QUOTE(nameless @ May 23 2007, 02:00 PM)
Hi. At this moment I do not selling other than Eneloop product, only some pilot stock for Sanyo Evo batteries.[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready
[WTS] Sanyo eneloop rechargeable battery charger, Free shipping in Peninsular. Stock ready
May 24 2007, 02:19 PM
2,503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://davis-online-store.com |
May 30 2007, 02:40 AM
The technical discussion is too deep, perhaps you need to find out from Sanyo Energy website.
Here is my explanation in lay man term. 1. SuperLattice Alloy - So far the highest capacity that Sanyo able to pack it inside the AA form factor, good for short duration usage for high capacity output/discharge 2. Eneloop - Pseudo brother from SuperLattice Alloy, modified chemical contain and thicker battery wall. That is why the eneloop battery capacity is limited up to 2000mAH for AA size. It thus provide Alkaline battery total replacement. Slow discharge rate thus mean it can last up to 2 years storage until it is completed drain itself naturally if you store it in normal condition. |
Jun 5 2007, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(Guai Guai Zai @ Jun 5 2007, 02:18 PM) hi, may i know are u selling GES-MQN05-4, that include 4 AA eneloop batteries and Compact Quick Charger Set (can charge up to 4 batteries).. Hi. I believe you are existing user for NiMH battery. You can use your existing NiMH charger to charge the Sanyo Eneloop batteries. -- After read ur posts, seems like u are not selling charger that can charge up to 4 batteries, then i will just order GES-HR3UTG-4BP (AA 4 batteries) from you.. btw, can u recommend me a charger. i dun wan to spoil the eneloop batteries Check your PM for the deal. Thank you. Added on June 5, 2007, 4:05 pm QUOTE(aljebat @ Jun 5 2007, 03:45 PM) bro.. need some advise. Hi. You have to understand the battery characteristic then only using it.I'm using 2500mAh rechargeable batteries for my speed light.. usually on my nature of works.. it can only hold till 500pcs of pcitures (ard one days).... is it eneloop can give me more power or "endurance"? If you just freshly recharged your battery until full (2500mAh), and you use it for one day application and you have plenty of spare batteries and free time. Definitely 2500mAh works better than Eneloop. If you are busy person like some of the Pro photographers, for them time is money and premature discharged for their batteries are unacceptable when they are in work. Thus they rely on Eneloop for better job, worry free, better tolerance to working temperature even it has less capacity (2000mAh). They can charge up the battery to full and keep it for long time without worrying when need to recharge their batteries on certain period. This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 5 2007, 04:05 PM |
Jun 10 2007, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jun 10 2007, 03:45 PM) Your Compact Quick Charger Sets, how many batteries are able to charge at once? How long for full charge? Hi.Does it damage the batteries if you accidentally overcharge it? Do you have rechargeables for 9v batteries? Does it mean, in other words, the eneloop 2000mAh is better than a market like 2700mAh? 1. As mentioned at the first page. Two battery at once. That is the only available model in Malaysia. 2. The Sanyo Eneloop charger knowing how & when to cut off. 3. No. 4. Yes. Based on it's chracteristic. |
Jun 12 2007, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(ming86 @ Jun 11 2007, 11:49 PM) based on what? timer? -dV cut-off? -dT/dt cut-off? Hi. You can refer the part number to get more details on it.after charging full, the charging mode will switch to Trickle-charging or not? got over tempeture protection or not? The charger can sensing which type of battery you are place to charge, if is not NiMH battery it would stop charging. Once its fully charge it would cut off. QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jun 12 2007, 08:12 AM) Do you advise i should use the eneloop or a normal 2700mAh for a weekly usage on my paintball equipment? Hi. I may not know your playing pattern and also discipline on doing things.If the application can drain the battery in few hours time, then the 2700mAh is highly recommended plus you have habit always fully charge the battery before using. If you are lenient to yourself or you want your application standby to use on any time within a year that you better get the Eneloop battery. |
Jun 12 2007, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jun 12 2007, 06:24 PM) Yeap.You may check at here. We are not selling loose pack but retail pack with 1 year Sanyo Malaysia warranty. |
Jun 12 2007, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(hackwire @ Jun 12 2007, 09:13 PM) hi davis, Hi.can you recommend me the best batteries for digital camera, im using canon eos . Pm me the price for 4AA batteries. Can i use GP Charger to charge. Do u COD in PJ area. You can get some thoughts from this posting. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=12036891 For casual usage, Eneloop always the best. For pro of course the higher rating would be better but do you have time and discipline yourself to charge your battery before the shooting? No. Why? Pro do not have time for all this tedious stuff, they are slowly converting to Eneloop. No headache. Yes you can use NimH charger to charge it. I do not do COD at PJ area, my house not there. You can come to Desa Petaling or I send to you by PosLaju RM9 or PosExpress RM5. Thank you. |
Jun 12 2007, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jun 12 2007, 10:52 PM) im interested to get the Sanyo Evo NiMH 2700 mAh, but do u have charger for it? Hi. You can use Eneloop charger for it. At this moment Evo is not our core product but Eneloop only.Does Sanyo has 9v rechargeables? Yes they have 9v rechargeable batteries but we do not carrying it. |
