7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

snake1983
post Jan 21 2016, 04:29 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jan 21 2016, 04:25 PM)
Yep i'm using RTA. I just taste the burnt smell of the juice, even after recoil
What is the PG/VG ratio? You rewick it or you recoil? What coil you using?

50:50 Got it from internet, your coil what is your coil information? how you wick it are quite important.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 21 2016, 04:36 PM
snake1983
post Jan 21 2016, 04:55 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Jan 21 2016, 04:48 PM)
First few vape can taste the juice but after that will start to taste the burnt smell
That the kanger tank right? What Coil you using? Trywrap a 3.0mm kanthal 4-5 wrap and rewick them. make sure your cotton has enough in there to cover the holes. and then let me know your result.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 21 2016, 04:56 PM
snake1983
post Jan 21 2016, 08:51 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 21 2016, 08:44 PM)
As long as you don't get sold fakes. They're really bad.
Wait they got fakes ? I have a crest like left 75% anyone want it ? selling it cheap like 20buck.

snake1983
post Jan 21 2016, 09:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Jan 21 2016, 09:03 PM)
So why are you selling it? Taste bad? Where did you buy it from?
I've compared - the real ones are really good.
I don't like the taste, got it from JuiceMachine in fact yes they smell great for the first time but I can't vape Pomegranate for my everyday juice. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 21 2016, 09:11 PM
snake1983
post Jan 21 2016, 09:48 PM

31 posts

Wait wait Which place you got it from ?
snake1983
post Jan 22 2016, 11:30 AM

31 posts

The worst shit happen is when you try to recoil and replicate the same as your previous coil and it doesn't get it right and all you taste now is a fckin sweet and vapors no flavor. fml Argggh tonight going redo again.

Question SS 316L or Kanthal A1 dual coils, I tried both SSbgiving me alot of clouds and mute the taste. 10 wraps 3.0mm firing at 40w-50w 0.4ohm. All I got of shit ton of clouds and sweetness, cold clouds though but the flavor doesn't come out. The same goes to kanthal too. 10 wraps 3.0mm 30w-40w 0.6ohm.

snake1983
post Jan 22 2016, 05:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 22 2016, 03:02 PM)
Latest giveaway! Come join guys biggrin.gif

Twelve Monkeys Eliquid Giveaway

Fallstreak Eliquids Giveaway

May vapers luck shine upon you  thumbup.gif
Dude this event only open for UK resident .....
snake1983
post Jan 22 2016, 05:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Jan 22 2016, 05:10 PM)
wtf.

refilled my tank with Beard Vape No.5, taste like sabun  rclxub.gif
wanna sell it with cheaper price? rolleyes.gif
snake1983
post Jan 22 2016, 09:27 PM

31 posts

The drip tip, the only one make me click the subscribe button. Not because he is good at reviewing, but he is fkin funny and retarded.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 22 2016, 09:29 PM
snake1983
post Jan 26 2016, 10:05 AM

31 posts

Calm your tits guys, move on the awkward moment. VAPE ON brothers and sisters. Speaking of imported juice bought myself a Gremlin Vanilla custard and a bell brew breakfast crunch for this CNY. Still eyeing on Five Pawn Castle Long and Gambit. Jeez they are fckin expensive.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 26 2016, 10:06 AM
snake1983
post Jan 26 2016, 10:41 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(kelvinling @ Jan 26 2016, 10:37 AM)
you could always try big ben's athena as a replacement to gambit  tongue.gif
Mind sharing where to purchase them?
snake1983
post Jan 26 2016, 08:05 PM

31 posts

Just tried both gremlin and bell brew, damn the vanilla custard is really tasty. but bell brew I no like sad.gif.

Letting go bell brew breakfast crunch cheap PM me for price.

snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 03:37 PM

31 posts

Selling bell brew breakfast crunch, pm me for price if interest k? btw anyone can recommend me some juice to try local premium/US similiar like octobrew. Bought new juice but nothing beat octobrew yet.
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 03:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jan 27 2016, 03:39 PM)
I am on Anne's Brew and I am liking their Kiberry Yogurt, Chocofee Mint and biased very much towards their Greentea. I have yet to try their Strawberry Custard.
Hmmm I tried chocofee mint and greenntea doesn't hit right for me. Fml I guess I have to try some imported juice.

snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 03:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 27 2016, 03:49 PM)
Dude mind If I ask, what tank do you use when vaping octobrew? Is it the tank with small air hole (tight draw)?

