> Popular Youtuber FOUSEYTUBE RENOUNCES ISLAM!

TSKaruo
post Dec 27 2015, 12:15 PM, updated 10y ago

135 posts

Fouseytube Renounces Islam: Blames Religion for his Inner Turmoil

Fousey has been famous for not just pranks, but bipolar social media usage, living out spurts of entertaining fans and then at-a-stretch going missing. Fousey is in the middle of struggling with this once more, but this time, has revealed more about himself than ever before: not just discontent with his life, but the realization that his recurring depression and inner conflicts are based upon apprehension instilled within him since he was a young child, through his religion that he was “the right one” before he was old enough to question it.
Fousey has deleted all his tweets, but before his abandonment of the 140 character social media site, he posted a 10+ page Twitlonger detailing the demons he’s been fighting within himself.

In the Twitlonger post (pastebin copy Here) he references a struggle with depression, a book he intends to write about his life, an unknown addiction he doesn’t disclose, his wishes to deal with issues within his family as transparently as they do on TV and most controversially, his acknowledgement that this fight between his double life was the fault of Islam.

The Twitlonger post details Fousey’s mental battle with raw emotion including; irrational attempts to scrub off a taboo tattoo in the shower, the pain of removing it for real and the realization that his true self liked it to begin with.
He rants about suicidal thoughts, but his simultaneous fear of death. This shit is Straight Up Hamlet Yo!

Fousey closes with concluding the heart of the problem, he did have to “kill [himself]. Or a version of [himself]” the part that still hung on to his Islamic faith:
Fousey:
My depression. My addiction. My sadness. My obsession with wanting to die. My inability to love. Was ALL because of the little boy who never knew how to live his own life making his own decisions and his own mistakes because of fear instilled in him from judgement brought on by a loving mother and her belief in religion. Until I accepted that I could no longer live as two people I would NEVER be able to be happy. I had to kill myself. Or a version of myself. I had to accept who I was. I had to stop seeing my decisions as sins and mistakes and seeing them as my TRUTH. I had to let my mother and father know who I am and what my life is going to be like and NOT what they wanted it to be for me. I had to be free. I had to liberate myself. And suddenly, I was.
Fousey explains he questioned the faith since he was young:
I wasn’t taught 12 religions and told to pick one that best fit my ideals in life. I was told what religion I was, told what to believe, told how to feel, told what to say, how to pray and told many many things that I mustn’t do for they will cause me to live in hell fire in my after life. GEEEEEEZ. 6 years old!? And told that if I don’t follow the right path I’m going to go to hell?! What an up bringing.

Fans react to Fousey’s coming-out:
afieQ
post Dec 27 2015, 12:16 PM

411 posts

I only know him for his fake pranks
crapp0
post Dec 27 2015, 12:18 PM

4,414 posts

Luckily he not in malaysia, sent to "re-education" camp.

Plus i know a few ex-muslims you have renounced islam. Just not officially.
ReWeR
post Dec 27 2015, 12:19 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

My depression. My addiction. My sadness. My obsession with wanting to die. My inability to love. Was ALL because of the little boy who never knew how to live his own life making his own decisions and his own mistakes because of fear instilled in him from judgement brought on by a loving mother and her belief in religion. Until I accepted that I could no longer live as two people I would NEVER be able to be happy. I had to kill myself. Or a version of myself. I had to accept who I was. I had to stop seeing my decisions as sins and mistakes and seeing them as my TRUTH. I had to let my mother and father know who I am and what my life is going to be like and NOT what they wanted it to be for me. I had to be free. I had to liberate myself. And suddenly, I was.
Fousey explains he questioned the faith since he was young:
I wasn’t taught 12 religions and told to pick one that best fit my ideals in life. I was told what religion I was, told what to believe, told how to feel, told what to say, how to pray and told many many things that I mustn’t do for they will cause me to live in hell fire in my after life. GEEEEEEZ. 6 years old!? And told that if I don’t follow the right path I’m going to go to hell?! What an up bringing.

go talk to a therapist, i think the problem lie within his family.

toothgnasher
post Dec 27 2015, 12:22 PM

204 posts

bagus, kita dapat saudara baru.
lucifah
post Dec 27 2015, 12:22 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(kuku_malu @ Dec 27 2015, 12:18 PM)
inkambing....
wit hyour siggie, you know we are obliged to provide your ip details, locations, email add to police if someone reported you

you know that right?

it isn't that hard to find someone based on location and even if your ip add is dynamic, the timestamp can lock to a specific tmnet account at that specific time...

you do know that rite?

