4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

nekkidgramma
post Feb 20 2016, 12:26 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Gillius @ Feb 19 2016, 11:45 AM)
Hi lyn. I'm planning to start an ejuice company very soon and I'd love to hear your feedback. I have 4 flavor profiles in the making.  They have all been carefully crafted and the ingredients are sourced overseas. Here is the flavor profile:

Banana Cream With Strawberry (banana cream with strawberries and some other fruits)
Honeydew Condensed Milk (refreshing honeydew laced with sweet condensed milk)
Mango Sticky Rice (glutinious rice, sweet mangoes and condensed milk)
Peanut Butter and Banana with menthol (sounds weird, i know but its bloody tasty)
Out of all these flavors, which one tickles your fancy? PM me or reply on this comment. I'll be having a giveaway soon so anyone who helps will definitely get a bottle.
Mango sticky rice is like my go to thing in the world wub.gif Where can I get a bottle of this?

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 19 2016, 10:41 PM)
PM-ed you  wub.gif

PS: I really can't thank TristanX duke_hunt grandpa enough. Especially nekkidgramma and also andyng38 on the Oak tips/hints. LoL
Hey, I'm just in it for the free juices, not much of a saint there:lol:
nekkidgramma
post Feb 24 2016, 10:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Feb 24 2016, 10:03 PM)
Anyone tried equal juice before?
Single TFA flavour. Not really impressed, and not worth the cash. For 40 moolah I could make a 100 ml of the same stuff

Edit: Oh wait, I mixed up. It was Noire that uses single flavouring. Still, my point is the same

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Feb 24 2016, 10:06 PM
nekkidgramma
post Feb 24 2016, 10:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Feb 24 2016, 10:40 PM)
in order to reach the OSHA maximum workplace allowance for daily inhaled formaldehyde of about 5.3 mg, you'd have to go through about 408 mL in a single day at 25 watts in a Subtank—and you'd still be at an exposure level considered safe for a worker.
I'm here just so I don't get fined.

Howdy my lil hedgehog! Been a slow thread since you last pop in.
nekkidgramma
post Feb 25 2016, 12:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(talapook @ Feb 25 2016, 10:19 AM)

i want to buy this. but not in malaysia yet. anyone else want to order with me? we can share shipping.
I see no difference between Griffin and Gemini. Not a fan of the Griffin so guess I won't be picking this up anytime soon.

QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Feb 25 2016, 12:42 PM)
did u guys know griffin also got clone? i cant believe it. entry level tank also got cloned. wtf china
Can confirm. Griffin already been cloned after released a week or so. FT had em but later was removed when GeekVape threatened to take legal action.

Griffin ain't an entry RTA, man. Even Subtank got cloned to hell.
nekkidgramma
post Feb 29 2016, 10:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 29 2016, 09:44 AM)
Don't get TFA ripe banana. If im not mistaken there's oil substance in it and it will expand your rubbers. Hence spoiling syringes and tank O rings.

Ingredients like Key Lime and Ripe Banana always screw up my equipments  mad.gif

I wanna learn more about extracting flavors also. So far I've tried coffee bean with PG as well. But for fruits, there's a need for dehydration machine  cry.gif
Wait, where did you find TFA Key Lime? I haven't been in the loop much nowadays, my buddy just closed his vape shop so I don't get free toys to test and share with you guys.

QUOTE(galaxy_2088 @ Feb 29 2016, 09:46 AM)
I luv u man. thx for the links.
I plan to get a similar scale like your avatar.  brows.gif
Got mine from lelong as well. Just make sure it has a 'Tare' button and long cut-off time.

QUOTE(ufaiq @ Feb 29 2016, 10:05 AM)
Sorry to bring back the conversation to yesterday's VAPE event, but I don't get the reason why we see booth babes there. Another thing I don't get, there are two characters on FB kept on promoting it for no reason, bro max and Yaya. Oh god, it annoys me
Apparently sex sells plus, it's Malaysia. *shrugs*
nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(j0n8 @ Mar 3 2016, 10:04 AM)
pain pain cry.gif  cry.gif
time to sell my velocity V1 now
I'll just wait for Tobeco to clone em laugh.gif Still have a lot of love for my v1

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 3 2016, 11:53 AM)
Damn slow sial. Nak mukabuku tak boleh, Nak main game tak boleh, nak tengok wayang tak boleh, nak download tak boleh, nak fap pun tak boleh. The best thing I can do is linger around LYN. LoL
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 3 2016, 12:07 PM)
Spank spank site got slow or not?
>2020-4
>don't have 20GB of JAV downloaded in emergency apocalypse bagpack

Get gud srub.

