21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 08:48 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 20 2007, 07:13 PM)
AIYO! I can imagine the poodle how its like..  shakehead.gif
They never realli take good care of it gua..
Maybe ur gf haven saw my breeder's toy.hehe
Ya i remember i gave u my breeder's website.
The 1st toy is a grown up version of 1 of the other pictures i posted.
1 of the other pictures is actually the 1st toy baby look. but i cant remember which 1 is it.
pm u the price..
why belle's fur change ar? isnt it a white toy?
yalor..the poodle actually is tear stain problem very very serious but
the aunty wont care de ..because she rich so buy like giving poodle as a present to her daughter .
But her daughter doesn't really love the toy poodle and dunno how 2 take care of it

Hahaha....Julia's poodle will big size ma? cuz i saw some poodle size quite big
Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 08:54 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 20 2007, 08:50 PM)
i got ask. but that time not launch yet and Amos got alot eye stain nid to clean..no choice
White Palace launch the clear tear stain problem thing edi..
u saw that ma..rm100 ler nod.gif

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 09:20 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 20 2007, 09:15 PM)
wah so exp...faint!
yea actually quite xpensive ..but i can see it very effective to clear the tear stain nod.gif
Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 10:10 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 20 2007, 10:02 PM)
haha, lend camera so difficult meh? need so long ar? i getting hugo on 10th of nov, more or less.
By that time still haven lend successfully yet ?
Ai yo, if give me i sure pamper and cherish her.. my dogs sure all very beautiful 1.  biggrin.gif

Hehehee, U never saw b4.. Julia's toy poodle are REAL TOYS. Won't outgrown the size of a toy.. ALL legs short short. Body short short..  wub.gif

Why the poodles u saw quite big is becoz their legs tall tall .. the body longer.. Right ar?
How expensive i also will buy, can make ur precious gem beautiful wor.. keke~
Yalor..my mum's friend very rich ..so she wont care d...haiz..my advise couldn't reach her oso
Really ar ? Julia's toy poodle all short leg ? if grow up to adult liow oso short leg ? sure boh ..
i saw those poodle all look like very tall wan...
meet one poodle bigger than my luilui size oso shocking.gif

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 10:30 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 20 2007, 10:24 PM)
All short legs and body short! If grow up adult it wont outgrow the size of a TOY. Its REAL TOYS. Wont grow up become miniature..
She also have teacup white poodle! VERY Small only. LOL!

Those poodles u saw maybe mix with miniature 1s. Or some poodles maybe born out bigger as the others.
Then the bigger 1 they breed.. Coz can have more baby wad. Then when the babies grow will be bigger also!
Really ar , cuz 3rd pup i wan present my gf a mini size dog ..like yorkshire terrier de.
u meet those toy poodle in person and they wont outgrow the size of a toy ?
Teacup white poodle then will be very xpensive lor

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 10:43 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 20 2007, 10:41 PM)
i wonder watz d size of the teacup u mention ...
kinda curious to hav alook ..HaHa...

digitral - i tot ur gf dunwan poodle ..?/ HeHe
            but if poodle dun cut d mouth fur ... can b as cute as teddy 
            bear ...
            i've no chance to show u d poodle in my magazine ... reli very
            cute larr... HaHa...
my gf dun wan poodle de..
but dunno ler...Mochi say the Julia poodle size so small de...
but of cuz yorkshire terrier will be her 3rd pup if can , cuz is her dream dog lai de wub.gif

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 10:49 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 20 2007, 10:44 PM)
Julia mah is my hugo's breeder lor..

