135 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

rockettj
post Feb 5 2016, 12:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Feb 5 2016, 11:44 AM)
dont let me come out with panzer tank picture  sweat.gif
lol.......been waiting for that rclxms.gif
gnomemaster
post Feb 5 2016, 12:37 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Feb 5 2016, 11:44 AM)
dont let me come out with panzer tank picture  sweat.gif
bring it on bitchhhhhhh cool2.gif cool2.gif

purposely bought the red/white one to match cny mood laugh.gif
adz83
post Feb 5 2016, 12:39 PM

424 posts

Guys. How much for subox mini and evic VT nowadays ya? I want to sell mine. Still brand new.

This post has been edited by adz83: Feb 5 2016, 12:40 PM
andyng38
post Feb 5 2016, 12:51 PM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 5 2016, 09:13 AM)
I tried brewing castle long as well. But lack of the woody/oaky taste. Must be the oak barrel. LoL
FA Oak Wood just doesn't cut it.

No oak barrel? No problem! Buy white oak chips from Amazon (the kind used for smoking meats).
Wash the chips in soap and water. Rinse thoroughly, boil for 2min and sun-dry. Such chips were never meant to be in direct contact with food/liquids, so you MUST clean them first.

Use a butane torch to char the chips.

You can save some time and trouble by getting this: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Charred-Toasted-Wh...g-/200702272501

But for peace of mind on hygiene matters, I prefer to just get the untreated chips then wash, boil, dry and char. It's easy!

Make yr juice and store it in a container that can be turned upside down, and can lay on it's side without leaking.
Add an amount of chips which will approximate one-third the surface area of the juice touching the inside of the container. Just agak-agak this and don't worry. A bit more or a bit less won't hurt.

During steeping time, store the container in various positions (right-side up, upside-down, on it's side and rolled to a different part of its side daily) so that the oak chips are distributed as well as can be. This will help speed things up. I recommend you turn the container at least 2X a day.
Expect a loss of 0.5-1.5% of juice volume as some will be soaked up by the chips. If you use oak chunks instead of chips, the loss can be over 3% for the first batch, but subsequent batches will have less loss (and will also taste better as the oak "improves").

Usually CLR takes a week to steep. With oak chips, adding in another 4-7 days will only improve it.
Do sample your juice daily, and when it hits the right amount of steeping, enjoyyyyy! smile.gif

94brian
post Feb 5 2016, 01:20 PM

403 posts

any one here who like 77 flavor's american float?i think its the best rootbeer/sarsi like juice imo...wonder how could i brew one like that,haha
hallucinogen
post Feb 5 2016, 01:21 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 5 2016, 09:13 AM)
I tried brewing castle long as well. But lack of the woody/oaky taste. Must be the oak barrel. LoL
Add the red oak flavor lah, the flavourist got sell brows.gif
jameslionhart
post Feb 5 2016, 02:59 PM

586 posts

I see a new perspective in brewing d. Just like coffee bean in Black Flag Fallen. Thanks sifu x2!!
mugenz
post Feb 5 2016, 03:00 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(94brian @ Feb 5 2016, 01:20 PM)
any one here who like 77 flavor's american float?i think its the best rootbeer/sarsi like juice imo...wonder how could i brew one like that,haha
i tried before but still prefer Hypnotic.

iceman31
post Feb 5 2016, 03:18 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Feb 5 2016, 10:43 AM)
i got some stocks for Cosmic Fog and Lost Fog series.

anyone interested to buy in bulks? Not selling loose units if possible.
new bottle or old bottle? moq?
outdoorxplorer
post Feb 5 2016, 03:18 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

Glad to have some Castle Long Reserve and Black Flag Fallen in stock for the coming months....

mugenz
post Feb 5 2016, 03:29 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Feb 5 2016, 03:18 PM)
new bottle or old bottle? moq?
new, 15ml and 30ml

unopened. Selling in bulk.
inexsis
post Feb 5 2016, 03:38 PM

646 posts

if i want to sell my snow wolf 1.5v edition......used less than 1 years......is there a market for it ?
will sell full package......
mod, 2 tanks, local flavor, wire, coiler, battery, charger, bags, cotton.....etc2
rm500 is it to much ?

This post has been edited by inexsis: Feb 5 2016, 03:38 PM
mugenz
post Feb 5 2016, 03:51 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Feb 5 2016, 03:38 PM)
if i want to sell my snow wolf 1.5v edition......used less than 1 years......is there a market for it ?
will sell full package......
mod, 2 tanks, local flavor, wire, coiler, battery, charger, bags, cotton.....etc2
rm500 is it to much ?
what tank?

What charger?

spacelion
post Feb 5 2016, 03:54 PM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 5 2016, 02:59 PM)

I see a new perspective in brewing d. Just like coffee bean in Black Flag Fallen. Thanks sifu x2!!
speaking of which BFF no more on sale ka
kelvinling
post Feb 5 2016, 03:56 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 5 2016, 11:51 AM)
Then you need to wait a few month for trial and error + steeping. LoL. But hey, why not. I'm buying rm 150 per bottle and its my 4th purchase.

*Wallet crying badly*
its ok. you can afford it bro. if not who else can? rclxms.gif
olivur
post Feb 5 2016, 04:50 PM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,277 posts

what the hell china, lol

mulut99
post Feb 5 2016, 05:03 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Feb 5 2016, 04:50 PM)
what the hell china, lol

LOL....OMG like smart phone already. Got GPS tongue.gif ?
inexsis
post Feb 5 2016, 05:28 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Feb 5 2016, 03:51 PM)
what tank?

What charger?
subtank + Subox Mini (whole package include box
Zephyrus + whole package include box

Nitecore i2 charger....with box as well
94brian
post Feb 5 2016, 05:33 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Feb 5 2016, 04:50 PM)
what the hell china, lol

srsly look like shit...and the menu navigation is so leceh...
Hamsom
post Feb 5 2016, 05:43 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Feb 5 2016, 03:29 PM)
new, 15ml and 30ml

unopened. Selling in bulk.
MOQ there means, Minimum Order of Quantity.
Meaning whats your bulk order like? 10 20 50 100 10000 9999999 2.6 billion bottles?

And price as well. Thank you.

135 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0309sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:59 PM