Games [Definitive] Nintendo Wii (and GC) Thread v2, Wii!! v2 already and now with real Wii!!

VincC454
post Dec 12 2006, 12:59 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ the game out already meh?
VincC454
post Dec 15 2006, 11:12 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

should i really get super swing golf?
cause right now i can get it for rm195 from pa
VincC454
post Dec 15 2006, 02:15 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

the US coming tomoro..
i mean in stock with them..along with far cry
oh yea..the price i mention up there with a coupon price already
VincC454
post Jan 9 2007, 04:10 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 7 2007, 01:12 PM)
the collection is quite useless without sword, shield and the original soundtrack.
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 8 2007, 01:06 AM)
worthless. the collection meant nothing if only got the guide book.
actually what you have against him anyway?
its his right on what he wanna sell or what..you can go around said this and that not worth or what..

if to you means nothing..then just ignore it la..somebody less still think it worth their money..
VincC454
post Jan 10 2007, 10:30 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jan 9 2007, 04:59 PM)
well, i am just voicing out my opinion. for those who wanna get it will still get it and i dun think my opinion will make them change their minds.
haha, paiseh paiseh, i cant speak english well, that is why i have to think a lil bit b4 chatting with u guys.
i know you are voicing out your own opinion..no wrong with that also..
but do it properly la..they way you voice out your opinion can make other ppl pissed of with you..and maybe can ruin his selling for that stuff.

ok end of this story
VincC454
post Jan 18 2007, 03:54 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 17 2007, 07:17 AM)
Warioware is out in PA. anybody getting it? i might order from PA smile.gif
i got mine preorder last time..
now i think pa currently waiting for the new stock to arrive
VincC454
post Jan 29 2007, 01:45 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

lao eh zio..
that video..haha
VincC454
post Jan 30 2007, 11:27 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

i play VC games with gamecube controller..
no problem so far playing mario
VincC454
post Jan 30 2007, 11:37 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

nope..not mario64
super mario bro..the 8bit one
VincC454
post Jan 30 2007, 12:09 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 30 2007, 11:38 AM)
ohh, tat one use wiimote can liao mah
yes i know
but still..i just to answer the question about gamecube controller for VC games
VincC454
post Feb 1 2007, 02:59 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 31 2007, 11:16 PM)
i might wanna sell off my US Wii. used 2 months. reason for sale? seldom play, collecting dust on my table. gf oso no time to play it cos she's got a new job  smile.gif
sell your elebits to me later.. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

0.0391sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:36 PM