altec lansing vs4121

allens
post Jan 4 2007, 08:13 AM

78 posts

hi guy! i see u guy saying modification on vs4121, i wonder , how to open the subwoofer
case ? there is no screw sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
allens
post Jan 5 2007, 12:27 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(bsl555 @ Jan 4 2007, 02:25 PM)
Someone has already provided pictures of the internal components here..should be enough isn't it?..
i see you guy saying put span inside the subwoofer to make the bass tighten, so think to try this, coz the bass ...... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

even didnt switch on the bass , the bass sound like "wooo...... wooo..... " sound

tak boleh tahan .......
allens
post Jan 6 2007, 01:07 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(bsl555 @ Jan 5 2007, 01:07 AM)
Ok..let me show you what I did ok?.
I didn't take many pictures to hype about this mod but purely for my own historical reference.
your sponge blocked, i didnt see how to open it, i try to unscrew but seem like cannot take that part out, very tighten, i scare i pull hard, "wola" nothing left ... sweat.gif sweat.gif

btw, what is the alternate sponge that i can use, and where to buy it ?

0.0187sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:31 PM