> Ampang korean Village, Which shop/restaurant is nice?

DK82
post Jan 11 2016, 04:31 PM

Stealth Lurker
597 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jan 11 2016, 02:28 PM)
so far i think nak won is good, pork is a bit on the fatty side, if you want lean meat, have to tell them. but the kimchi soup wise, the klcc food court kimchi soup is the best ever!
I second nak won
sedapz
SUScute_miao
post Jan 11 2016, 06:48 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

Alreasy rch the place. Now looking who is the best restaurant..

Bamboo house vs nak won
JoGaki
post Jan 11 2016, 06:49 PM

144 posts

Got serve dog meat there ? hmm.gif
askingquestion
post Jan 11 2016, 06:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jan 11 2016, 02:25 PM)
Srsly, how you guys eat korean/ japunis food beats me really
Taste out, presentation out, semua pun out
Cuma glamour/ poyo jer lebih
Seager out.
Personal preference la. Maybe you are too used to the strong taste of Malaysian food.

For me its ok. Some of it is not too far from Chinese food. Especially soupy ramen, its one of the most heavenly thing on earth. But shops here overpriced it. Of course not everything Korean/Japanese I like, but that the same for everyone la.
SUScute_miao
post Jan 11 2016, 06:53 PM

Look at MY STARS!!!!!!!!!
1,438 posts

QUOTE(askingquestion @ Jan 11 2016, 06:52 PM)
Personal preference la. Maybe you are too used to the strong taste of Malaysian food.

For me its ok. Some of it is not too far from Chinese food. Especially soupy ramen, its one of the most heavenly thing on earth. But shops here overpriced it. Of course not everything Korean/Japanese I like, but that the same for everyone la.
Any recommendations? I see bamboo serve freeflow ,eata..lol

This post has been edited by cute_miao: Jan 11 2016, 06:54 PM
shadowglow
post Jan 11 2016, 07:33 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jan 11 2016, 02:23 PM)
As mentioned above, i would like to ask fellow forumers to advise.

Tq
bro's it's near my place bro, i can show u around this weekend.

MadhavanR
post Jan 12 2016, 04:36 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Jan 11 2016, 02:25 PM)
Srsly, how you guys eat korean/ japunis food beats me really
Taste out, presentation out, semua pun out
Cuma glamour/ poyo jer lebih
Seager out.
Korean for Soju, Japanese for Asahi beer...
go to your preferred shop, order your preferred grill meat (pork, beef, jiken wateverlar)
order soju / beer and drink till puas...
HEAVEN !!!!

thats the whole idea i go to those restaurant...

the rest of the ppl go there just to show off they eat kolean, jipunis, are faggits...

inb4 : i like my drinks with food rather than go clubbing and yumcha...

TS: come klang, i bring u some nice korean shop...

This post has been edited by MadhavanR: Jan 12 2016, 04:38 PM

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0155sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:43 AM