> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

Xirality
post Jan 14 2016, 04:35 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 14 2016, 08:47 AM)
Goor Morning smile.gif

Normal @ not normal, suddenly when vape feel nothing. Feel like less sugar, less kick, less umphhh
I feel right now. The worst, I think..when try apple crumble (my 1st flavor vape), wanna poke.
Inb4, kipas2 susah mati apple crumble Ooo...

Feel this second day used ss occ uwell crown. My throat cant go with SS ? Or..its just my throat, need more
drink water. Currently flavor used is creamysuckerz veryberry & butterscotch.

Maybe I should try frutie flavor or .....................  hmm.gif

TQ
Use Apple Crumble with Kayfun. I like this combination on 9,12mg. 7th bottle and counting...
Xirality
post Jan 14 2016, 06:29 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Jan 14 2016, 04:49 PM)
If got bonus end this month, kayfun in the list. Err, which/version kayfun?
Just get clone 1:1 @ authentic/ori

12mg high keras jer  hmm.gif  Currently 9mg, 6mg cannot..feel empty  blush.gif
Both Kayfun Lite and V4 is fine but I prefer V4 more. The flavor and airflow are very different on both. I didn't try clone tho so can't comment much about it.
Xirality
post Jan 14 2016, 06:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 14 2016, 05:22 PM)
I still stick to my current recipe plus i add apple flavor to complement the apple pie.. I see your recipes each flavors are slightly higher in quantity, based on my previous brew i think the flavors are strong enough, just need more apple taste.. Anyway your recipe must be no brainer delicious for those who wants more pronounced flavors thumbup.gif
You can brew something similar to Apple Crumble? Not much Apple flavor in market currently so I'm stuck with Octobrew.
Xirality
post Jan 14 2016, 10:15 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 14 2016, 09:52 PM)
My office mate tried my vape just now, he said "what is this, apple crumble?" sweat.gif what a coincidence.. I never tried apple crumble though, but it was suppose to be gambit, although i also personally think this is different from the original gambit, which is more delicious, the bought original gambit before, i resell right away after a few puffs.. Lol
Can I have some? tongue.gif

Why resell? Too good? Lol
Xirality
post Jan 15 2016, 12:01 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Jan 14 2016, 10:34 PM)
Haha the ori gambit, cannot fit my taste, don't like it.. That time I already brew my own gambit, but i was curious to taste the ori one, was expecting better taste, but i like my own better.. Mine there is still the similar gambit profile during exhale, but inhale is much more delicious..

Well sure I don't mind if u want to taste, but I'm just unsure how to give you.. If it involve some hassle, i would rather guide you to brew it yourself from here laugh.gif
That's interesting, would like to taste it. Where do you located?
Xirality
post Jan 15 2016, 12:04 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jan 15 2016, 12:03 AM)
My own gambit additional 10% flavor and 50PG. tongue.gif
So many gambit fans here. 50/50 still a perfect blend for me, high PG and MG is the way to go.
Xirality
post Jan 29 2016, 02:30 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(wildan03 @ Jan 28 2016, 11:56 AM)
Hi guys,

I just want to know. How is the quality of clone subtank? in term of durability, performance etc etc?

Anybody selling 2nd hand ipv4s here? biggrin.gif
I'm letting off mine
Xirality
post Feb 18 2016, 10:15 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Feb 18 2016, 12:44 PM)
After started using SS 316L, I didnt go back to other wires. I like the clean taste. It also supports power mode if the mod doesn't have SS 316L TC.

And yes, you can dry burn SS 316L.
How long does it last before turning black

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0480sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:05 PM