Best DS Game For 2006, what game do u think the best ?

Lord_Ashe
post Dec 19 2006, 03:08 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 19 2006, 02:44 PM)
YA YA..support ori as you can....when u come out to work and use ur own money....aiks...esp work in malaysia....and live in kl...i wan to support ori too..but after i support original cd album...and deduct some expenses....the money is just nice for me to eat grass...enjoy u ori life dude
Hey different people have different priorities man. Most of us live in KL too, rent our own place or have loans to pay off. You have your original CD as a priority, we don't slam that - so don't use cost of living to slag the original gamers, yes?

Ok, back to topic.
madmoz
post Dec 19 2006, 03:19 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 19 2006, 02:44 PM)
YA YA..support ori as you can....when u come out to work and use ur own money....aiks...esp work in malaysia....and live in kl...i wan to support ori too..but after i support original cd album...and deduct some expenses....the money is just nice for me to eat grass...enjoy u ori life dude
What makes you think that we do not work in KL? Priorities dude... I cannae afford one of those yellow Lamborgini's at the local NAZA shop, so does that mean I go and steal it?
hamtarox
post Dec 19 2006, 03:50 PM

281 posts

well i doesnt mean that way..wat i trying to say is...the things sell in malaysia is just too expensive....hmmm think that i didnt say it in proper ways huh..sorry if that offend any 1 here..

This post has been edited by hamtarox: Dec 19 2006, 04:03 PM
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 19 2006, 04:09 PM

1,495 posts

No prob bro, we're all having problems in our own way - and this issue will never die...
Wind82
post Dec 19 2006, 04:10 PM

1,433 posts

Weird, no one votes for Phoenix Wright?

My list of best games,

1. Castlevania - POR
2. EBA
3. FF3
4. Phoenix Wright 1 and 2
5. Dragon Quest : Rocket Slime (Unique RPG and battle style)
6. New Super Mario Bros
7. Yoshi Island DS

sihumchai
post Dec 19 2006, 04:12 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Cause Phoenix Wright isn't easy to get smile.gif

First batch, second batch abis'.. Fenix, er.. Phoenix does Capcom proud smile.gif
Lord_Ashe
post Dec 19 2006, 04:14 PM

1,495 posts

La, I thought Phoenix was a 2005 release? That's why I didn't nominate...
zio
post Dec 19 2006, 04:18 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Hehe well, Phoenix Wright 2 is a 2006 release I believe.
sihumchai
post Dec 19 2006, 04:19 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

doh.gif

Damn, I thought this was the "What game to get" thread.. lol.. Blur sial today.

My bad.
Wind82
post Dec 19 2006, 04:20 PM

1,433 posts

High on Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiids?

Geheheheh.....
xphossis
post Dec 19 2006, 04:25 PM

Me Gusta!
878 posts

dun be offended guys, but wats so great about EBA?

I just find it average.
hamtarox
post Dec 19 2006, 04:31 PM

281 posts

waiting for phoenix wright 3...beat all in gba .....but would like to buy all ds version for collection....btw..did they add any new element in PW2?now playing PW againg...find out that the mic feartures is kinda ....useless
zio
post Dec 19 2006, 04:32 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

They added a game element called Psyche-Lock.
hamtarox
post Dec 19 2006, 04:33 PM

281 posts

i mean....new story....i already beat all the 3 episode on GBA...

This post has been edited by hamtarox: Dec 19 2006, 04:33 PM
madmoz
post Dec 19 2006, 04:34 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 19 2006, 03:50 PM)
well i doesnt mean that way..wat i trying to say is...the things sell in malaysia is just too expensive....hmmm think that i didnt say it in proper ways huh..sorry if that offend any 1 here..
Don't worry about it...
sihumchai
post Dec 19 2006, 05:03 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Wind82 @ Dec 19 2006, 04:20 PM)
High on Wiiiiiiiiiiiiiids?

Geheheheh.....
LOL! Shhhh~! I'm at opis somemore tongue.gif

QUOTE(xphossis @ Dec 19 2006, 04:25 PM)
dun be offended guys, but wats so great about EBA?

I just find it average.
It's quite a solid rhythm game mah.. Compare to O2jam/Ez2DJ/Rock Mania.. Instead of bars falling from above, in a verticle manner, "markers" are now scattered in the whole screen. The visualizer, or the part that makes the game less boring, E.G: In Dance Dance Revo you get funny backgrounds, like cartoon, and with the newer versions, you get avatars dancing. In DDR it's a little limited and it does not go according to your performance.. But in EBA, they really really follow the groove, and it's quite fun to watch. Well, since you've played it, I can't really say much more.

And if you think it's easy? Have you unlocked Agent Chief and maybe Divas? That's where the REAL challenge starts.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0165sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:22 AM