Thanks in advance.
No man, I'm using rda, What issue you facing? I stopped using rta after I got rda the tank will mute certain flavors especially tvf4mini. Just my own observation perhaps my wicking perhaps my coiling but after the switch from rta to rda. Hands down to rda.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 27 2016, 03:54 PM
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 04:13 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 27 2016, 04:04 PM)
The throat hit is killing me lol..maybe im allergic to PG since that juice is 60PG iinm plus they got cinnamon oso in that juice. I don't really get the apple taste so much or maybe my palate is bad. Lol
LOL yeah the throat hit are intense but after you get used to it, damn the kick just nice I tried both 6mg and 9mg the 9mg is more intense but 6mg to me are just fine. I have no issue to taste the apple pie flavor since it has all the flavors in my rda the exhale is excellent with a strong milky taste. Is not really apple taste though it might be apple pie. Guess I have to order another set of them for back up. I don't have anything to vape now Fml vaping gremlin vanilla custard, got the taste got the smooth throat hit but missing some flavors just too plain juice. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 27 2016, 04:16 PM
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 04:16 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(lingleeyen @ Jan 27 2016, 04:15 PM)
Try adjusting setting here and there. And also cotton amount plays a big factor in throat hit. It is either I got used to the Octobrew Apple Crumble throat hit, or I did the cotton right and setting right every time. If I change the setting, the throat hot comes back.
somehow I fckin love the throat hit now. LOL somehow it really taste like a creamy juice compare the rest of the juice I tried creaksuckers, bellbrew nothing close to the it yet best is the price are reasonable cheap with the quality of the juice. Hmmm if octo tried to refine abit the throat hit from 9mg or even 12mg and add 1 more flavor into the juice this juice gonna go big man.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 27 2016, 04:21 PM
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 04:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 27 2016, 04:18 PM)
Yea need time to slightly adjust the throat hit. After awhile no problem already. So far I only tried 6mg & 12mg, have not try 9mg yet. Have you try thier p!nk yet? How's the taste that one?

Its time for you to try and clone that octobrew dude. Probably will save you some bucks biggrin.gif
LOL just so lazy to get all the flavors and pg/vg based. I could just pay 35buck for this shit and try clone other flavors like gambit or castle long or other big brands. brows.gif

You should try 9mg lessen than 12mg, 6mg just too light for me though but I have 6mg and 9mg so What I do is I mix 9mg into 6mg to give it the extra kick lol, But I finished both ahhaha but it really last me long. Never try other pink but they are fruity juice right? No fun anymore with fruity taste.

ok set Gonna buy again octo, fck the rest I hate exploring new taste. Might throw in some fivepawn for coming cny just for CNY. If ask me vape everyday fivepawn you could fml seriously.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 27 2016, 04:28 PM
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 04:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jan 27 2016, 04:25 PM)
Its alright man, that was me in the past. The juice is long gone edi hehe. Its just when snake1983 mention octobrew it reminds me of thier throat hit somehow lol
In all the local premium this shit is worth his name though. If you mention octo peeps will recognize them because of their throat hit amright?

This post has been edited by snake1983: Jan 27 2016, 04:30 PM
snake1983
post Jan 27 2016, 04:42 PM

31 posts

The most weird shit I ever got asked when I vaping, is the innocent one told me vaping is poisonous while they are actually smoking their cigarettes in front of me and telling me vape is dangerous. While they are inhale 4000+ chemical from ciggy. So I return them back so smoking is not consider harming your body and lungs?

Another one is vaping is banned in a lot area while smoking is not, I haven't encounter which specific area banned vaping while allow smoking though. all of this shitty news came from people mouth let me see clearly now smokers are really got fck their brains out hard.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0545sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:19 PM