Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature v3, 6% Cashback On Grocery, Dining, Online
sogood
Dec 29 2015, 11:43 AM

Welcome v3, yeah yeah~ QUOTE(loty @ Dec 29 2015, 11:20 AM) Better to remove them. I went to the lounge past few days going for domestic flight. When i see the terms and condition listed i thought i have to pay for 150 for 2 people access.  Try apply Maybank Visa Signature card, which allows 5x access to the lounge without any conditions. Get supplementary card for your loved one if s(he) wants to 5x access to the lounge for FREE.
sogood
Jan 7 2016, 01:36 PM

I got mine, loyalty rewards is 600++ Now looking for the result of 18% cashback campaign... QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jan 7 2016, 01:29 PM) this one? i got my card in june 2015. loyalty for 2016 will be many times more if.....the supp. cb stays.
sogood
Jan 22 2016, 10:06 AM

Same goes to Visa Premium Cards Usage Campaign..no news QUOTE(kop2299 @ Jan 22 2016, 09:27 AM) Checked just now..still no sign of CB for Wk9-11...already >4 weeks
sogood
Jan 26 2016, 04:25 PM

Received CB from Every-Swipe-Counts (DGP) EVERY SWIPE COUNTS C/BACK - WEEK 9 => RM20.00 Now waiting for CB from Visa-Premium-Usage
sogood
Feb 26 2016, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 25 2016, 07:01 PM) okay, will look out tomorrow. I have also sent them a reminder. I have been waiting for the news about CB on premier card until neck becomes longer and longer......
sogood
Mar 11 2016, 01:46 PM

I missed the Visa Premium CB for month 1, but got it for month 2. Better than none~  (DGP) VISA PREMIUM CASH BACK - MTH 2 19.00 CR
sogood
Apr 29 2016, 11:52 AM

Don't think we'll get Cash Back if pay bills via JomPAY with PBB VS. As advertised, "Enter the JomPAY Biller Code and Reference Number with payment from your Current, Savings or Credit Card account. " In our case, we need to login to PBe page and make the payment. 6% rebate is not applicable to the transaction via www.pbebank.com. That's my understanding, maybe other Sifu got trick to earn CB from JomPAY QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 29 2016, 10:59 AM) Drive home a BMW with JomPAY [ PBB | T&Cs ] 
sogood
May 8 2016, 10:20 PM

I'm going to pay my Tokio Marine Car insurance with PBB VS card, but couldn't find any portals which include Tokio Marine in the list of payee.
So far I tried posonline, payonline.uob and myEG, but no luck.
Any idea what other portal that I can use so to earn 6% CB?
sogood
May 13 2016, 09:21 PM

Received new PBB VS card which is to replace my existing one.
This time need to provide our desired PIN to activate the card via IVR, purpose is to comply with pin-and-pay security protection. See www.pinandpay.com.my for details.
sogood
May 18 2016, 02:17 AM

I tried to make payment with my PBB VS via posonline, but the status shown "pending transaction". Is it considered transaction failure or just need to wait for 1-2 days?
In addition, after I filled in all the required details and clicked submit, there was *no* OTP code sent to my mobile phone...
sogood
May 18 2016, 10:27 AM

@cybpsych Thanks for pointing out the "Get Status" button, I clicked on it and displayed "Unsuccessfully Transaction". So I proceed to make a new transaction... @mamamia If I did not read your comment about expiry date format, I would have repeat the same typo mistake again. This time I entered YYMM format, and voila, OTP sent to my phone and I entered it immediately in VISA secured page. Transaction successful.  Thank you~
sogood
May 18 2016, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(neobie @ May 18 2016, 11:10 AM) Anybody know where to pay Tokio Marine's insurance online via Credit Card? Few days ago I asked about the same question, that time I was trying to pay my Tokio Marine's Car Insurance with PBB VS. Unfortunately there is no portal for us to do so, Tokio Marine is not in the payee list in uobpayonline or posonline. My workaround is to pay my Car Insurance by swiping AEON BIG Gold card, then later settle this payment with PBB VS card via posonline. Tricky and mafan abit, and hopefully get 4% (6% - 2% posonline processing fees) cash back.
sogood
Jun 30 2016, 11:48 AM

I tried to pay DBKL Cukai taksiran via UOBpayonline, but received error "Invalid Account Number for DBKL".
My DBKL account number is in 8-digit format, i.e. 1053xxxx Do I need to add extra prefix/postfix '0's to make it work?
This post has been edited by sogood: Jun 30 2016, 11:49 AM