~House of Poodles~, Post and talk all about poodles here :)
Sep 22 2007, 01:00 AM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
AH! MTV DE AVATAR shows fluffy sooooooooo cute lar! DAMN! I WAn tO hug also!!
Sep 22 2007, 01:05 AM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
yalor , fluffy look so tiny there |
Sep 22 2007, 01:22 AM
especially when she squeeze fluffy to her face!
Sep 22 2007, 07:48 AM
2,810 posts Joined: May 2007 |
yalo so cute! fluffy is only 700gram which is less than half of my Amos weight.fat amos! everytime go see vet also gain weight. duno got overfeed him or not!
Sep 22 2007, 01:21 PM
303 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: KL |
Sep 22 2007, 01:47 PM
wah, u love pink eh? why dun buy a pink poodle? haha jk~ Dont think of dying fluffy pink ah.
how much u bought the bed for? she got 2 bed lor, 1 for outside another 1 inside the cage. Will she pass motion on the bed inside? Was wondering , Everyone.. If u place a towel on 50% on the cage and another 50% is without the towel, Will ur pup shh shh or pass motion on the area which is covered with towel, or the area without the towels? |
Sep 22 2007, 02:15 PM
yeah. i'm a pinkaholic. poor Fluffy~ i hope she's not getting sick of pink.
But no way i'm gonna dye her pink,well,i might if she's a white poodle. Her new bed only cost rm20 But she don't like to sleep on her bed .. she's rather sleep on the floor or on my bed i hope she doesnt pee or poo on her bed |
Sep 22 2007, 02:19 PM
wow thats cheap! rm20 only!
Becoz the floor more cooling wat. Then u still buy for her? wasted lor// does she do her business inside her cage? Or she's trained? |
Sep 22 2007, 02:23 PM
140 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Depths of The Ocean |
Fluffy Fluffy. Bringing her for a walk when I'm back rite?
Sep 22 2007, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Sep 22 2007, 02:15 PM) yeah. i'm a pinkaholic. poor Fluffy~ i hope she's not getting sick of pink. wah...rm20 is super cheap le!!!!! sum more got free trial pack of dog food!But no way i'm gonna dye her pink,well,i might if she's a white poodle. Her new bed only cost rm20 But she don't like to sleep on her bed .. she's rather sleep on the floor or on my bed i hope she doesnt pee or poo on her bed what about the previous bed??How much u bought? I checked from Safari is all more than rm100! Added on September 22, 2007, 3:04 pm QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 22 2007, 01:47 PM) wah, u love pink eh? why dun buy a pink poodle? haha jk~ Dont think of dying fluffy pink ah. Amos newly come that time sometimes pee/poo at the towel there...now he seems pee/poo at the other corner without dirty the towel already.how much u bought the bed for? she got 2 bed lor, 1 for outside another 1 inside the cage. Will she pass motion on the bed inside? Was wondering , Everyone.. If u place a towel on 50% on the cage and another 50% is without the towel, Will ur pup shh shh or pass motion on the area which is covered with towel, or the area without the towels? This post has been edited by sinv: Sep 22 2007, 03:04 PM |
Sep 22 2007, 03:10 PM
Sinv, Thats good. How long does he took to do he's business at the area without towels?
I also will put a towel and a pillow inside 50% of the cage, i was afraid if my pup would do he's business there. Dirty the towel and pillow.. Washing the towel is ok, But the pillow? Kinda hard to wash.. Its not those square normal pillow we used to sleep, Its a neck rest pillow. Cannot take out the cover 1. U think can put inside washing machine and wash? |
Sep 22 2007, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 22 2007, 03:10 PM) Sinv, Thats good. How long does he took to do he's business at the area without towels? it takes 1-2 weeks time for him to do at the corner without the towel.I also will put a towel and a pillow inside 50% of the cage, i was afraid if my pup would do he's business there. Dirty the towel and pillow.. Washing the towel is ok, But the pillow? Kinda hard to wash.. Its not those square normal pillow we used to sleep, Its a neck rest pillow. Cannot take out the cover 1. U think can put inside washing machine and wash? When he is in my room, he can do his business at paper about 80% time. still nid to train abit. but i always remain him to pee/poo at the paper. then he wil walk to the paper n pee. If out from my room then he likes to do out there. really pengsan. Amos pillow can just take out the cover n wash. If ur pillow is hard i think the washing machine got problem when spinning. Do u have a option not to spin? cos last time my housemate put in a pillow to wash and spoilt the washing machine. |
Sep 22 2007, 03:40 PM
Amos consider good already, 80% do it on the paper.
Yeah the pillow is quite hard, becoz its a neck rest. I thought my pup could lye its head on it for support. And yes i can press the button not to spin. Not to spin means its still wet lor.. right? |
Sep 22 2007, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Sep 22 2007, 02:15 PM) yeah. i'm a pinkaholic. poor Fluffy~ i hope she's not getting sick of pink. hahhah everything pink =')But no way i'm gonna dye her pink,well,i might if she's a white poodle. Her new bed only cost rm20 But she don't like to sleep on her bed .. she's rather sleep on the floor or on my bed i hope she doesnt pee or poo on her bed and the bed just rm20 ? so cheap ! and how about the big wan which is next to the cage of ur attached photo. how much u bought ? |
Sep 22 2007, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Sep 22 2007, 03:40 PM) Amos consider good already, 80% do it on the paper. yalo..hang under sun to dry it lo....Yeah the pillow is quite hard, becoz its a neck rest. I thought my pup could lye its head on it for support. And yes i can press the button not to spin. Not to spin means its still wet lor.. right? Amos dun normally sleep on his pillow. he sleep here awhile..walk to the other side sleep awhile..then change place again...that's y my friend suggest me not to waste money to buy bed for him..cos her dog also dun sleep at a fixed place for long. |
Sep 22 2007, 04:29 PM
Haha, everytime change places to sleep! Thats so cute..
Sep 22 2007, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 22 2007, 04:23 PM) yalo..hang under sun to dry it lo.... yea if our furkid doesn't like to sleep oon it own doggy bed will be a waste thenAmos dun normally sleep on his pillow. he sleep here awhile..walk to the other side sleep awhile..then change place again...that's y my friend suggest me not to waste money to buy bed for him..cos her dog also dun sleep at a fixed place for long. that's why i dun wanna buy doggy bed edi , although last time wanted to buy one for one of my furkid but now i dun wan edi because my furkid got it own sleeping spot edi XD |
Sep 22 2007, 04:31 PM
Remember to update amos's pic oh~
Sep 22 2007, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 22 2007, 04:21 PM) hahhah everything pink =') that one i bought from the huge pet lovers centre in sunway pyramid..and the bed just rm20 ? so cheap ! and how about the big wan which is next to the cage of ur attached photo. how much u bought ? rm120..coz it's pink..but really waste $ only...she only play there but not to sleep... |
Sep 22 2007, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 22 2007, 04:31 PM) yea if our furkid doesn't like to sleep oon it own doggy bed will be a waste then yalo..really dun nid cos they dun sleep there. later pee/poo there hard to wash also.that's why i dun wanna buy doggy bed edi , although last time wanted to buy one for one of my furkid but now i dun wan edi because my furkid got it own sleeping spot edi XD |
| Change to: | 0.0250sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:56 PM |