Quotation VS Interior Design, You ask we answer

Vleesh
post Nov 30 2017, 01:49 PM

22 posts

hi guys,

what is cheapest material i can use for wet kitchen? i know aluminium is a better option here, but i need second choice as my budget for reno already blown up loh...

also for dry kitchen wink.gif
Vleesh
post Dec 17 2017, 01:17 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 12 2017, 05:58 PM)
Aluminium compare to regular wood material is it very much difference?
wood I get quotation 12k
aluminum quotation 20k shocking.gif

I think will get wood
Vleesh
post Dec 19 2017, 09:46 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 17 2017, 07:09 PM)
Wow.. cannot combine two different material ?
whats do you mean combine ? I ask quotation different company .
Vleesh
post Dec 29 2017, 09:39 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Dec 19 2017, 10:24 AM)
Like maybe those wet area do with alu n dry area use wood
Thank for your suggestion .
Vleesh
post Mar 16 2018, 04:23 PM

22 posts

can someone explain if it's possible to have curved edges instead of sharp 90deg for cabinet doors that aren't made from Acrylic?

cabinets like tv cabinet, dressing table etc you know the drawers edge. i know laminated wood cannot do curved edges right?
Vleesh
post Mar 30 2018, 01:05 PM

22 posts

Hi feifeikon , whats is E1 board ? E1 ,E2 and E3 whats different with this board ?
Vleesh
post Apr 18 2018, 09:37 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Feifeikon @ Mar 30 2018, 04:20 PM)
[attachmentid=9700603]

E1 and E0 board are the European 'formaldehyde emission standards'

EUROPEAN Standard mah Of Cos EURO $  tongue.gif

pioneer of using E1 board in Malaysia is " Kian classic kitchen " but seem this market not much demand ,

Malaysia Normally customise Furniture we are using E2 board .

E0 formaldehyde release is less than 3mg/100 grams, "enterprise standard"
E1 formaldehyde release is less than 9mg/100 grams," international standard"
E2 formaldehyde release is less than 30mg/100 grams, "national standard "
F assumes level formaldehyde emissions less than 1.8mg/100 grams, "F assumes that there is only Japan"

United States there is a standard P1, P2 to represent, P1 equivalent to E1, P2 close to E0. icon_idea.gif
Thank you for explanation ,can share some photo you done before ?
Vleesh
post May 25 2018, 12:53 PM

22 posts

I saw your instagram with this photo ,May I know whats material for bench the wood colour look great I like this feeling .

Vleesh
post May 30 2018, 10:44 AM

22 posts

hey Shi fu . i want to ask for suggestion.. my house is currently under renovation and still not done the Kitchen cabinet (KC) part. but my contractor already mentioned that the inside look of the KC will be like this (i will see the old tiles whenever I open the cabinet door).

And now I feel he was trying to bluff me.

So, the best is should I ask him to remove the old tiles and rectify the wall first and then cover up the back of the KC with the proper plywood (or whatever you call it)?

Sorry if my question sounds silly. I dont know much about it. Need your sincere suggestion. Thanks!
Vleesh
post Jul 5 2018, 11:09 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(chichichi @ Jul 3 2018, 02:49 PM)
What do you call this kind of ceiling design?
I have no idea for this .
Vleesh
post Sep 12 2018, 01:50 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(yllew03 @ Sep 7 2018, 10:13 PM)
it is a dining island table, the leg is only laminate cabinet. the table top itself as the photo below was charged 21SQFT.
[attachmentid=10014740]
mind kitchen cabinet supplier also quote me extra after this I make a complain with them they refund me Rm 1600 .
did you ask your kitchen supplier ? how they answer ?
Vleesh
post Sep 19 2018, 10:54 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(yllew03 @ Sep 13 2018, 12:56 PM)
He just simply reply me that the measurements also include the side and corner which I do not understand, and I have a lot of problems with this designer, so I need to understand more on how people charge in the market.
May I know do u complain to the supplier or any other authorities?
then u should ask him come your house explain to you better ,
I got talk to my designer but he said is Standard ,after this I call his manager then solve the problem .
Vleesh
post Aug 9 2019, 10:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Jasmine_84 @ Aug 2 2019, 04:08 PM)
hi~all~can anyone recommend where can i get kitchen cabinet and kitchen renovation done with a low budget cost? coz i had bought a condo. de kitchen is not big and i onli nid simple cabinet etc......in addition, i seldom cook......can anyone show me the simple kitchen cabinet pic??
you might lead yourself into unnecessary problems when you think about "low budget" without knowing what you get later (Sacrifice the quality, workmanship).
What is your definition of "low budget" leh? E.g. RM10k, or RM20k?
Vleesh
post Feb 20 2020, 08:46 AM

22 posts

bro feifeikon , do you provide free consultation for condo?
Vleesh
post Mar 6 2020, 03:51 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Feifeikon @ Feb 27 2020, 04:56 PM)
bro, consultation need charge la bro.  brows.gif

perhaps u post ur quotation at here. see what i can comment and lets others can know about it. this is the main purpose i maintain this thread.

and what u need to consult? maybe ur question is public question. so others can see it thru my reply.  thumbup.gif

Im willing to share what i knew. icon_rolleyes.gif
Nvm, asked for a quotation from you from another thread already. Will share with all on the quotation once I have more info smile.gif
Vleesh
post Apr 15 2020, 11:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(waikang @ Apr 8 2020, 05:26 PM)
how much for this:
i want table, cabinet and bed frame with drawer.
I'm wonder to know the cost .
Vleesh
post Apr 27 2020, 03:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Feifeikon @ Apr 22 2020, 10:29 AM)
for this set table , cabinet and bed frame with drawer total cost 6k only ,
this customise cabinet look neat & tidy especially in the small room  biggrin.gif
Introduced by forumer I heard you got own website right can send me link ?
Vleesh
post Aug 25 2021, 10:32 AM

22 posts

Hi bro feifeikon,
Just have doubt. Why the plywood TV cabinet is an expensive stuff, cost around 5-6k.
Is the wood expensive or workmanship?

How much the below cost if it is 10ft width 6ft height?

This post has been edited by Vleesh: Aug 25 2021, 10:32 AM

0.0418sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:55 AM