> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 17 2016, 07:29 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 17 2016, 07:28 PM)
You can get the RBA for around RM30 I think.
yup got it.. so the coils that came with the tank can just trow away la?
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 17 2016, 07:38 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 17 2016, 07:31 PM)
Yeah. Just use the RBA.
kk thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 18 2016, 12:14 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

OHW milk man... Not enuf milk taste. Sading.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 18 2016, 03:29 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

Anyone have any idea where vape invasion is located at?

Walked the while first floor of summit usj. Cant find
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 18 2016, 09:30 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 18 2016, 01:39 PM)
Just PM me what you need. I'll post it when I'm free
LOL

USP Nic. It is double if local.

I used Capella Double Apple for that. Flavor Art Fuji Apple is poison tongue.gif
trist sell juice blink.gif ..

details.. i want try too
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 19 2016, 12:01 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 18 2016, 10:19 PM)
Apple Pie Vanilla Bean Ice Cream with Caramel (taste like Gambit)
Strawberry Custard (taste like Unicorn Milk)
Sweet Strawberry
Sweet Strawberry 80VG
Mojito
Double Apple
French Vanilla Custard
Cinnamon Roll and Cookie (taste like Sugar Drizzle)
Milkman V2 (V1 is OHW Milkman)
Neopolitan (still too strong with the Chocolate)
Tutti Fruity (requires flavor purchase and 5 days steeping)
Muffin
Root beer (requires flavor purchase and 5 days steeping)
Fuji Apple (requires flavor purchase and 5 days steeping)
Cola (requires flavor purchase and 5 days steeping)

On testing

Milkman V1
New York Cheesecake
Strawberry Cheesecake
Pina Colada
Juicy Orange
Juicy Lemon
Taurus
Popcorn
Tutti Frutty (Flavour Arts)
Mad Fruit
wow shocking.gif

SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 19 2016, 10:53 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(king_coolice @ Mar 19 2016, 10:47 AM)
From a previous suggestion:

I tried adding the TFA Diary, 8 drops per tank, let it steep for a night, it tasted better now.
will try this tq icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 12:43 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

how much juice does crown drink for u guys..

mine taking 8-12ml per day..
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 12:56 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 20 2016, 12:52 AM)
That's normal for me. If you wanna burn less, try 12mg. It will decrease the craving. Unless the flavor itself gets you hooked to it.
now 6mg.. seems quite high also.. but damn mother milk so yummy(wallet cry)
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 01:21 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 20 2016, 01:16 AM)
6mg isnt high if you just switched from cigarettes. Yeah, US juices are expensive if no promotion.
hmm.gif next order i will try the 12.

still noob so willing to absorb all sifus tips.

btw is kraken the only local juice with 12mg? hmm.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 02:37 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

found 100mg nic(32ml) for rm25.

Worth?
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 02:49 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

[quote=6oLsh0i_6o0z3,Mar 20 2016, 02:47 AM]Let me guess it, this one right?

ohh thxs

This post has been edited by BlueButtBaboon: Mar 20 2016, 02:50 AM
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 11:41 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 20 2016, 10:19 AM)
Dunno whether if it legit or not. If local nic, sure it is half the strength of the US nic.

If you can afford, go for 100ml 100mg at RM100 from Vaperstuff. This one confirm legit.
what about flavors..

can trust or the flavorist better?

couse my friend say some seller Xtually dilute their flavors shakehead.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 12:05 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 20 2016, 11:59 AM)
Well technically they all do if it contains PG. But some dilute it more than others. If you're really concerned about it, get a barometer and compare the weight against the official statement released by the manufacturer.

For TFA, I usually do business with Vapersuff. Never had a hitch as of today.
tq.. well its always better to ask u guys who tried than buta buta buy blush.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 12:20 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 20 2016, 12:12 PM)
But that's half the fun! laugh.gif I don't even remember half of what I've bought. Thanks to TristanX I just remembered I had Kentucky Bourbon for god knows how long.

And here I am, vaping Bourbon at work. Closest I'll get to drinking at work.
i meant the quality of the product bro. sakit wor. buy c c product is under par
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 20 2016, 10:44 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

Tried OHW-My Man... Taste like nestle ice-cream,err to be precised it more like after it melt and the flavors mixed towards the end.

The only problem for me is the sweetness,too kaw for me.
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 21 2016, 12:16 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Mar 20 2016, 11:57 PM)
Aye aye capt'n. Will report back after a month of abuse, the mod included. I knew about the 510 connection since I tested a "not for sale" ver a friend loan it to me. Thought they fixed it up since then but nope, instead they just release a statement that Wismec will void all warranty if a non-Wismec atomizer was used on the Ru-lo.

Eh, fair is fair given the price tag. Nice to have a mod that won't die out on me while I'm mindlessly catching up on Futurama. Kinda left it off at season 5. Thought it was the perfect ending, but your last post suggested otherwise so why not. 
Can ya taste the strawberry? I swear by my uncle's garter belt, I can't pick up any strawberry in them. Mostly chocolate and vanilla, not that I have a problem with that.
could.. but it was more of a tease la,very subtle.

SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 21 2016, 01:31 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(maruah yang tercalar. @ Mar 21 2016, 01:29 AM)
can anyone suggest me a chocolate tasting juice?? straight up chocolate only. no stawberry or anything funny mix.
i wanna know too biggrin.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 21 2016, 06:02 AM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Mar 21 2016, 05:15 AM)
Smoking Helps Protect Against Lung Cancer

Sounds like bullshit right? Well every "truth" started out as bullshit.

The allegory of the cave.

Looks like someone is paying off these guys brows.gif
SUSBlueButtBaboon
post Mar 24 2016, 07:44 PM

FEEL WITH IT
517 posts

is it normal for crown get pretty hot after few hits?

ni .2,30watt,200c

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0643sec    0.51    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:28 PM