QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Feb 19 2016, 03:27 PM)
Be nice James, send me some as well. So we all can rate each others according to our preferences.
Ill make an anonymous poll (if want).
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?
Feb 19 2016, 03:37 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
Feb 19 2016, 03:55 PM
40 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Feb 19 2016, 02:47 PM) What is your ejuice VG ratio bro? Well, you'll be happy to hear that all my recipes use some combination of TFA, Capella and many other imported flavors!This. I guess US Premium juices mixer knows their flavorings pretty well, they uses small % of each flavorings, layers upon layers that compliment each other. I'm Not trying to suck US mixers dcik or anything or look down upon our own mixers. I do believe we have pretty good mixer in Malaysia as well its just that maybe the resources we have over here is very limited. Our RnD are limited to what is in store here, like flavorings. I mean, you could buy the flavorings oversea if you're serious about ejuice mixing but the cost of trial and error is gonna be something to consider as well. I do hope that one day, we have plenty of good imported flavorings that sells online over here like a shit tons of Flavorah, Flavor Art, Flavor West. Like set up a good website like ECX (ecigexpress), BCV (bullcityvapor) and WizardLabs just to name a few. That said, there are plenty of so called US Premium that suck balls too. Maybe it didn't make it to our shores just yet, or maybe because of its price is kinda expensive so less people have got any chance to try it, or worst they bought a premium juice with a premium price tag but its not up to their palate but they have to save some face and say it is all marvelousssss ayy LMAO |
Feb 19 2016, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Feb 19 2016, 02:47 PM) What is your ejuice VG ratio bro? Well, you'll be happy to hear that all my recipes use some combination of TFA, Capella and many other imported flavors!This. I guess US Premium juices mixer knows their flavorings pretty well, they uses small % of each flavorings, layers upon layers that compliment each other. I'm Not trying to suck US mixers dcik or anything or look down upon our own mixers. I do believe we have pretty good mixer in Malaysia as well its just that maybe the resources we have over here is very limited. Our RnD are limited to what is in store here, like flavorings. I mean, you could buy the flavorings oversea if you're serious about ejuice mixing but the cost of trial and error is gonna be something to consider as well. I do hope that one day, we have plenty of good imported flavorings that sells online over here like a shit tons of Flavorah, Flavor Art, Flavor West. Like set up a good website like ECX (ecigexpress), BCV (bullcityvapor) and WizardLabs just to name a few. That said, there are plenty of so called US Premium that suck balls too. Maybe it didn't make it to our shores just yet, or maybe because of its price is kinda expensive so less people have got any chance to try it, or worst they bought a premium juice with a premium price tag but its not up to their palate but they have to save some face and say it is all marvelousssss ayy LMAO |
Feb 19 2016, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 19 2016, 02:51 PM) Im waiting for TristanX brew to reach here and if vapew is sending me one. If you need testers you can send me one too. I prefer the banana. But my taste is more to Banana Milk. If you have that would be great. andyng38 Still wonder how does yours taste. Mmm, sorry to disappoint but its nothing like banana milk. The fruits take centerstage and the cream is very subtle. Just a tad creaminess in the background. When you inhale, there's a strong taste of banana and strawberry, on the exhale you get lots of fruit. I have tasted grapefruit, along with several other notes.#supportlokal |
Feb 19 2016, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Gillius @ Feb 19 2016, 04:01 PM) Mmm, sorry to disappoint but its nothing like banana milk. The fruits take centerstage and the cream is very subtle. Just a tad creaminess in the background. When you inhale, there's a strong taste of banana and strawberry, on the exhale you get lots of fruit. I have tasted grapefruit, along with several other notes. Im cool with trying, but is it coming? |
Feb 19 2016, 04:40 PM
Feb 19 2016, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Feb 19 2016, 02:47 PM) What is your ejuice VG ratio bro? Hey the ratio is 60/40 for most juices unless stated otherwise. A lot of Malaysians use tanks but I didn't want to alienate drippers. So to compromise, opted for a 60/40 instead of max VG.This. I guess US Premium juices mixer knows their flavorings pretty well, they uses small % of each flavorings, layers upon layers that compliment each other. I'm Not trying to suck US mixers dcik or anything or look down upon our own mixers. I do believe we have pretty good mixer in Malaysia as well its just that maybe the resources we have over here is very limited. Our RnD are limited to what is in store here, like flavorings. I mean, you could buy the flavorings oversea if you're serious about ejuice mixing but the cost of trial and error is gonna be something to consider as well. I do hope that one day, we have plenty of good imported flavorings that sells online over here like a shit tons of Flavorah, Flavor Art, Flavor West. Like set up a good website like ECX (ecigexpress), BCV (bullcityvapor) and WizardLabs just to name a few. That said, there are plenty of so called US Premium that suck balls too. Maybe it didn't make it to our shores just yet, or maybe because of its price is kinda expensive so less people have got any chance to try it, or worst they bought a premium juice with a premium price tag but its not up to their palate but they have to save some face and say it is all marvelousssss ayy LMAO |
Feb 19 2016, 04:55 PM
259 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Feb 19 2016, 04:59 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Johor Bahru |
QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Feb 19 2016, 04:55 PM) 60VG broQUOTE(Gillius @ Feb 19 2016, 04:43 PM) Hey the ratio is 60/40 for most juices unless stated otherwise. A lot of Malaysians use tanks but I didn't want to alienate drippers. So to compromise, opted for a 60/40 instead of max VG. Cool, how much are you selling your ejuice?This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Feb 19 2016, 05:01 PM |
Feb 19 2016, 05:31 PM
2,400 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Feb 19 2016, 02:51 PM) Im waiting for TristanX brew to reach here and if vapew is sending me one. If you need testers you can send me one too. I prefer the banana. But my taste is more to Banana Milk. If you have that would be great. andyng38 Still wonder how does yours taste. I have a different style of testing new flavors. My victims...err...tasters are chosen from ppl I meet face-to-face. Vaping experience, no business association with competitors, personal flavor preferences and brutal honesty are the main criteria.#supportlokal They're first given one or two juices which are 100% not so good. If I hear negative comments, I know I've got a good and forthright taste-tester. If I see the chap's face screw up in disgust, that's even better! They're then given samples of juices (which I know are rather good) to try. All comments are duly noted. I tell them to take the samples home and vape them over 2 or 3 days, and then comment again. So far I'm doing OK Comment from my latest recruit: |
Feb 19 2016, 06:11 PM
24,336 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 19 2016, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 19 2016, 05:31 PM) I have a different style of testing new flavors. My victims...err...tasters are chosen from ppl I meet face-to-face. Vaping experience, no business association with competitors, personal flavor preferences and brutal honesty are the main criteria. Hantar la satu dua.They're first given one or two juices which are 100% not so good. If I hear negative comments, I know I've got a good and forthright taste-tester. If I see the chap's face screw up in disgust, that's even better! They're then given samples of juices (which I know are rather good) to try. All comments are duly noted. I tell them to take the samples home and vape them over 2 or 3 days, and then comment again. So far I'm doing OK Comment from my latest recruit: |
Feb 19 2016, 07:01 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 18 2016, 08:27 PM) Full set evic mini with tank RM100; listed on their facebook Murah Lagi poster. This is not the newer version that comes with the Tron tank. Hmm thats a steal. But any clones for this?https://www.facebook.com/vapeitmalaysia/ |
Feb 19 2016, 07:10 PM
2,125 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 19 2016, 07:18 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Not Found |
QUOTE(Gillius @ Feb 19 2016, 11:45 AM) Hi lyn. I'm planning to start an ejuice company very soon and I'd love to hear your feedback. I have 4 flavor profiles in the making. They have all been carefully crafted and the ingredients are sourced overseas. Here is the flavor profile: Honeydew sound like a creamy but fruity. Banana Cream With Strawberry (banana cream with strawberries and some other fruits) Honeydew Condensed Milk (refreshing honeydew laced with sweet condensed milk) Mango Sticky Rice (glutinious rice, sweet mangoes and condensed milk) Peanut Butter and Banana with menthol (sounds weird, i know but its bloody tasty) Out of all these flavors, which one tickles your fancy? PM me or reply on this comment. I'll be having a giveaway soon so anyone who helps will definitely get a bottle. Which is a win for me. I mostly vape creamy base. BTW, anyone here is nebox for daily vape? Made 0.39Ω coil 24g 2mm, seem like i can't fire above 20w. Battery flashes 10 times. Battery is LG HG2. What am I overlooking? |
Feb 19 2016, 07:20 PM
2,400 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(sayming @ Feb 19 2016, 07:01 PM) AFAIK, no clones of this mod.If you do low ohm vaping (eg below 0.3ohms) at higher wattage, you'll be better off with a 2 battery mod because the evic's single battery won't last long. But if you don't mind carrying around spare batteries, or build at higher ohms (like 0.5 and up), no worries. Me is fedup with swapping batteries...I want a Cuboid!! |
Feb 19 2016, 07:23 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Feb 19 2016, 07:20 PM) AFAIK, no clones of this mod. I have a subox mini and ipv4s.If you do low ohm vaping (eg below 0.3ohms) at higher wattage, you'll be better off with a 2 battery mod because the evic's single battery won't last long. But if you don't mind carrying around spare batteries, or build at higher ohms (like 0.5 and up), no worries. Me is fedup with swapping batteries...I want a Cuboid!! The ipv is too big for me. Subox mini kinda bored of it d lol |
Feb 19 2016, 07:23 PM
1,501 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez- |
QUOTE(bo093 @ Feb 19 2016, 07:18 PM) Honeydew sound like a creamy but fruity. your HG2 might be fake one.Which is a win for me. I mostly vape creamy base. BTW, anyone here is nebox for daily vape? Made 0.39Ω coil 24g 2mm, seem like i can't fire above 20w. Battery flashes 10 times. Battery is LG HG2. What am I overlooking? i kena once. tiaw the seller then he replace with ori. no more problem firing low ohm at high watt. |
Feb 19 2016, 08:03 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Not Found |
Feb 19 2016, 08:23 PM
403 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
QUOTE(bo093 @ Feb 19 2016, 08:03 PM) when you fire if your batt indicator straight drop to zero or near zero,its either fake or they store it too long like few years...happen to me twice already,alot of fake battery now days...i bought my LG HE4 HERE! . trusted seller and confirm legit... |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0357sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:30 PM |