*Also, who's still into FT? My debit card got block and I'm not really into using my cc since it'll leave a paper trail back to FT. What colour of my vibrator I bought is for me and the gods to know.
nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 12:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Aeroberg @ Mar 3 2016, 12:14 PM)
Haha....too bad then. Any idea if who sells the rum flavourings? Gonna experiment on my own
There's TFA Jamaican Rum if you're gonna go DIY. Vaperstuff has em. Maybe Flavorist as well. FA Jamaican Rum is more delish tho but impossible to find locally.

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Mar 3 2016, 12:21 PM)
I want to know too may I??
Gonna stop getting new toys d gf don allow sad mannnnn
Well.. Just for you Bonnabelle, it's black. I can't go back... Hell consider yourself lucky. I can't even buy anything now. I mean, I could use my cc and pray to the Blood God to hide the bills but then I'd have to sacrifice a virgin first. Too messy for me imo

I can't even remember the last time I open a package from FT..

*All I want is the Tsunami RDA. Still in preorder tho but I've been eyeing it since I first learn of it. *Sigh* ciest la vie I guess

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 3 2016, 12:31 PM
nekkidgramma
post Mar 3 2016, 02:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 3 2016, 01:11 PM)

the lyn vaping thread belongs in /k. lol
Hah jinks. You owe me a soda. But foreal tho, I've stopped taking these threads seriously since the diacetyl drama came in here. There was this one dude that kept preaching about popcorn lungs and stuff,forgot the username, who just wouldn't accept that most of the article on the net was a load of BS.

Tried to talk civil with em but eh, like Einstein said about playing chess with a pigeon.

*Also, you're pretty okay in my book. I'll probably let you hold my ring in case you want to go fast.

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Mar 3 2016, 01:53 PM)
Its in my PC but my PC is in the living room. Almost a TB worth of Female Body Documentary.  wub.gif
Well there is this genre called "exhibitionist", so go on. Share the milk of human kindness with your family.

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Mar 3 2016, 02:40 PM)
Other than the price, does it perform better? It's annoying to vape on when there's new cotton smell creeping in. Already using Muji organic cotton.
Cotton bacon, which is literally overpriced dental cotton, has no "new cotton" taste. Might wanna give that a go.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 3 2016, 02:53 PM
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 12:35 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Mar 4 2016, 12:23 AM)
Was that 'Harga Kawan2' or really their selling price?
Seems like they're having a promo till mid March. RX200+ 3 LG HE4 for RM 200? Not a bad deal actually. Tempting but I don't really wanna find another set charger just for one mod
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 12:53 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Mar 4 2016, 12:46 AM)
Super duper cheap... Very tempting. Since Ady hv xstar vc4 surely will hv nightmares if i dont get one.. Pecah tabong.
Bingo. Unless you already have a 4 bay charger, you'll be spending more moolah then you'd expected. Still cheap imo but then again you could just make do and risk a few fingers.
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 01:13 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 4 2016, 01:02 AM)
technically you could still marry them and charge them with a double or heck single bay charger by charging them up one by one or two then one before putting the same three batteries back in the mod

since even on four bay chargers only two slots are charging at 1amp while the other two are at 0.5amp

I really wanna get that reuleaux even though I've sworn off regulated mods but yeah, at the back of my head I kinda see it just replacing my vaporshart as my dry burn mod. which I kept. because vaporshart sheds. unflippable pos. shakes fist*
True but there's always the danger of uneven batt voltage with the discharge from waiting, albeit in a million to one. With a 4 bay charger at least it'll be fully charged at the same time. Lol, ah good ol' VaporShart, the Apple of vape world. Good chip, but shitass customer service.

I just wanted a rulo since I need a fancy paperweight at my desk. 3 batt? Hell, it could last me a full week. Probably will get em since FT got blocked.. *sigh* There goes my glass teacup crack RDA..

nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 01:32 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 4 2016, 01:22 AM)
HEY APPLE STOOD UP TO THE FBI

And VaporShark dismissed half of their cc theft issue as either isolated case or simply blew em off like it's not even their problem in the first place. So in a way, VS too stood up the FBI. Different context but there's a similarities here.

Eh, never liked Gustavo. His character seems "half baked" imo
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 01:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 4 2016, 01:38 AM)
yeah I was caught up in that whole bs. mf tried to purchase a damn laptop from Walmart LOL. in related news you need to watch better call Saul. Mike is awesome af in it!
Ah hell you too m8? Glad to see you made it out okay at least.
Forgot all about Better Call Saul! Shit I haven't picked it up since the 2nd ep, methinks. The one where Mike gave the speech on "good guys and bad guys" bit. Such a hardon for Mike atm, he's like a cheaper ver of "Gran Torino" Clint Eastwood only slightly less racist.

nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 01:57 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2016, 01:43 AM)
I just finished breathing 300ml of lemon and...yes u guessed it! Strawberry (ripe) juice!

