4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> HYDE Tower @ i-City [Final Tower of Icona Series]

TSpropinsight
post Jan 11 2016, 05:24 PM, updated 8y ago

190 posts

It's the final London themed tower by i-City.

Guess they are launching it early this year.

For those who don't know yet, it's a fully integrated centre [live.work.play all in 1 area]

i-City so far the progress of development [based on i-residence also], so far so good. i-Residence don't have any poor workmanship [not that i can find].

Hyde Tower @ i-City finally release it's website already.

http://hydetower.com.my/

LRT Nearby, famous Thailand Mall first time coming to Malaysia, Integrated Development, Hilton also here.

Anyone willing to share their opinion on this?

For those who don't know yet,

First Series - Liberty Tower - queue from 4am on launch day.
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/9445/big-...M6cxj3tvL32W.97

Second Series - Parisien Tower - 40% sold over 2 days.
http://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-biz/...en-up-over-the/

Third [Final] Series - Hyde Tower - ?

http://hydetower.com.my/

Come come all sifus give your insights to this! biggrin.gif
wong8981
post Jan 11 2016, 05:32 PM

3,651 posts

stated pre-launch in the website, pricing is out already ?
TSpropinsight
post Jan 11 2016, 10:35 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 11 2016, 05:32 PM)
stated pre-launch in the website, pricing is out already ?
don't think so man. this tower seems to be nearest to the mall.

how much do you think it will be?
nexona88
post Jan 11 2016, 10:54 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,807 posts

wow so many people rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
TSpropinsight
post Jan 11 2016, 11:29 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 11 2016, 10:54 PM)
wow so many people  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
it was last year's i-city's success story. HYDE tower is launching. what are your thoughts ? hmm.gif
wong8981
post Jan 11 2016, 11:34 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ Jan 11 2016, 10:35 PM)
don't think so man. this tower seems to be nearest to the mall.

how much do you think it will be?
800++ psf smile.gif
Pre-booking nxt week/month, forgotten.
Register yourself to get some info soon before pre-book start, but no info currently.
wong8981
post Jan 12 2016, 12:41 AM

3,651 posts

Btw, it is from 400++ sqft with fully furnished, not sure if 800++ psf is after discount or not.
wil-i-am
post Jan 12 2016, 01:50 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 12 2016, 12:41 AM)
Btw, it is from 400++ sqft with fully furnished, not sure if 800++ psf is after discount or not.
Wat is the lowest entry price?
Kazachok
post Jan 12 2016, 02:25 PM

331 posts

Last time parisien was 346k, lowest cheapest floor - after all discount

This post has been edited by Kazachok: Jan 12 2016, 02:25 PM
MaydelynGE
post Jan 18 2016, 09:01 PM

37 posts

NOW OPEN FOR PRE-BOOKING!

Hyde Tower is a 43-storey sky rise tower featuring 517 exquisitely-crafted units, ranging between 465 and 769 square feet. All units are fully-furnished - ready for homeowners to move in with a peaceful mind.

There is a facilities podium complete with a swimming pool, fully-equipped gymnasium, playground, a multipurpose hall and beyond.

Strategically situated in i-City, Hyde Tower is just next to the a Central Plaza shopping mall.Hyde is the only block with limited dual-key layout.

Sitting below the towel block is 2 level of retail with city high-street concept surround by mini urban parks

Features:
Freehold
43-storey residential tower
Inspired by distinguished London elegance
Fully furnished ID
Dual Key layout
City High Street Retail

Land Area:12 Acres
Rooms:1 - 2
Bathrooms :1 - 2
Built Up:466 - 769 sq ft
Property Type:Serviced Residence
Tenure:Freehold
Facilities:Swimming Pool, Kid's Pool, Multi Purpose Hall, Gym, Children's Playground, Changing Room, Prayer Room, Launderette, Library, Internet Room, Kindergarten
Price: Starts from RM360,000

NOW OPEN FOR PRE-BOOK!
ONLY RM1000 to Book!
Call us for appointment to our Show Gallery
Be one of the first to select your preferred unit!

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...-shopping-mall/

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...y-shah-alam-feb

For more information:
Ms Cheng
+6011-12279230

rhkk91
post Jan 29 2016, 10:40 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Kazachok @ Jan 12 2016, 02:25 PM)
Last time parisien was 346k, lowest cheapest floor - after all discount
so you are one of the buyers that day. when i came all cheap one taken d =.= now can only pray for hyde, hope it doesnt queue like liberty, and hope cheap units don't sell off when i arrive.

hazremi
post Feb 2 2016, 11:10 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,672 posts

is this worth it? last time almost buy iSuite, but cancelled..i wonder is this good?any feedback?
TSpropinsight
post Feb 13 2016, 10:51 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Feb 2 2016, 11:10 AM)
is this worth it? last time almost buy iSuite, but cancelled..i wonder is this good?any feedback?
Hope so it will be worthy. However, it seems to be a big plan with the largest mall in 2018.
There is news from The Star, discussed more about the plan and the Central Plaze drool.gif

You should be fast if interested, they are launching next month I think.
For your reference http://hydetower.com.my/
hazremi
post Feb 14 2016, 09:30 AM

5,672 posts

QUOTE(propinsight @ Feb 13 2016, 10:51 AM)
Hope so it will be worthy. However, it seems to be a big plan with the largest mall in 2018.
There is news from The Star, discussed more about the plan and the Central Plaze  drool.gif 

You should be fast if interested, they are launching next month I think.
For your reference http://hydetower.com.my/
no parking lot right?
PeriPeri2014
post Feb 14 2016, 11:02 AM

8,226 posts

Final phase got price increase??
hazremi
post Feb 14 2016, 04:23 PM

5,672 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Feb 14 2016, 11:02 AM)
wow you have many houses..BA, Bandar Puteri..Rich investor biggrin.gif
kamulee
post Feb 14 2016, 09:07 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Feb 14 2016, 09:30 AM)
no parking lot right?
Ya, this is the main concern. Because parisien no parking. Will this also same.

This post has been edited by kamulee: Feb 14 2016, 09:08 PM
PeriPeri2014
post Feb 14 2016, 10:20 PM

8,226 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Feb 14 2016, 04:23 PM)
wow you have many houses..BA, Bandar Puteri..Rich investor biggrin.gif
No lar boss. Sikit sikit saja smile.gif
TSpropinsight
post Feb 17 2016, 11:27 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Feb 14 2016, 11:02 AM)
Not so sure about the final price though.. But the later the more expensive I think as how the marketing is working now. I feel it is a big development project biggrin.gif
TSpropinsight
post Feb 17 2016, 11:39 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Feb 14 2016, 09:30 AM)
no parking lot right?
From what I heard is no parking also, but I think the management wouldn't ruin the development with parking issue though, as it is a city development project. Encouraging the usage of LRT and public transport, so maybe they don't make it a necessity anymore.
But for me, maybe parking rental. tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:47 AM