Planning to get
http://www.gemfive.com/my/samsung-galaxy-a...me-set?___SID=U
may I know how to confirm is original SME set ah?
GEMFIVE 11STREET QOO10 ZALORA ENSOGO TAOBAO EBAY, Discount % Codes Inside Version 2
Apr 6 2016, 09:34 PM
1,386 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Planning to get
http://www.gemfive.com/my/samsung-galaxy-a...me-set?___SID=U may I know how to confirm is original SME set ah? |
Apr 6 2016, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(b0rhui @ Apr 6 2016, 09:36 PM) QUOTE(Uchiha_Itachi1991 @ Apr 6 2016, 09:36 PM) Should be if they stated it in the title but the specs seems a bit meh for the price even after using discount code... hmm okay thanks, will get it.Yea I know the spec abit meh, but this not for me, my aunt finding this phone badly but so far no official shop selling it anymore, so have to get it online. Seems like GEMFIVE having best deal due to the discount voucher |
Apr 10 2016, 07:29 PM
Bought from GEMFIVE last thursday, Item send out using sure-reach on Friday but till today unable to track from Sure-Reach website, isit normal?
Apr 10 2016, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(wk_edifire @ Apr 10 2016, 09:15 PM) Normal last time i buy from there also same Wta When u received the phone can u comfirm for me something The phone (box) does the company wrap any foam or protection form to protect the phones Just curious Will check when I receive the phone QUOTE(soulz69 @ Apr 10 2016, 09:17 PM) maybe the seller just update the tracking number but the item not reach or not update into courier database yet. hmm, okay will check agian tomorrow. Thank you! try wait until tomorrow because they start work on monday. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:03 PM |