i believe 50% LYN forumers (inlclude me) will purchase this software if bulks can be done with a cheaper price
►► Speed Up Your Internet, Extreme testing on pg25
Dec 16 2006, 11:25 PM
8,377 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
huhu... just realized got such such good software around here...
i believe 50% LYN forumers (inlclude me) will purchase this software if bulks can be done with a cheaper price |
Dec 16 2006, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Dec 16 2006, 11:40 PM) Wah even gkl83 is using cFosSpeed now? Gosh i'm sure lots more ppl are using this software.. come and post your review here! not yet download, but i believe this kind may work for me... bcos my BT not stable at all... plus my BT will eat all my bandwidth, hard to use MSN while BT-ing try to get bXlk oXder in trade zone asap... |
Dec 16 2006, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Dec 16 2006, 11:53 PM) ::Out of Topic:: This is because you set you upload rate too high in your BT client settings.. anyway try using the 30days trial of cFosSpeed and see if there is any difference. It might help... it sure did for me not lah... i limited my BT upload rate to 15kbps (512 streamyx)... but my connection keep crawling... i can send out my msg to friend, but i cant receive msg from fren... |
| Change to: | 0.0146sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:24 AM |