Jun 12 2007, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jun 12 2007, 11:05 PM) problem is i need 6 batteries to be charged at once, enloop charger only can charge 2 at once ....and its kinda pricey ... do u still carry normal Sanyo charger? If you want 6 battery or more charging at one time.I can get somebody sell to you multibank charger, around RM299 (If I am not mistaken). Added on June 15, 2007, 5:02 pmSanyo 4pcs AA charger coming soon end of this month. Sanyo 2pc AA USB charger coming soon. This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 15 2007, 05:02 PM |
Jun 19 2007, 06:47 PM
![]() USB Charger Sets* (Recommended for temporary portable use only) for AA & AAA eneloop batteries NCMDU01-S Two AA eneloop batteries included USB 5v DC >500mA F = RM85* New product add in. Added on June 19, 2007, 6:52 pmThe USB charger tapping power from your notebook USB, USB hub, desktop USB or in car USB cigarette converter to charge your eneloop batteries. Small, compact convenient use, easy storage and you can use it nearly every where as long you have USB ports. *Do beware that USB port usually provide ~500mA, in the long run it is not a good idea to fully tendering your eneloop batteries. To get full charging with enough juice pump in to your battery, wall plug charger still the best. This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 19 2007, 06:52 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(ming86 @ Jun 25 2007, 12:33 PM) Hi. Already fixed that.Added on June 25, 2007, 8:39 pmThe stock just arrived. Now the unit is under SIRIM certifying and testing to obtain the SIRMI certification, next week should be able available for sale. ![]() Standard Charger Sets for AA & AAA eneloop batteries GES-MQN04-E-4-3UTG Four AA eneloop batteries included AC100V-240V G = RM145* This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 26 2007, 04:12 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Jun 25 2007, 09:22 PM) As long as you are you using NiMH charger with auto cut off when fully charge then should be no problem.Added on June 26, 2007, 1:06 pm ![]() Adaptor from AA to C NCS-TG C H = RM39* available soon ![]() Adaptor from AA to D J = RM40* available soon This post has been edited by DAViS: Jun 26 2007, 01:06 PM |
Jun 26 2007, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(Rithrade @ Jun 26 2007, 04:04 PM) I'm interested in buying, but I'm kinda confused. Hi. Sorry for putting up wrong information.If I'm getting this right, it's RM145 for Standard Charger + 2 batts at 2000mAh rite? Add another RM35 for 2 more AA batts, which brings us to a total of Rm170? What's the charging time like for 4 AA's? 2 hours? 5 hours? Does the charger trickle/cut off if over charging happens? Sorry if I ask same questions again. But I dun have time to scour 16 pages for answer. Btw, your COD is near Taman Desa Waterpark TAGG Complex rite? I'm not really sure where that Shell station is. ![]() Standard Charger Sets for AA & AAA eneloop batteries GES-MQN04-E-4-3UTG Four AA eneloop batteries included AC100V-240V G = RM145* 3~4 hours. All the Sanyo Eneloop charger would trigger to cut off. |
Jun 26 2007, 04:44 PM
The eneloop battery design to replace the alkaline battery and with charging ability. If you want to use rapid charger that's no point to purchase the eneloop. All the eneloop charger is designed to charge and suit the eneloop battery concept.
We can meet at Desa Petaling but Mid Valley definitely I can't make it because it's involve transportation and parking fees for me to go there and so I happen I did not pass by the place. |
Jun 29 2007, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(nles @ Jun 29 2007, 04:53 AM) davis, the G charger plug straight into the wall or connect through cable? nles bro,actually eneloop batts power are like alkaline or just same with 2000mah ni-mh batts? Let me answer your question in point form. 1. Through 3 pin plug cable. 2. Eneloop power is 3x more than standard alkaline battery. The relative small capacity because of the cell wall designed different than other NiMH battery. Even though the capacity is smaller than 2700mAH but the performance for average usage should be much better in the long run. You may read at the first post for more information. |
Jul 3 2007, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(danieliew @ Jun 30 2007, 12:14 AM) I need 8 AA size Eneloop batts. Can I still collect from Desa Petaling? How to contact you? My number is 012-2961962. Hi. NIce to meet you Deal with you again in future. Added on July 3, 2007, 3:37 pm QUOTE Adaptors for other battery sizes transform a eneloop batterie of size AA into a battery of size C or D ![]() Adaptor from AA to C Two AA eneloop batteries included NCS-TG C H = RM42* ![]() Adaptor from AA to D Two AA eneloop batteries included NCS-TG D J = RM44* Guys, sorry for misleaded information and pricing posted at the first page. This post has been edited by DAViS: Jul 3 2007, 03:37 PM |
Jul 6 2007, 02:43 AM
QUOTE(wKkaY @ Jul 5 2007, 09:21 PM) Do you have the HR-3UTG-BP8? That's the 8-pack AA Eneloops - in Australia they retail for about $30-35, which per-battery is a lot cheaper than the 4-pack. Hi. The 8 pack packing in actual is 2 x 4 pack combine together.Sanyo Malaysia or my company have no plan to selling this model, whatever I am selling in here already cover whole range of Eneloop product even the adaptor I am selling as well. QUOTE(| e 3 h y 0 r | @ Jul 5 2007, 11:02 PM) Hi. If I am not mistaken I got reply to you before, Sanyo do not have it for Eneloop range. |
Jul 6 2007, 10:30 AM
Jul 7 2007, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(confused-freaker @ Jul 7 2007, 09:38 PM) Hi there, interested in getting these new batteries + charger, just to clarify things up, if I buy from you, how long is the warranty do I get? Hi. I guess my thread does not mentioned it clearly on the warranty status but my Lelong page has.You may refer to here again. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=9543266 |
Jul 12 2007, 12:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.2683sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:45 AM |