> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

Fallen84
post Feb 2 2016, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 2 2016, 01:00 AM)
i don have many tanks, but all are sub ohm tanks apparently,

Subtank Mini, 1st tank. The flavors are decent, but i really really hate the juice spitting, so OUT!

Bellus RTA. probably my all time favorite. good flavors, by far the hardest to build it perfectly for me. usually will leak on initial fill but after that A-ok. dual/single coil works jz nice for me.

Crown. IMO same build method as subtank, easy build with no leak issue so far, only dry hit if u wick too tight in the very small RBA. less to no spit back vs subtank and wayyyy better flavor. downside is it's quite tall.

TFV4. very unique tank with any fancy coils. only tried those in the box so far. one plus point of its RBA is it's huge, fit clapton nicely. hardly any leak issues too.
for now, really wanna try a non-subohm tanks like the russian or taifun, but knn ori russian almost rm300 -.-
I have the same problem with the Bellus leaking so I tried changing all O-rings and the problem gone. maybe that will solve your issue too smile.gif
Fallen84
post Feb 2 2016, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Feb 2 2016, 11:06 AM)
I don think is the oring gua, coz it only leaks on first fill n none after, i guess its the wicking that let it flood during filling due to pressure.

But out of curiosity, which o ring u changed? Perhaps i can try  smile.gif
Changed all the orings because i have a set spare sitting in the box, i too had the first filling issue but after i changed the orings, it never leaked on me since
Fallen84
post Feb 3 2016, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 3 2016, 02:01 PM)
This one where got sell precoiled? Anyone know?
bro, i saw them selling in vapetech, you can search for vapetech in fb, if not mistaken, it's rm35 for a bunch of 6 inches smile.gif cheers
Fallen84
post Feb 5 2016, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 4 2016, 09:42 PM)
Hory shik anyone got their stuff from gear best yet?
Got mine around a week ago, ordered my indestructible after xmas last year and i got it at the end of last month. expected a very very slow delivery because it was sent from Sweden =.=
Fallen84
post Feb 5 2016, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 5 2016, 09:56 AM)
Sveeedęn. I hope they sent me swedish maid as a free gift as well. I know i shouldnt complain, freeshipping. Just wondered if anyone actually got their stuff delivered. Good to know.
"Maid" or "Maids" bro? One is never enough, haha!
Fallen84
post Feb 12 2016, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 11 2016, 01:17 PM)
Eh bro. You UK resident? Or reside in UK? If not then how to win the planetofthevapes one.
Dont stingy leh.
TristanXYou remember how you got your gearbest stuff? By PosLaju?
Any better tracking site?
Mine last update was 1st of Feb. That has been a while.
http://directlinktrackedplus.com/multiplet...o=Q1103349257XX
Sweden Post really take their time in processing, mine took about 2-3 weeks before poslaju have any update, my advice is be patient and the item will arrive soon smile.gif
Fallen84
post Feb 16 2016, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 16 2016, 11:08 AM)
"16 Feb 2016, 10:46:35AM Delivery process"
FINALLY TF-T4! I bet battery makan macam udara.
I hope it gets here safe.
Congrats? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Fallen84
post Mar 14 2016, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Mar 14 2016, 01:23 PM)
Hi all masters, I recently bought One Hit Wonder Milkman. The taste is a bit off to my liking. It tasted like a burned coil, more strawberry less milk taste. Any idea what flavor I should add in to make it more "milky" taste? Thinking to get some milk flavor from the flavourist to add in. Thx
What is your setup for your tank/dripper?
Fallen84
post Mar 15 2016, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Mar 14 2016, 08:12 PM)
Tank: 26g ss316l dual contacted coil 9 wraps in 3mm become 0.38ohm; firing at 36~38w (3.7~3.8v)
Dripper: 24g kanthal dual contacted coil 7 wraps in 3mm become 0.36ohm; firing at 45w (4.02v)
Try firing a bit higher? 4.02v on the dual coil dripper is kinda low biggrin.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0486sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:36 PM