72 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready

NSR
post May 23 2009, 12:59 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

Brother DAViS,
I paid adi. Please check ur account and pm. smile.gif

Best regards,
Ron
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 01:37 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

It will be sending out soon.
Thank you.
NSR
post May 23 2009, 01:40 PM

1,242 posts

I may take big quantity from u if these are good and better than hahnel batts. I am a seller too. brows.gif
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 01:46 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 23 2009, 01:40 PM)
I may take big quantity from u if these are good and better than hahnel batts. I am a seller too.  brows.gif
Oh Hahnel, I know this brand their OEM manufacturer.
Let me know soon.
Thank you.
choobee
post May 23 2009, 04:53 PM

69 posts

received and tested the eneloop Set G. lasts really long with my canon digital camera!!!

p/s: this is my 2nd eneloop order from davis. top seller! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by choobee: May 23 2009, 04:54 PM
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 05:10 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(choobee @ May 23 2009, 04:53 PM)
received and tested the eneloop Set G. lasts really long with my canon digital camera!!!

p/s: this is my 2nd eneloop order from davis. top seller!  rclxms.gif
I know. It has proven long long time ago but some Scepticism practitioner still don't believe it. smile.gif
Thank you deal again in future.
WIlds
post May 23 2009, 06:36 PM

107 posts

Question which one do i need to buy to use for my FAT PSP ?
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 09:42 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(WIlds @ May 23 2009, 06:36 PM)
Question which one do i need to buy to use for my FAT PSP ?

I believe they are 3.6V LI-ION batteries, I am not selling them.
Thank you.

WIlds
post May 23 2009, 09:57 PM

107 posts

huh .... i though it was call mobile booster maybe my question was not clear ... let me repahrase i have PSP FAT which mobile booster should and get and how is it connected do i need additional cables ?

Thank you.
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 10:05 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(WIlds @ May 23 2009, 09:57 PM)
huh .... i though it was call  mobile booster maybe my question was not clear ... let me repahrase i have PSP FAT which mobile booster should and get and how is it connected do i need additional cables ?

Thank you.
That's the right question.
You get the Li-Ion slim model that we have. It comes with USB cable you don't have to worry about it. Just plug it press the ON button on the booster then it will start charging your current PSP.
Send e-mail to davis@japan.com to place order.
Thank you.
WIlds
post May 23 2009, 10:57 PM

107 posts

Do you mean i charge using usb port and not the power input on my FAT PSP ? how much is the li-ion model price can i use the AA booster as well ?
TSDAViS
post May 23 2009, 11:12 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(WIlds @ May 23 2009, 10:57 PM)
Do you mean i charge using usb port  and not the power input on my FAT PSP ? how much is the li-ion model price can i use the AA booster as well ?
Using USB port from your PC/notebook to charge the mobile booster.
Later use mobile booster to charge the PSP.

You may refer to here.

Send e-mail to davis@japan.com to place order.
Thank you.
WIlds
post May 23 2009, 11:34 PM

107 posts

Cool Thanks I will check it out ...Cheers
TSDAViS
post May 24 2009, 05:01 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(WIlds @ May 23 2009, 11:34 PM)
Cool Thanks I will check it out ...Cheers
Let me know what is next soon.
Thank you.
NSR
post May 25 2009, 01:14 PM

1,242 posts

DAViS,
Got the thing today! Really Laju the service unbelievable! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
I will try it up and share my experience with u guys. brows.gif

Regards all,
Ron
TSDAViS
post May 25 2009, 02:15 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 25 2009, 01:14 PM)
DAViS,
Got the thing today! Really Laju the service unbelievable!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
I will try it up and share my experience with u guys.  brows.gif

Regards all,
Ron
You are welcome. Let me know the outcome in davis@japan.com
Thank you.
NSR
post May 26 2009, 01:28 PM

1,242 posts

DAViS,
I got questions. fyi i received the shipment yesterday.
1. how come the packing of Package G was open? bkoz i seen scotchtape stick on the edge there. i tot u wanna stick the warantee sticker but no.
2. i try charge the hahnel 2700mah and mitsubishi 2000mah AA batts with this charger but cannot. the light of the charger on for about 3 hours. testing the batt with the digital camera but the batts are very weak. doing the same again oso same result.
3. i did not use it to charge the eneloop batts yet bkoz just take off from the packing yesterday.

Please help. smile.gif

Regards,
Ron
TSDAViS
post May 26 2009, 02:01 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ May 26 2009, 01:28 PM)
DAViS,
I got questions. fyi i received the shipment yesterday.
1. how come the packing of Package G was open? bkoz i seen scotchtape stick on the edge there. i tot u wanna stick the warantee sticker but no.
2. i try charge the hahnel 2700mah and mitsubishi 2000mah AA batts with this charger but cannot. the light of the charger on for about 3 hours. testing the batt with the digital camera but the batts are very weak. doing the same again oso same result.
3. i did not use it to charge the eneloop batts yet bkoz just take off from the packing yesterday.

Please help.  smile.gif

Regards,
Ron
1. SIRIM sticker
2. Your battery is gone.
3. After the eneloop batteries drained then only charge it.
NSR
post May 26 2009, 05:10 PM

1,242 posts

DAViS,
But both hahnel 2700mah and mitsubishi 2000mah AA batts no problem charging with GP charger.
TSDAViS
post May 26 2009, 07:02 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

Then try next time with eneloop batteries.

72 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:36 PM