iPhone Accessories V16, Everything related to accessories

ASGM99
post Dec 4 2017, 09:03 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 4 2017, 03:24 PM)
nice.. if its from apple then its safe... how much is it again?
99 sgd
dikae
post Dec 4 2017, 10:12 PM

an apple a day
9,198 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Dec 4 2017, 09:03 PM)
99 sgd
Ok comes with Apple price tag too biggrin.gif
sengkin95
post Dec 4 2017, 10:42 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 4 2017, 08:08 AM)
Yeah, I'm still thinking of waiting for Apple's Air Power mat, but I'm mindful that it will surely cost an arm and a leg when it lands here biggrin.gif
I'm prepared to donate a portion of my liver already lol.gif
sengkin95
post Dec 4 2017, 10:44 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(ASGM99 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:52 AM)
Just go for the mophie one and u can’t be wrong
Mahal gila
sengkin95
post Dec 4 2017, 10:47 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Dec 4 2017, 11:16 AM)
How about the spigen wireless charger? i see taobao sold it for rm122 even include shipping i think its rm150. malaysia sold it for rm179
Do you have the link for that particular product. Curious to have a look at it
attw
post Dec 4 2017, 10:47 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:42 PM)
I thought you already did with the iPhone X? laugh.gif
sengkin95
post Dec 4 2017, 10:49 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Dec 4 2017, 10:47 PM)
I thought you already did with the iPhone X? laugh.gif
That was kidney, at least liver can still regenerate tongue.gif
ASGM99
post Dec 4 2017, 11:30 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:44 PM)
Mahal gila
U pay what u get. Haha
dikae
post Dec 5 2017, 12:28 AM

an apple a day
9,198 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:42 PM)
Wahh kidney and liver all keluar...what's next tongue.gif
DeepMemory
post Dec 5 2017, 01:49 AM

1,805 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 4 2017, 01:37 PM)
Just received the Rhinoshield Mod for iPhone X

Very nice case which can combo either bumper or full case. Only complaint is the transparent back of the case mod quite easy to collect scratches, though lucky the back is interchangeable and can change when collect too much scratch though the price quite expensive cry.gif

[attachmentid=9399672][attachmentid=9399673]
I pair my mod with a back glass sp from nillkin and now I have a very scratch resistant back 😂
attw
post Dec 5 2017, 07:57 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:49 PM)
That was kidney, at least liver can still regenerate tongue.gif
Winning comment! laugh.gif
dino89
post Dec 5 2017, 08:15 AM

Dino89 Trading
4,966 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 5 2017, 01:49 AM)
I pair my mod with a back glass sp from nillkin and now I have a very scratch resistant back 😂
Oh i didnt know the back can still fit back tempered glass. But that means cant fit the back plate anymore, amd might as well get the crashguard series? Btw where u biught the back sp and how the quality ya
clement5949
post Dec 5 2017, 09:32 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 4 2017, 10:47 PM)
Do you have the link for that particular product. Curious to have a look at it
here u go bro

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z0d...d=3648415319870
attw
post Dec 5 2017, 09:32 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 5 2017, 01:49 AM)
QUOTE(dino89 @ Dec 5 2017, 08:15 AM)
Oh i didnt know the back can still fit back tempered glass. But that means cant fit the back plate anymore, amd might as well get the crashguard series? Btw where u biught the back sp and how the quality ya
Is there any PET film back protector? I’ve looked around and mostly are tempered glass. Tempered glass front + tempered glass back = Can’t fit most cases biggrin.gif
clement5949
post Dec 5 2017, 10:22 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

been wondering is it necessary need to get the expensive wireless charger like the belkin or mophie? how about those cheaper option that I can find from taobao? they only cost around rm100++

i just worry those expensive will just do the same thing but with higher price due to certified by apple.

Below attached the tabao link for the cheaper option of the wireless charger

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=558767...d=3687663122722

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=530970...d=3505150145234

and this is the mophie one, which the price is 3 times of them
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=558586...d4-99875f0a6a7b
INGfusion
post Dec 5 2017, 10:23 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Dec 5 2017, 10:22 AM)
been wondering is it necessary need to get the expensive wireless charger like the belkin or mophie? how about those cheaper option that I can find from taobao? they only cost around rm100++

i just worry those expensive will just do the same thing but with higher price due to certified by apple.

Below attached the tabao link for the cheaper option of the wireless charger

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=558767...d=3687663122722

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=530970...d=3505150145234

and this is the mophie one, which the price is 3 times of them
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=558586...d4-99875f0a6a7b
go for Mophie biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
clement5949
post Dec 5 2017, 10:30 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 5 2017, 10:23 AM)
go for Mophie  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
that price is my 1month expenses d! (just saying, hahahahah)

INGfusion
post Dec 5 2017, 10:39 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Dec 5 2017, 10:30 AM)
that price is my 1month expenses d! (just saying, hahahahah)
ya but still cheaper than the samsung one, get apple authorized product to avoid...........

clement5949
post Dec 5 2017, 10:42 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 5 2017, 10:39 AM)
ya but still cheaper than the samsung one, get apple authorized product to avoid...........
hahahah, i knew u gonna said that
INGfusion
post Dec 5 2017, 11:13 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,512 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Dec 5 2017, 10:42 AM)
hahahah, i knew u gonna said that
rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif

143 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:25 PM