weird that colour, It was called parti coloured.
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 10:23 PM

4,565 posts

In poodles colour, its called parti lor.. The breeder can call it any colour she want also... I guess the breeder didnt know wads parti also. LoL.

i still much prefer apricots and red.
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 10:38 PM

4,565 posts

wah u bite amos!

i love ALL BREED in the world except chinese crested. sad.gif
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 10:45 PM

4,565 posts

oh, chinese crested is hairless dog. lol. i think u buy a nail file for amos lor, i dunoe got sell anot.. i juz thought 1.
^MochI^
post Oct 7 2007, 11:01 PM

4,565 posts

get the big file.. BIG 1 smooth board. hehe.. not those small small with the human nail clipper.. those rugged board 1, scared will hurt the toes.
^MochI^
post Oct 8 2007, 01:43 PM

4,565 posts

Oh, how much was the v shape file, catty can post up the pic?

Amos ate own dead skin cells. doh.gif
^MochI^
post Oct 8 2007, 10:27 PM

4,565 posts

Ai yo why like that?? Faster buy a nail file for amos.. >.<
sure very pain ner.. Coz i tried b4..

My stomach and arm all scratches when i carry my relative's shih tzu. But after awhile, the scratches all gone ler, Only left 1 stripe.

That iluvzzz till now haven post the nail file let us sEe. HampF!!!
I wan to get a nail file also coz im scared of the scratches.

I very "Ai mei" wan.. blush.gif
Wait my hand all scratches, pple thought i abuse myself or my husband abuse me.. LoL!
^MochI^
post Oct 9 2007, 11:07 PM

4,565 posts

Cant see, i can see none of it. cry.gif

stupid god damn dail up~
^MochI^
post Oct 9 2007, 11:10 PM

4,565 posts

i want to see la.. got link mah?

Added on October 9, 2007, 11:12 pmi know, i everytime let it lag 1 when watching my hugo.
but now i cant even see the play button.. Juz white screen.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Oct 9 2007, 11:12 PM
^MochI^
post Oct 9 2007, 11:25 PM

4,565 posts

muhaha, finally saw the video, and he's sure very funny.. i think he wana eat the wind. LoL!

i know the diffuser.. the shape big big with alot of "fingers" HAhaHA!
I last time also got perm b4, Damn... maintence high la. Lazy... yawn.gif

Then now straighten again.. lol!

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0647sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:18 PM