4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games [Definitive] Nintendo Wii (and GC) Thread v2, Wii!! v2 already and now with real Wii!!

SWATwolf
post Dec 12 2006, 07:04 PM

431 posts

does australia nintendo wii includes wii sports?
SWATwolf
post Dec 12 2006, 07:43 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Dec 12 2006, 07:10 PM)
Nope it includes Wiiplay not Wii sports i think
i just read the article, the aus wii will be including wii sports too. wii play is only included with an additional bundle of wii remote at the price of AU$80

SWATwolf
post Dec 13 2006, 12:57 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(exkay @ Dec 13 2006, 12:18 AM)
how much is the Wii in OZ ? might wanna ask my fren to carry a unit back to KL if price is within my grabs.
its around rm980+ (Wii bundle with wii sports)
SWATwolf
post Dec 13 2006, 01:48 AM

431 posts

when wii anounce... there are quite a numbers of color available for wii. why i only see one? which is white?
SWATwolf
post Dec 14 2006, 11:26 AM

431 posts

anyone using lcd monitor to play their wii?
i planning to get one 22" lcd for my pc and and in the way of buying new cpu.

the monitor i saw is available with the input of D-sub and DVI, can this play on wii?
SWATwolf
post Dec 14 2006, 02:59 PM

431 posts

where can i get bundle A and how much?
SWATwolf
post Dec 14 2006, 08:09 PM

431 posts

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-10u-49-en-70-1mwh.html
is this good for wii?
and i see there a plug for pc monitor. which mean i can use this cable on pc ar?
SWATwolf
post Dec 14 2006, 08:11 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Pro-MX @ Dec 14 2006, 08:09 PM)
by the way i wanna ask u guys ......my sis is buying me a Wii in aussie.....so do i need a stepdown transformer or something?
hehe dun need biggrin.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 14 2006, 08:26 PM

431 posts

rclxub.gif cry.gif
i really need help here.
im trying to set up a desktop with consoles
i found a lcd monitor with video connector but when should i jack the audio connector?
SWATwolf
post Dec 16 2006, 09:05 AM

431 posts

buy on 2007 mid
buy the game now 1st thumbup.gif so it dont go out of stock
SWATwolf
post Dec 17 2006, 10:45 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(elhh82 @ Dec 17 2006, 10:32 PM)
no mods for wii so far yet. but HDLoader is being developed by datel and should be out soon.
HDloader? wats tat?
SWATwolf
post Dec 18 2006, 01:17 AM

431 posts

cool... a freeloader for wii
planning to get a wii only on april.
so depends on the freeloader for me to decide to get a PAL or NTSC version. tongue.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 18 2006, 10:37 AM

431 posts

why not get a warioware? owh wait... its releasing on jan 2007 happy.gif
imma getting myself a PAL wii too. *soon...*

rayman is fun if u r not a hardcore gamer who wish to look for something simple and fun. Rayman Wii is your choice. I may not have the rayman wii version but i bought the ps2 *ahem* version. i played it. it was really fun and if it was wii? i would be so cool!!! I want a wii now cry.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Dec 18 2006, 10:39 AM
SWATwolf
post Dec 18 2006, 01:43 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 18 2006, 01:41 PM)
yo guys, u think i shud purchase the wii mote and nunchuck from play asia 1st b4 purchasing the wii?
the price seems ok for the controls, i afraid out of stock leh...
so kiasu...
lol... i think its fine le... laugh.gif dont look like kiasu also thumbup.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 19 2006, 02:50 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 19 2006, 02:36 PM)
Oh, by the way..

For the Pokeymon(intended) fans.. IGN's has a hands-on import review writen up.

Go go go!
pokemon..... *drool* but its moon language~~ laugh.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 20 2006, 01:39 PM

431 posts

wahahaha... warioware still has the best mini game out there! thumbup.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 20 2006, 01:43 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Dec 20 2006, 01:41 PM)
haha~ too bad I don't own the japanese wii set. if I do have. I already purchase the game and let people try.. laugh.gif
well english version is going to release on jan 2007
juz a few weeks more to go thumbup.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 22 2006, 01:32 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 22 2006, 01:28 PM)
shocking.gif Checking right now....or is yours PAL version?
yea~ his Wii is PAL version thumbup.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 22 2006, 05:35 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Dec 22 2006, 04:17 PM)
the ori gc controller here is around A$40 (~RM112) and the wavebird is around A$55 (~RM154).. is this a reasonable price compared to RM??
i want elebits too sad.gif
hoho dont worry... biggrin.gif elebit will be coming to PAL on.... march 2007 unsure.gif
SWATwolf
post Dec 23 2006, 04:54 PM

431 posts

wa.... jealous... when don wan sell me tongue.gif i mean the zelda

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:25 AM