> GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2

munlok30
post Jan 21 2016, 09:17 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jan 20 2016, 04:34 PM)
any qoo10 voucher? Need to buy some stuff since today 15% cashback instead of 10%, mastercard gets 20%?
hi =p

just want to get some feedback from you ..

can you share your qoo10 experience at there ? ?

total how many purchase had you made ?? and how was the delivery process ??

did voucher coupon always can download as well ?

munlok30
post Jan 24 2016, 12:10 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(chokia @ Jan 24 2016, 11:45 AM)
11street penipu scammer been trying for 30 minutes error.

user posted imageuser posted image

Huat Ah! Lanjiao
QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Jan 24 2016, 11:57 AM)
i want 88% but only manage to get 8% coupon
you guys are pretty funny man ..

this is business strategy laa , you wont get that 88% discount LOL ..

but you still can get the 50% coupon brother , just go check ok =p

munlok30
post Feb 24 2016, 08:53 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

among all the online shopping ,

i would said 11STREET is the best of the best discount among all the online shopping .

i had bought almost 100 products using 11STREET ..

pretty awesome discount , but please make sure the seller have good review before you order a product hahahaha ..

good luck .
munlok30
post Feb 25 2016, 12:58 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Feb 25 2016, 10:43 AM)
I guess you rarely bought electrical item?

Those small stuff is great indeed example cleaning cloth and phone casing from oversea with free shipping
if you want free shipping and buy electronic , then i prefer lazada ..

another things like hardware , cloths , grocery , and toys or even computer things , 11street offer better price, right now you can combine the discount coupon + shipping coupon + benefit together ..

while lazada just can apply one discount coupon ..

just like say , make sure you review the seller before you make a purchase =p
munlok30
post Mar 2 2016, 08:36 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Mar 2 2016, 02:47 PM)
11Street even more kedekut this month. Only giv out 20% coupon and the sorts. Wait for 11th and 22nd of the month, shuld hav gud coupons, hopefully is still 50% like previous months.
hahahahaha .. but the newbie who never shop online will always argue that 11street is a bad website for shopping online LOL .

anyway , i had online shopping using 11street for about 7 months , i remember previously have RM 100 coupon discount for electronic ..

buying sport or hobby product will at least have RM 50 discount coupon ..

buying home and living also have RM 50 - RM 80 coupon .. .

buying shoes also have RM 50 coupon ..

but right now 11street is decrease their voucher coupon .. i guess maybe the seller are "RUGI " after we apply those coupon .. DID YOU AGREE THAT?

anyway , if we compare and applying multiple coupon including shipping coupon , the price is still the lowest comparing to another website LOL .

and for the buyer outside there , just an advise , please do make sure the seller have good review before you checkout ^^

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Mar 2 2016, 08:20 PM)
new to 11street, just bought a RM10 watson voucher for RM1
is it a voucher i need to print? cant find it in email or 11street acc.

or will they post the voucher to me?
you will get the voucher within 14 days =p ..

i get 3 of it by downloading the coupon using my 3 smartphone LOL ..
munlok30
post Mar 2 2016, 09:11 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Mar 2 2016, 09:07 PM)
i guess you have 3 different numbers.
what about cc, address, email, name the same when u buy that RM10 voucher?
i just used the voucher i got last month, now i tried to purchace another voucher for this month, it says i have to wait 30 days sleep.gif, by then it will expire.
different number with same detail and different registered account lol.
munlok30
post Mar 2 2016, 10:00 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Mar 2 2016, 09:52 PM)
I keep getting the "you're not eligible to download the voucher". Need make new account to buy the krispy kreme voucher kah? sad.gif
to answer your question , if you really have some time , just create a new account and download the coupon =p , it just take you few minutes to do. if your house have 10 smartphone and got 10 number , then you can get 10 voucher with same detail but different register acc LOL .
munlok30
post Mar 12 2016, 01:54 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Mar 11 2016, 01:36 PM)
11street no patner with shopback?
no .. they won't be any cashback hahahahha ..

because 11street had given the best and last price aldy ..

you can apply multiple discount coupon included shipping coupon biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
munlok30
post Mar 12 2016, 07:40 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Mar 12 2016, 07:39 PM)
multiple discount coupon? Not 1 discount coupon only?
how to get the shipping coupon?
Please don't ask how and why LOL .

You can simply get the answer by visiting their website ..

Shipping coupon sometime have , but limited, if u lucky you get
munlok30
post Mar 12 2016, 07:41 PM

PinkyBoyDays
1,073 posts

QUOTE(funny duck @ Mar 12 2016, 06:57 PM)
Is it normal to wait 2 weeks for a product bought from gemfive? After 1 week the status still in progressing...
Next time provide your information in more detail so that we can answer your question =p

If you are referring to electronic product , then yes ..

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0376sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:05 AM