72 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready

patdidi
post Apr 2 2007, 03:21 PM

402 posts

A = RM38*
+
E = RM100*
+
s/h=12
=150
dazzle
post Apr 2 2007, 03:24 PM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

Malacca selling at RM xx.xx.

I just bought last weeks at Bintang.

Dunno is original.

This post has been edited by dazzle: Apr 3 2007, 07:56 AM
TSDAViS
post Apr 2 2007, 03:28 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

We don't have any Malacca dealers there.
They can sell any price they want but definitely Sanyo Malaysia not recognise their warranty.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 3 2007, 08:00 AM
dazzle
post Apr 3 2007, 07:23 AM

Peace Seeker's
799 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ Apr 2 2007, 03:28 PM)
We don't have any Malacca dealers there.
They can sell any price they want but definitely Sanyo Malaysia not recognise their warranty.
Have a nice day, I will buy 2 AA batteries end of this month from u smile.gif

This post has been edited by dazzle: Apr 3 2007, 07:51 AM
TSDAViS
post Apr 3 2007, 07:48 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

Good. See your order at month end.

This post has been edited by DAViS: Apr 3 2007, 07:55 AM
Lemon
post Apr 4 2007, 09:19 AM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Just bought 8Pcs Eneloop batts from Davis, will test it out when the batts arrive... opss.. I paid RM11 for shipping, it suppose to be RM9 right, because I'm in Peninsular.. but never mind la.. my mistake.. the extra consider yum cha hehe..

This post has been edited by Lemon: Apr 4 2007, 09:20 AM
TSDAViS
post Apr 4 2007, 11:13 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Lemon @ Apr 4 2007, 09:19 AM)
Just bought 8Pcs Eneloop batts from Davis, will test it out when the batts arrive... opss.. I paid RM11 for shipping, it suppose to be RM9 right, because I'm in Peninsular.. but never mind la.. my mistake.. the extra consider yum cha hehe..
Hi. Good to hear that you received the item in good conditions.
I was aware you bank in extra to me, I cannot ship the refunded money back to you as this act would be violating the mailing policy.
RM2 would be work as "discount" on your future purchase smile.gif

Do buy more product from me in future. smile.gif

Thank you.
Jackieboy
post Apr 4 2007, 01:31 PM

268 posts

Yo Davis, how much the 2700mAh eneloop AA size for a 4 pack?
TSDAViS
post Apr 4 2007, 01:40 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Jackieboy @ Apr 4 2007, 01:31 PM)
Yo Davis, how much the 2700mAh eneloop AA size for a 4 pack?
Hi. You can buy from here. smile.gif
Thank you.
patdidi
post Apr 4 2007, 04:20 PM

402 posts

package A & E received in good condition, tq
TSDAViS
post Apr 5 2007, 02:33 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(patdidi @ Apr 4 2007, 04:20 PM)
package A & E received in good condition, tq
You are welcome. Do deal more business in near future.
MeeR
post Apr 5 2007, 09:20 PM

41 posts

Bro DAViS,
Currently using Sanyo Ni-MH 2300 with Super Quick Charger NC-MQH01U. The battery 'kaput' already. Plan to try Sanyo eneloop from U. Can I use eneloop with my current charger. What's the highest mAh can be use with my charger.

If everything is ok then I want to order B(1) + S&H(9) = RM 72.
Please PM your payment details.
Anyway should I place an order from here or your store at lelong?

acbc
post Apr 5 2007, 10:40 PM

9,047 posts

I've both 2500 and 2700 Sanyo batts. The 2500 is almost dying (1 year++). Now, thinking of replacing with eneloop. What is the mAH rating for eneloop AA?

The 2700 is still new and last pretty darn long on my Canon PS 640.

Any eneloop charger for 4 batts? I've the NC-MDR02NU charger but it only charge 2 batts at the same time.
TSDAViS
post Apr 5 2007, 11:39 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(MeeR @ Apr 5 2007, 09:20 PM)
Bro DAViS,
Currently using Sanyo Ni-MH 2300 with Super Quick Charger NC-MQH01U. The battery 'kaput' already. Plan to try Sanyo eneloop from U. Can I use eneloop with my current charger. What's the highest mAh can be use with my charger.

If everything is ok then I want to order B(1) + S&H(9) = RM 72.
Please PM your payment details.
Anyway should I place an order from here or your store at lelong?

Hi. Eneloop batteries 100% compatible with any Sanyo NiMH charger. You have worry free using it smile.gif
You can place order in Lelong for better feels of shopping experience smile.gif

QUOTE(acbc @ Apr 5 2007, 10:40 PM)
I've both 2500 and 2700 Sanyo batts. The 2500 is almost dying (1 year++). Now, thinking of replacing with eneloop. What is the mAH rating for eneloop AA?

The 2700 is still new and last pretty darn long on my Canon PS 640.

Any eneloop charger for 4 batts? I've the NC-MDR02NU charger but it only charge 2 batts at the same time.
Sanyo Eneloop has 2000mAh compare to his big brother 2700mAh is quite a lot but it is not the selling point of Eneloop. The you understand Eneloop concept and its characteristic you would appreciate it more. smile.gif

At this moment Sanyo Malaysia not selling any Sanyo eneloop charger which able to charge 4 batteries.
Jackieboy
post Apr 10 2007, 11:47 PM

268 posts

Hey Davis, your lelong website is selling 2000mAh Eneloop right, i was asking whether you sell the 2700 mAh Eneloop and if so, how much?
If not, when selling the 2700mAh Eneloop?
TSDAViS
post Apr 11 2007, 12:00 AM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(Jackieboy @ Apr 10 2007, 11:47 PM)
Hey Davis, your lelong website is selling 2000mAh Eneloop right, i was asking whether you sell the 2700 mAh Eneloop and if so, how much?
If not, when selling the 2700mAh Eneloop?
Perhaps you not knowing why Eneloop batteries only available at 2000mAh at this moment.

Due to physically packaging for the battery, the mAh has to keep it low for Eneloop due to thicker wrap material.
accs_centre
post Apr 11 2007, 11:03 AM

4,840 posts

My Order:

Item A + Item D + Shipping to Pahang = ?

Pm me your bank detail as well.. Thanks

Lemon
post Apr 12 2007, 09:45 PM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

Tested the Eneloop batts, they are great! instant power once I poped out from it's packing. lasts damn long.. still using it in my Nitro RC car and not yet charging it since i opened it's packing. Recommended to all!
hwa107
post Apr 12 2007, 11:56 PM

827 posts

hi, may i know can i use the Energizer rechargeable battery charger to charge this Eneloop? on the charger it got mention NiMH/NiCd so is this compatible?

thanks smile.gif
Lemon
post Apr 13 2007, 12:38 AM

donno lol..
1,443 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Apr 12 2007, 11:56 PM)
hi, may i know can i use the Energizer rechargeable battery charger to charge this Eneloop? on the charger it got mention NiMH/NiCd so is this compatible?

thanks smile.gif
I'm sure it's compatible, because Energizer charger can support up to 2500mAh, while Eneloop is 2000mAh. I already bought an energizer charger to charge my Eneloops, but not yet try it, because my Eneloops charge not yet deplete.

72 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:34 PM