The website is here.. ****Removed!***** No linking of classifieds!~
My future hugo also in there~ hehehe~
Yorkshire terrier ar? That 1 more smaller then toy poodles man! They are the size of a teacup poodle!
Yeah i met those toy poodles, They are real toys. U interested ar? hehehe.. but not cheap oh.. biggrin.gif

Teacup of coz expensive lor, I mentioned b4 when i was @ sg the last time, i saw a super x100000 Small teacup.
It was the size of a 3mths old pup. And it was 2yrs old already. DARN!
Dunno ler...
but my gf just wan yorkshire terrier...
so i wait i move a own landed property sure get one for her .
Dun care how much is the yorkshire terrier but they say if with mka ..a yorkshire terrier very very xpensive..dunno le..one day i will go Mka TTDi ask the breeder list . Because my neighbour got one yorkshire wan , she love the yorkshire very much always bring luilui go there see the yorkshire XD

poodle i got suggest before but dunno ler..maybe my mum's friend give her bad impression or wat lor...she say wah why tear stain till like dry blood there..so serious and funny cut ='( even pet shop poodle cant attract my gf oso...not that nice oso...but i see Joan@jtl 's poodle very cute wor...the poodle name moon right..that wan very cute .

roughly how much for the tea cup size ?

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Sep 21 2007, 12:31 AM
Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 10:57 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 20 2007, 10:54 PM)
Teacups are confirm 2k and up wan. But not 2k lor..
Ya joan's moon also very cute! Is a toy also!
Ic, u meet Moon before ? smile.gif

Digitral
post Sep 20 2007, 11:26 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 20 2007, 11:15 PM)
YaYa ... d special apricot colour ma rite??
HaHa ... i myself will go for a big dog as my 3rd dog ....
but a lotz thgs nid to consider oso ... might movin out ... den dunno goin overseas anot ...
n if my whole family go back penang ... d big dog oso dunno how ...
HaHa ...
so if u go back SG ... how bout hugo ..??
Mochi will back SG wan ?

Digitral
post Sep 21 2007, 10:47 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 21 2007, 10:42 AM)
I ask before from Mochi's breeder on teacup size poodle..it's around 3k.
Wah so xpensive..
that price i will buy yorkshire terrier for my gf better ler XD

Digitral
post Sep 21 2007, 10:57 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 21 2007, 10:52 AM)
since ur gf like yorkshire terrier so much u should buy yorkish for her....cos she wil b more happy and fair for the dog also...if she dun realy like poodle but u get her..she get disappointment and pity the dog also..cos the owner likes other breed. haha..

i saw a yorkish yesterday in the clinic when i bring Amos for 2nd vaccination. so short that yorkish but keep crying 1.
hahahha , tat wan will be long way to go de
cuz now she love her 2 furkids more than me..
even her theme of phone , wallet , everything is miniture schnauze logo , even car oso got schnauzer logo XD
she love every breed. but her 3rd pup she desire to get a yorkshire terrier
but she wont cruel to the dog wan la...she treat every dog good de .

anyway didnt think of buying poodle lar..just ask only XD since Mochi ask maybe i can consider buying a poodle as 3rd pup mar , then wonder what's tea cup poodle and how big would it be , but honestly i never seen a tea cup poodle oso as Hun say there no such thing as a tea cup , so i better dun take risk oso wink.gif
maybe next time she will like poodle ? because i getting my 3rd pup will not be so soon ...after 2-3 years time maybe..
cuz now she got 2 precious daughter edi , and both of them really obedience to me and her wub.gif

Note : buying 3rd pup for my gf is not tat soon , that's really long way to go icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Sep 21 2007, 11:00 AM
Digitral
post Sep 22 2007, 01:05 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

yalor , fluffy look so tiny there wub.gif

Digitral
post Sep 22 2007, 04:21 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Sep 22 2007, 02:15 PM)
yeah. i'm a pinkaholic. poor Fluffy~ i hope she's not getting sick of  pink.
But no way i'm gonna dye her pink,well,i might if she's a white poodle.
Her new bed only cost rm20 biggrin.gif
But she don't like to sleep on her bed ..
she's rather sleep on the floor or on my bed  hmm.gif
i hope she doesnt pee or poo on her bed  mad.gif
hahhah everything pink =')
and the bed just rm20 ? so cheap !
and how about the big wan which is next to the cage of ur attached photo. how much u bought ?

