QUOTE(dauh @ Jan 31 2016, 02:32 AM)
look at page 1 for infoie lazadax.com
Lazada Voucher Codes V6 | www.lazadax.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Jan 31 2016, 06:44 AM
466 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Jan 31 2016, 09:12 PM
Man these Edifier 2.0 speakesr soo cheap, below market value, but all sold out. sold and fulfilled by Lazada If available Im either going to get a cheap R1280T or R1900TV anything in between is just not worth it. the R1900TV is just a totally different beast. I am hoping the R1900TV will restock soon. RM 231.00 Edifier R1280T 2.0 Studio Speaker System http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-r1280t-20...tem-545326.html RM 353.00 Edifier R1700BT 2.0 Channel Bluetooth HiFi Speaker http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-r1700bt-2...ker-938441.html RM 412.00 Edifier R2000T 2.0 Studio Speaker http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-r2000t-20...ker-534349.html RM 442.00 Edifier R2000PF 2.0 Multimedia Speaker http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-r2000pf-2...ker-150776.html RM 439.00 Edifier Active Bookshelf Speaker System R1900TV http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-active-bo...0tv-906784.html |
Jan 31 2016, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jan 31 2016, 09:21 PM) man I'm sure you have done a lot research on speakers only research i did was look at the specs and read others review, there is an active thread on Edifiers where you can post info, and some guy has audition lots of Edifiers speakers and he writes lots of review in lowyat. just do a search eg edifier R1900TVActually i am quite new to speakers, only starting thinking of upgrading/wast money on a better system since people in this forum was talking about 2.0 speakers or bookshelf speakers and how good they are compared to 2.1 i personally hate base and prefer mid tones, and prefer a flat/balance speaker, dont mide the large speakers and there for 2.0 speakers suite me. lol initially i was just going to get a R1280T which is 42W, then though to myself hey maybe i want it to bigger system why not just topup about RM100 and get a Bluetooth 66W version. then greedy me think why not topup another RM100 get the 120W !!! version and i dont need bluetooth anyway. its a totally different class all together, magnetic shield so no annoying cellphone crack sound, Class D amplifier system with DSP architecture etc.... autho i have not tried any of the speakers i or you mention. i believe the R1280T will be better then the R1280T but both in the same class, in mid and should be better, not sure about the base tho. |
Jan 31 2016, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Jan 27 2016, 12:25 AM) interesting story about lazada (rocket internet) http://thehustle.co/rocket-internet-oliver-samwer chinese version http://tech2ipo.com/10027277 QUOTE(DatoChin @ Jan 27 2016, 12:51 AM) Capitalism at its finest. Very interesting read indeed, really enjoyed reading it man thanks for sharingRich get richer by being ignorant. Pull down prices to absolute low to fight off any competitors. Consumer naturally join the bandwagon due to lower price. Small Time Trader business becoming from bad to worst. So in the end, did consumer win? what are the long term effect? Is this the world we want to live in? this article just got me thinking Who wants to buy lazada/zelora anyway? dont think Amazon would want to enter a small 3rd world country market anyway, too many dirty customers. ebay is not good nowdays, hence pay pal split off from them. lol ebay paid a tone of money back then when they bought paypal now paypal is worth more then ebay after split. I prefer taobao/aliexpress then ebay for normal items. (just the other day went to ali and bought phone accessories and small electronic items coz it was cheaper then lelong, and man i get 9% shopback too woot woot ) taobao/aliexpress now ships to malaysia, dont think they want to buy lazada too. So wtf is Rocket Internet doing in Malaysia, who would want to buy lazada/zelora off them anyway. Rocket Internet selling pitch to potential buyer is we got x amount of customers and gross millions a year (actually they are losing money) lol there are lots of dup acc, coz they way they conduct business just encourages people to have multiple acc. This explains why we get such good deals from Lazada as they are tying to undercut everyone. This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Jan 31 2016, 10:09 PM |
Jan 31 2016, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Jan 31 2016, 10:29 PM) I know of few more 2.0 version in the market edifier r2730db around RM700-800. R2000?? for RM600There will others in the market eg 2.1 or 5.1 etc..... The thing with edifier is quality speakers and an affordable price. |
Feb 1 2016, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Jan 31 2016, 11:13 PM) wow,with current currency still worth it? most things are cheaper, if you dont need it in a hurry then good deal.anyways,how long it takes to arrive in front of your door..might try soon.. eg i needed a micro hdmi to hdmi (connect laptop to monitor) not all shops stock it and if they do it was around RM60-75!!! lelong is price from Rm20 to my door, i bought it coz i wanted sooner, but the seller took 4 days to send it out the bloody door. aliexpress was RM11 to my door, but takes around 3 weeks, but cny coming i am expecting it to take longer. this is what i bought recently and its about 50% cheaper in ali then lelong micro hdmi to hdmi - RM7 !!!! i actually got the short dongle version this time (the converter type was even cheaper like US0.70c lelong was about RM15-20) Google Cardboard Virtual Reality Glasses Digital LCD Probe Fridge Freezer Thermometer - i got a few needed to do experiments USB Charger Tester Meter Current Detector V Voltmeter Monitor Digital LCD Indoor/ Outdoor Thermometer Hygrometer I will order more stuff from ali after cny eg usb cables long and short, etc.... should be cheaper then lelong |
Feb 1 2016, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Feb 1 2016, 11:29 AM) LAZADA showing their sales for CNY til feb 8th.. go bananas waht shi* .. but all CNY code gone today. cheat OH no is it happening already, is Rocket Internet doing to juplop soon, or most probably reduce budget on marketing vouchers.for those whom are lazy to read the urls Rocket Internet = owners of Lazada, Zelora and many more overseas eCommerce after reading this few days ago (fulltimekiller86 @ Jan 27 2016, 12:25 AM) http://thehustle.co/rocket-internet-oliver-samwer good read highly recommend you guys reading it. i googled "Rocket Internet" yesterday and it seems they are not doing well recently not doing well in india http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-here-...mpanies-2171562 setback with loss of senior managers http://www.reuters.com/article/us-rocket-i...N0UQ0QY20160112 |
