Coffee Lover v.2 Thread, Let's Share!

oliolio
post Aug 6 2020, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ May 28 2020, 12:52 PM)
Just received my JX just now. They delivered it on monday via fedex. If you are planning to buy 1zpresso, definitely recommend it to buy directly from their website.

Damn the JX has a heft to it. It feel solid as hell. The grind is milesssss better than my hario slim (rip buddy) and it take way less time.
Hi how is it so far? Thinking to get this or the JS.
oliolio
post Feb 7 2021, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 2 2021, 02:04 PM)
I will be ordering the Cafelat Robot from HK soon .... biggrin.gif
I think i saw a seller on shopee selling all the colours.
oliolio
post Feb 27 2021, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 9 2021, 09:09 AM)
yah I saw that but felt more confident ordering from www.cafelatstore.com
Got tax?
oliolio
post Feb 27 2021, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 27 2021, 02:38 PM)
Yah kena 550 in tax sad.gif

On hindsight it is better to get from the seller in shopee.
WHAT? 550 for tax?! Wow
oliolio
post Feb 27 2021, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Feb 27 2021, 06:15 PM)
20% import duty plus 10% sales tax
Ouch. How is the robot btw?What colour did you get and did you get any add ons?

0.2127sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:48 AM