7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V32, Vaping In 2016 .. Whats New?

snake1983
post Feb 23 2016, 11:03 AM

31 posts

So nobody wanna meet up? Is fun that trist keep poisoning u.

Bought an d3 instead of subox nano. The Nano subtank so small dont really like it.

snake1983
post Feb 23 2016, 02:04 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Feb 23 2016, 01:12 PM)
Salam and hello guys. hopefully you guys can help me.

i am looking for a local juice that have pg/vg ratio similar to jade ice. about 67/33. doesnt have to be exact, 70/30 or even 60/40 should be ok..

in my experience, this is the right ratio for my builds to last a bit longer.

i found a local juice (hacks extreme) with 60/40 but i dont like the taste..almost all local juices i find have the general 50/50 ratio..

my preference is fruity first, creamy only identity and thirsty4milk..

any help is appreciated.

thanks in advanced.
You are looking new flavors or you just looking back the same juice?
snake1983
post Feb 23 2016, 02:35 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(vNistelrooy @ Feb 23 2016, 02:30 PM)
i am looking at new flavors as per my preference..problem i faced with jade ice is when everyone ran out of stock, it will take a while to replenish..
Can't help you, but Juicemachine is having discount right now. Taffyman 60buck, a lot of 60buck imported juice.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Feb 23 2016, 02:38 PM
snake1983
post Feb 25 2016, 12:20 AM

31 posts

So Friday Meeting Trist who's up for it?
snake1983
post Feb 29 2016, 10:11 AM

31 posts

MuffinMan MuffinMan MuffinMan Trist
snake1983
post Mar 2 2016, 11:11 AM

31 posts

Anyone have extra TF-R3 letting go?
snake1983
post Mar 2 2016, 11:14 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Hamsom @ Mar 2 2016, 11:12 AM)
Here here. wink.gif
PM me the price bro. Trist keep poison me the R3 wink.gif

This post has been edited by snake1983: Mar 2 2016, 11:14 AM
snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 01:08 AM

31 posts

BUahhahahahhahahha dafug I just read, been away for few days and you guys need to pull so many pages and Andy seem having some fun there. Buahhahahaa but hey Andy isn't pointing anyone in his initial post. I'm sorry but today match Andy isn't wrong. so hallu 0 andy 1. Boohoo hope you guys have your chill pills.

Hey who is giving away the octobrew apple crumble 9mg strengh, give it to me to for free? PM me pls although I still have 3 new bottle sitting on my desk.
snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 01:15 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Gustavo_Fring @ Mar 4 2016, 01:08 AM)

Hello everybody, been a silent reader all this while but on the recent event I think I might want to write something here.
Read the above news, for me it is very highly unlikely that it would happen right?
I know most of you have already invested a lot in your vape gear, maybe some of you have a business in the industry as well and I understand that you will do anything in your power, as best as you can to protect your investment, yes?

In all fairness, I do hope that we could have a discussion regarding vaping in this forum like any other ecigarette forum for that matter, in a civilize manner. I don't think someone has the intention to fear-mongering anybody to begin with. If someone asked a genuine question, it is very much appreciated if you could give an answer provided you know the what you're talking about in a calm and respected manners. If you don't know or not sure, you could simply just ignore the question without resort to name calling and such.

Some people are new to this vape stuff, and don't know much so they ask. If you think you could be of any help, then help. Be nice to each other and stop being such a "vape elitist" if I may put it that way.

I believe we're all adult here right? console.gif

Cheerios thumbsup.gif
Are you serious or you been joking around? the quote is false for sure. dafuq who is super saiyan dragon ball Z. Whats the fark is that shit. dont spill false news is even worst than emo kids.

snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 01:17 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Mar 4 2016, 01:15 AM)
I heard Octobrew gonna be releasing their new line right? Upside Down right?