Feb 1 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Feb 1 2016, 08:49 AM) Just when i was going to get a pair of Edifier H850 Headphones RM139 http://www.lazada.com.my/edifier-h850-hi-f...ack-744065.html oh i will just wait until more voucher comes |
Feb 1 2016, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 1 2016, 12:50 PM) 2hp de compressor very heavy.. how much did you pay for it again? 1hp is more lighter... if return. very hassle later..... i install ad,, luckily is ok, no rosak Just for my reference I planing to get few for my bros office soon. Brand / hp / RM / invert or non / when purchase/ |
Feb 1 2016, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(shinhwa92 @ Feb 1 2016, 04:24 PM) Wanted to buy a TV for my parents but need some suggestions from you all. GEMFIVE 11STREET threadHisense 40 FullHD LED TV 40D50P RM819 Hisense 40 FullHD LED TV 40D52 RM895 Samsung 40 FullHDLEDTV UA40J5008ARXXM Series 5 RM1,165 40inch is preferred but cannot choose between these. Or any other brand and model is worth to buy ? Let say tomorrow i used UOB card for 12% discount on 1st item, am I still able to use any discount code ? if yes, that will be very cheap ! https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3839458 last week g5 got 20% off all TV so RM818 - 20% = Cheap 1-2 months ago it had same deal but it was 30% off people were getting 40 FHD Hisense for RM560, people say its very good for the price, very shap.... |
Feb 1 2016, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Jobster @ Feb 1 2016, 05:16 PM) Sorry you have redeemed this voucher already. NightFelix TS put this in the FAQ, seen this being asked a few times alreadyAnyone knows how to fix? Because i hang in the middle of transaction, re do again but shows redeemed? Dont know the exact answer but from memory it was something like, wait few hours and try again or clear browser cache and try again or contact their CS |
Feb 1 2016, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(shinhwa92 @ Feb 1 2016, 05:25 PM) so buying TV from Gem5 is cheaper than lazada ? okk let me do some research first. its cheap only when they have their 20-30% off voucherswhat the....that was cheappppp! RM 560 for 40FHDLEDTV !! hopefully get something from them in Chinese New Year. be warn tho, most people had to wait like 3-4 weeks to get their tv others very fast. yes i was very temped to get that tv for RM799 - 30% = RM560 and use as a PC monitor just need to put it like 5-6 feet away from my face. but some people advise its not a good idea, some say its ok they went to shop and tired it out and it was fine This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 05:34 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 05:33 PM
This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 05:34 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 06:22 PM
Feb 1 2016, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Feb 1 2016, 05:52 PM) I will just post in this thread, not sure if i can remember your name.but seriously i doubt Lazada will restock them, actually the notify me when available box is not even there for these items. My guess is some retail store juplop or insurance company and just sold all stock to lazada, lazada just sell it like factory outlet, reject store, or one of those out of season stores. I guess there was only 1 item to begin with, once sold they will just delete the post, coz there is no notify email box. fulltimekiller86 lazadax.com why so many already sold out when its on ? "New Products Added in Last 24 Hours" and some items not there eg honor 7 i understand you use google to to mine lazada? is that why it takes few days? This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:35 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 1 2016, 06:35 PM) should change it to [New Products Googled in Last 24 Hours] honor 7 has been there for ages with stock, is google crawlers mabok and like to report sold items only LOLresult is from google actually, so always delayed few days or do you/mates have fist dips in the lates/bestprice items before you post it in lazadax hehe. This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:44 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Feb 1 2016, 06:39 PM) Not true, cause I've seen Lazada restock jbl charge 2+ after one month being out of stock. Didn't buy though cause feel that it's not good enough after trying it in person. humm now do you expline this then:3 Door Wardrobe Oak Grey its been on my watchlist since 11.11 i seen it go out of stock and restock many times. and always there is a field to put your email in "Notify me when this product is in stock:" Those Edifier 2.0 speakers no Notify Me email.... My guess is if they intend to restock they will put the Notify Me button otherwise they will not restock. Logical? Hope you are correct tho, those Edifier R1900TV is worth RM600 retail, when restock at RM435 i buy right away. This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 06:53 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Feb 1 2016, 07:28 PM) oh yeh forgot about those 2 then maybe we can get it at RM399what u think about the missing Notify Me button? they dont intend to restock? This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 08:22 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 1 2016, 07:01 PM) honor 7 has been on lazada for months, google must have indexed it by now, maybe lazada have slightly different table layout on some pages, there for your mining program is looking at the wrong field.are you not curious to know? just check honor 7 and Honor 4X html code. or maybe they just changed the url ie .....for-today-only......html http://www.lazada.com.my/huawei-honor-7-16...ly-3506848.html This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 08:43 PM |
Feb 1 2016, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(AmeiN @ Feb 1 2016, 08:42 PM) yeh i know and many people including myself really really appreciate his worki also want to contribute by giving feedback, he can use the constructive feedback to improve his hacking skills for future projects maybe his next project can be inform users when there is a price drop in an item, show percentage, lowest item price ever etc... oh technically he does get paid he got adds on the site, probably not enough to buy kopi-o a month but still get paid non the less. This post has been edited by Leon be here now: Feb 1 2016, 08:55 PM |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:52 PM |