[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready

Lemon
post Apr 4 2007, 09:19 AM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Just bought 8Pcs Eneloop batts from Davis, will test it out when the batts arrive... opss.. I paid RM11 for shipping, it suppose to be RM9 right, because I'm in Peninsular.. but never mind la.. my mistake.. the extra consider yum cha hehe..

This post has been edited by Lemon: Apr 4 2007, 09:20 AM
Lemon
post Apr 12 2007, 09:45 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Tested the Eneloop batts, they are great! instant power once I poped out from it's packing. lasts damn long.. still using it in my Nitro RC car and not yet charging it since i opened it's packing. Recommended to all!
Lemon
post Apr 13 2007, 12:38 AM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Apr 12 2007, 11:56 PM)
hi, may i know can i use the Energizer rechargeable battery charger to charge this Eneloop? on the charger it got mention NiMH/NiCd so is this compatible?

thanks smile.gif
I'm sure it's compatible, because Energizer charger can support up to 2500mAh, while Eneloop is 2000mAh. I already bought an energizer charger to charge my Eneloops, but not yet try it, because my Eneloops charge not yet deplete.

0.0278sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:22 PM