*listens for a distant howl of despair*  biggrin.gif

as well as 150ml of (wait for it)....Strawberry triple cream pie! (for a friend)

*listens for faint retching sounds*
Don't tell me you read it all man? I wouldn't have bothered. Some people just need to be told off in order to wake them up. The repetitious spoutings gets old. Last night was strike 3 and I spoke my mind.

Anyways don't worry...I'm doing raspberry tomorrow  tongue.gif
I mean.... To be fair strawberries are pretty tasty once you nail em right even though it's used up like a worn out aged crack whore. Hard to hate tasty thing, eg, the line at KFC
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 02:02 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2016, 01:59 AM)
Ah alas...greek yoghurt I have none. But I do have TFA honey...and it's all yours if u want it. Serious. Only 3ml used from the 120ml bottle. PM yr addy and phone and I'll poslaju to u. I won't be using it, and I hate to see waste.

Slow down there Satan. Here I was thinking you're friends with olivur, but then you offer him TFA Honey? Das murder in progress
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 02:11 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 4 2016, 02:07 AM)
LOLOL! He doesn't have to vape it. I'd use it myself to discourage juice moochers, keep away stray cats and squirrels....but I already have something MUCH more potent than TFA honey  biggrin.gif

Besides, it'd be even worse if I actually HAd some greek yoghurt and made up a bottle with honey for him, right?
Emm.. Butric acid aka Barf-de-Cologne and TFA Honey, aka liquefied cat piss. For that special vape quality when you just hate yourself and the world.
nekkidgramma
post Mar 4 2016, 02:21 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 4 2016, 02:14 AM)
andyng38 shakes fist*

nekkidgramma backtrack to what I said last page!
Well look at what we have here, a pot of whoopsie daisies! Must've missed it when I stop andyng38 from committing murder by Honey.

Guess I need to change my playlist for movie night. Seems there's a bunch of thing I've missed out on Saul. I've been avoiding spoilers from that series like a hippie dodging real world responsibilities.

*Disclaimer: TFA Honey and TFA Greek Yogurt isn't all that bad actually. TFA Honey needs a long ass steeping, close to 3 months if you used it more than 3-4% but I've made a great Pear,Honey and Clove juice using TFA Honey. **Got the idea from the Honey and Clove romance series.

TFA Greek Yogurt is great. Smells like barf tho cuz of the butric acid but if you're gonna make a Shwartz juice knock off, then it's a great place to start.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 4 2016, 02:33 AM
nekkidgramma
post Mar 8 2016, 05:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Mar 8 2016, 04:09 PM)
200w from 2 18650s is impossible (as seen with mods with dna200 chips that only holds 2 18650s maxing at 130w) so it's not gonna be true 200w, prolly some sort of pwm

just throwing it out there
Precisely, just like what they did with Snow Wolf mods. It pulses past beyond 150w iirc, can't remember the exact cut-off. This is like a desperate reach around from Yihi to the DNA200 chip.

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 8 2016, 04:36 PM)
Hey sifus. What would be a value mod for less than RM300 ? The lower the better, wherever I save in mod, I can spend in tank..

Looking at the aromamizer for tank, anyone have that?
Well there's RX200 for RM200 with batt by Legend Vaper atm. With that you could grab a Bellus RTA which is better than the Aromamizer RDTA.

It never lived up to the hype imo. Each build has a 50/50 chance to be piss poor no matter how you hook it up. Hated the vape band AFC ring the most.
nekkidgramma
post Mar 8 2016, 05:12 PM

42 posts

Also, look what just came in the mail today! Which is kinda idiotic on my part since I can't even vape right now... Or for the next 2 week at least.

Edit: Also from Legend Vaper, for 200 moolah with 3 LG HG2, free upgrade since Amer remembered me laugh.gif I don't even know if I'm gonna keep it or what.. So yeah, thanks TristanX. I should report you to the Geneva Convention for poisoning the whole thread.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Mar 8 2016, 05:21 PM
nekkidgramma
post Mar 8 2016, 06:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Mar 8 2016, 05:38 PM)
aromamizer vapes great
And I'll take your word for it. Believe me I've tried to make it work but it never did it for me. "Dripper-like sensation" they say.

Nah mate, I'll grab my dripper if I want to. Hell, it never came close to me but I've seen people who are happy with it.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0590sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:34 AM