[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready
Rithrade
Jun 26 2007, 04:04 PM
I'm interested in buying, but I'm kinda confused.
If I'm getting this right, it's RM145 for Standard Charger + 2 batts at 2000mAh rite? Add another RM35 for 2 more AA batts, which brings us to a total of Rm170?
What's the charging time like for 4 AA's? 2 hours? 5 hours?
Does the charger trickle/cut off if over charging happens?
Sorry if I ask same questions again. But I dun have time to scour 16 pages for answer.
Btw, your COD is near Taman Desa Waterpark TAGG Complex rite? I'm not really sure where that Shell station is.
This post has been edited by Rithrade: Jun 26 2007, 04:10 PM
Rithrade
Jun 26 2007, 04:28 PM
Okay, would it make a difference if I use this(model below) charger? Like maybe faster?
GES-MQN05-4
It seems to have 4 batteries already inside, which is what I want.
So, the total price for everything rite now, which is A + G + Poslaju is Rm179? Unless ofcourse we can meet somewhere near Mid V:)
Rithrade
Jul 24 2007, 01:16 PM
Hey mate,
I just read some where that Sanyo has launched a Solar charger for their Eneloop series.
Is this true? Is yes, how much is the charger?
Rithrade
Oct 21 2007, 12:28 PM
Bro,
I want B+G. Meaning I'll have Rm145 + RM63 ( 8 AA batteries and 1 Charger)
Please PM soon so we can COD. I need the items before the 5th of November.
Thanks!