Digitral
post Sep 22 2007, 04:31 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 22 2007, 04:23 PM)
yalo..hang under sun to dry it lo....
Amos dun normally sleep on his pillow. he sleep here awhile..walk to the other side sleep awhile..then change place again...that's y my friend suggest me not to waste money to buy bed for him..cos her dog also dun sleep at a fixed place for long.
yea if our furkid doesn't like to sleep oon it own doggy bed will be a waste then
that's why i dun wanna buy doggy bed edi , although last time wanted to buy one for one of my furkid
but now i dun wan edi because my furkid got it own sleeping spot edi XD

Digitral
post Sep 22 2007, 06:06 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

i oso though kkwong is a '' He''
Digitral
post Sep 22 2007, 09:34 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 22 2007, 05:55 PM)
Amos Training 1

Amos's training video
Amos Jump...look cute wub.gif
Digitral
post Sep 23 2007, 12:12 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 22 2007, 09:47 PM)
i use normal scissors try to cut his fur..but he keep moving...nid to wait until he super tired sleep until canot wake him up only can cut his hair...i did use comb to comb him but few day once lah...

He sick b4 this mah..that time almost shower already then sick cant shower 1 week..then total 2 weeks no shower....last sat got shower him and today supposed to shower but thu just take his 2nd vaccine. so nid to wait again....

no smell like poo poo lah..i got use wet cloth to clean him, but shower of cos smell better!

Added on September 22, 2007, 9:49 pm
I try to train him to stand. then whenever i want to give him food he stand himself to ask for food.
Then i change n ask him sit but he duno keep standing...lol
but just now i try again, ask him stand he can stand and ask him sit then he sit....not bad ya
if he is super nottie keep biting me....then i said 'mum mum', he immediately sit still and wait for food!
hehehhe yea Amos stand oso cute like teddy bear standing ...teddy bear can walk =')
hehehe , Amos love food icon_rolleyes.gif

Digitral
post Sep 23 2007, 05:30 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 23 2007, 05:24 PM)
New dog in the house biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=299993][attachmentid=299994]
omg , how old is ur poodle
the bone seem familiar size with ur poodle
and let me guess ur name of poodle is bearbear ? ya right ?

Digitral
post Sep 23 2007, 08:25 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 23 2007, 05:49 PM)
I thk the poodle is just 3months old ... HeHe ...

digitral ... i dun thk d dog call bearbear ... coz he is a senior member join on 2004 ... unless  he reli wanted a poodle for a long time d ... den he use ths nick ... till recently he oni got it ... den giv it d name call bearbear ...HaHa ...

but i thk d name bearbear oso suite ths poodle larr ... who noes , mayb u r rite  , digitral ... HaHa ...
hehehhehe...
cuz bearbear name look like the poodle mar..
so i think izzit he name the poodle as bear bear this name oso . wonder =')

btw , just guessing only XD

sinv , ur bf's relative doggie look so cute but i dun think is a westie oso wor.
it look like a poodle to me oso...maybe after groom will be very very nice and cute wink.gif

Digitral
post Sep 23 2007, 08:52 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 23 2007, 08:39 PM)
i asked n he said this dog is west highland white terrier  wor...haha...maybe fur longer looks different tongue.gif

Eukanuba food good or not??

Added on September 23, 2007, 8:41 pm

The fur is very straight and big volume wor.. he not good in dog as me also..maybe other breed started with west xxxxx  brows.gif
That's a westie ? maybe have to see in reality will know what breed is that hahaha. but anyway that's a cute little furkid too .

eukanuba actually so far so good lor...hmmm but actually dog food this thing .
Normally if wanna judge a good dog food by right is some one will judge by the quality , ingredient and price , some will say the more expensive then it is the best .

Stick to the brand you think give the best result for your dog. Try don't change the brand often as you will not see the benefit/result of the dog food can give to your dog.

21 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:43 AM