"Strawberry base with light creamy ginger hint"
Why the fxxk everyone using strawbeery base juice, is a little tard boring with it I go vape shop ask what creamy juice you got. strawberry cream, strawberry milk, strawberry custard. enough for strawberry already icon_question.gif

snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 09:54 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(hallucinogen @ Mar 4 2016, 06:46 AM)
Haha doesn't matter who win.. I only want to tell him straight that his attitude is disgusting and act like a child with his toy.. So proud and ego with his self proclaimed "vape pro or otai" maybe he think everyone care.. Pity.. Living his dream in this small little world, calling people names as he wish like he is so dem good.. Vaping only already so bangga.. Buahaha.. Seems like you know him, may i ask, is he a kid or an old grumpy grandpa? Coz he is with childish act, but grumpy like grandpa. laugh.gif

By the ways he like, i guess he can take sarcasm pretty well.. So my post above won't offend.. Its just his daily dose

Chill and vapeon.. laugh.gif
Nah Not knowing anyone in real life, beside trist but I already regret knowing trist because he keep poisoning me biggrin.gif
snake1983
post Mar 4 2016, 01:19 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Mar 4 2016, 12:33 PM)
Yup,  the latest poison is SS 316L Clapton. lol
SEE, HE is doing it again, I ordered already from FT. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by snake1983: Mar 4 2016, 01:32 PM
snake1983
post Mar 10 2016, 04:44 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Mar 10 2016, 03:13 PM)
Ok. What am I looking at here.

Material & profile.
Kanthal & round

Diameter of wire
AWG 26.
What's the other one?

Inner diameter of coil
...?

Leg length (total)
...?
After inputting all the information, the main point is to know how many wraps would be optimal for my build?
Buy a coil kit and all kind of wire then you can explore them all one by one , everyone has their own preferences and mine preference may not be your preferable setting. ohm reader also if you want your wire to be read before you slot in.

Kanthal is quite straight forward wire tbh, is either you make more wraps on your wire or you put it standard 5 wraps. diameter of coil standard to me is either 2.5mm or 3.0 won't go wrong with both. But you are mad enough like trist go 4mm to 5mm.

snake1983
post Mar 11 2016, 12:43 PM

31 posts

Beast mode is on, pain in the ass set up. No leaking issue from me though.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Mar 11 2016, 12:44 PM
snake1983
post Mar 11 2016, 05:04 PM

31 posts

Sharing this about battery that you are using, do take a look and READ it.

snake1983
post Mar 14 2016, 05:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Mar 14 2016, 05:00 PM)
Bro i would be getting the mod tomorrow by pos.

I read and saw other things online.

Is it must change the wick everyday and coil every week?
No, cotton can change everyday depending how is your cotton condition. no gunk juice still clean no change to brown not really need to change. same as coil. coil only change like 2-3week or even a few month.

too lazy to build a vertical in beast, is tiring even changing the cotton on beast so I leave mine on normal contact coil plus point two days no change cotton still maintaining like fresh haha let see how long the cotton can last.

This post has been edited by snake1983: Mar 14 2016, 05:17 PM
snake1983
post Mar 16 2016, 10:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(adliotto @ Mar 15 2016, 10:13 PM)
Hello everyone. Need a suggestion for juice. Now I'm vaping creamysuckerZ very berry, kaufmen top hat and fuxking flava red label. Can someone who have any the same taste with me suggest me more juice. Starting to get bored with these. Thanks
The first juice is doen't berry impressive anyway. all so sweet. have you try apple crumble get one and try.
snake1983
post Mar 18 2016, 11:56 AM

31 posts

POISON From trist again. LOL this guy kena poison very kao.

I bought already gambit x3
double apple
mojito
sweet strawberry x2

is definitely better than paying rm50 for a local premium LOL

snake1983
post Mar 18 2016, 02:03 PM

31 posts

WTF the beast tamer POISON. quad coil omggggggggggggggggg.

His gambit is by far already bypass the original version, It has the intensity that I'm chasing for meanwhile the original gambit just to light for my liking but now I make use of it and mix into trist gambit version.

snake1983
post Mar 21 2016, 05:27 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(rockettj @ Mar 21 2016, 03:33 PM)
doh.gif  not in this life
LOL thanks for sharing, was thinking to purchase but since got such bad comments I'm pulling off. Fasttech the best.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0262sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:08 PM