QUOTE(Gregyong @ Dec 24 2015, 11:28 PM)
spray can
spray wht hmm.gif
neuroticmind
post Dec 28 2015, 01:15 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

exfoliate & moisturise...

but then what is the cause for your dark underarm in the first place?
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Dec 28 2015, 01:17 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Dec 28 2015, 02:15 PM)
exfoliate & moisturise...

but then what is the cause for your dark underarm in the first place?
excessive sweating ?

exfoliate with a hmm.gif
xPinochio
post Dec 28 2015, 01:17 PM

126 posts

dont use bedak..
use nivea..
confirm ok one..
xboleh jugak.. use clorox..
neuroneuster
post Dec 28 2015, 03:13 PM

423 posts

I think shaving or talcum can be reason for dark underarm.

Whitening any part of your body depends on these: lemon, coconut oil, vitamin e oil, and BAKING SODA and exfoliaters containing lemon or almond or anything that helps exfoliating.

Rub your underarm with any of these.

My underarm is not dark because I do not shave, and I used to scrub with papaya soap.
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Dec 28 2015, 03:27 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Dec 28 2015, 04:13 PM)
I think shaving or talcum can be reason for dark underarm.

Whitening any part of your body depends on these: lemon, coconut oil, vitamin e oil, and BAKING SODA and exfoliaters containing lemon or almond or anything that helps exfoliating.

Rub your underarm with any of these.

My underarm is not dark because I do not shave, and I used to scrub with papaya soap.
Salt ok ?
neuroticmind
post Dec 28 2015, 04:06 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Dec 28 2015, 01:17 PM)
excessive sweating ?

exfoliate with a  hmm.gif
if it's from excessive sweating, then solve the sweating issue.
i do not sweat excessively there so i don't use deodorant, so can't advise you on which deodorant that is good.

as for exfoliating, loofah, shower scrub etc... what you want is to rid of dead skin, and then moisturise after shower.
same concept as for elbows, & knees.

i don't believe in those whitening hype, but if you do, maybe can try those whitening deodorant?
SUSCherryx
post Dec 28 2015, 04:46 PM

440 posts

my armpit used to be quite dark, until i went for IPL it kinda helped my dark to fade away. I only went for 6 sessions though, planning to continue when I move to KL next year for the Musee thingy.
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Dec 28 2015, 06:12 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Dec 28 2015, 05:46 PM)
my armpit used to be quite dark, until i went for IPL it kinda helped my dark to fade away. I only went for 6 sessions though, planning to continue when I move to KL next year for the Musee thingy.
How much o?

Sibeh rich- everytime do facial
neuroneuster
post Dec 28 2015, 07:09 PM

423 posts

People use sugar.
SUSCherryx
post Dec 28 2015, 08:33 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Dec 28 2015, 06:12 PM)
How much o?

Sibeh rich- everytime do facial
i mean armpit..not facial...lol
and its not that expensive la...rm12x....go KL even better musee 128 unlimited times.
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Dec 28 2015, 08:35 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Cherryx @ Dec 28 2015, 09:33 PM)
i mean armpit..not facial...lol
and its not that expensive la...rm12x....go KL even better musee 128 unlimited times.
my parents will ask me die far 2 if i ask for that amount rclxms.gif

nvm la ,use scrub first
yeelin04
post Jan 4 2016, 02:00 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

i usually use talcum powder everyday since young. Even after i shave also i use talcum powder or after i put talcum powder then i shave with non too sharp blade.

no issues of dark underarm.
BubblyFish
post Jan 21 2016, 11:19 AM

48 posts

I tried lemon, it works smile.gif

0.0211sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:48 AM