SUSchokia
post Dec 27 2015, 12:23 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

phossey
Wijjog
post Dec 27 2015, 12:23 PM

118 posts

The root of it is because he's gay.
quintessential
post Dec 27 2015, 12:24 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(Le1f.Maeda @ Dec 27 2015, 01:17 PM)
This guy annoys the fuck out of me.
sofloantonio is the worst prankster of all.
pr0pofol

149 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 27 2015, 12:22 PM)
wit hyour siggie, you know we are obliged to provide your ip details, locations, email add to police if someone reported you

you know that right?

it isn't that hard to find someone based on location and even if your ip add is dynamic, the timestamp can lock to a specific tmnet account at that specific time...
you do know that rite?
laugh.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Divou

53 posts

This is the result after being exposed to many Christmas trees and listening to Christmas jingles.
whoopa

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

Wtf he cant choose to renounce meh? Hahaha aziz ansari makan bacon in front his parents la lulz
Kafeteria
post Dec 27 2015, 12:25 PM

Fousey is homosexual.. dats wai he renounce Islam.

Islam no suppork gays

This post has been edited by Kafeteria: Dec 27 2015, 12:26 PM
SUSGion
post Dec 27 2015, 12:26 PM

186 posts

religion destroy people lives

This post has been edited by Gion: Dec 27 2015, 12:27 PM
SUSsassyset
post Dec 27 2015, 12:26 PM

302 posts

Can't relate, despite most muslims I know already label me as hell-dweller. All the best to him... kot?
SUSsassyset
post Dec 27 2015, 12:27 PM

302 posts

Inb4 famous youtuber who denounces islam committed suicide due to depression
adamw
post Dec 27 2015, 12:27 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

you know that right?

you do know that rite?
Malaysians cannot love Israel? Wtf Iogic is that? Anyway, he/she might not even be a Malaysian!
SUSvuetnam
post Dec 27 2015, 12:31 PM

1,259 posts

you know that right?

you do know that rite?
Go on

I love israel
lucifah
post Dec 27 2015, 12:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 27 2015, 12:27 PM)
Malaysians cannot love Israel? Wtf Iogic is that? Anyway, he/she might not even be a Malaysian!
QUOTE(vuetnam @ Dec 27 2015, 12:31 PM)
Go on

I love israel
tell that to the ones who harassed him...

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...gy-plea-for-for

https://sunandshield.wordpress.com/2015/12/...ve-israel-post/

whistling.gif

i am just saying... icon_idea.gif
feekle
post Dec 27 2015, 12:42 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 27 2015, 12:36 PM)
can in unsubscribe from any religion? cos it doesnt make anyone more human.
SUSvuetnam
post Dec 27 2015, 12:52 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 27 2015, 12:36 PM)
Khairy Jamaludin

Khairy Jamalpondan

Pondan minister

I love israel

Mau arrest me? Bring it on

This post has been edited by vuetnam: Dec 27 2015, 12:53 PM
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Dec 27 2015, 12:57 PM

89 posts

Popular... But... I dont know him... How?
adamw
post Dec 27 2015, 01:33 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,352 posts

QUOTE(vuetnam @ Dec 27 2015, 12:52 PM)
Khairy Jamaludin
Khairy Jamalpondan

Pondan minister
I love israel

Mau arrest me? Bring it on
That farking oxfart lalang? And some people dare to say he is PM material!
Avex
post Dec 27 2015, 01:36 PM

570 posts

ini semua salah religion. Deswai we can't have naise things
SUSvuetnam
post Dec 27 2015, 01:41 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 27 2015, 01:33 PM)
That farking oxfart lalang? And some people dare to say he is PM material!
ya
saintnotsinner
post Dec 27 2015, 01:45 PM

72 posts

its alright. he is not malaysian. let the wherever he is now (what citizen he is) be the law and order.
urnicksux2
post Dec 27 2015, 01:47 PM

78 posts

hes ghey but hes not allowed to be ghey thats why he depressed
he want to be free
pandah
post Dec 27 2015, 01:51 PM

719 posts

nak renounce go ahead lah ini pun jadi isu?

SUSLVL1NiNjA
post Dec 27 2015, 01:57 PM

753 posts

Some YouTubers are downright arrogant and show-off with the money that they gain from views.

Some Youtubers quality of content go straight to the drain after they have millions of views.

Only a handful of them still produce quality contents even after they are famous and have millions of subscribers and views.

Money does change you.
SUSvuetnam
post Dec 27 2015, 02:01 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Dec 27 2015, 01:51 PM)
nak renounce go ahead lah ini pun jadi isu?
some extremeist in /k/ , hasi didikan PAS. deswai liddat.. tak faham ka? \
peakaboo99
post Dec 27 2015, 02:03 PM

182 posts

it's just a prank bro

*hyena laughing
gnome
post Dec 27 2015, 02:08 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

a good publicity to add another 100-200k subscriber ni