Games [Definitive] Nintendo Wii (and GC) Thread v2, Wii!! v2 already and now with real Wii!!

bidfordun
post Jan 8 2007, 01:06 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Jan 8 2007, 01:00 AM)
he's selling zelda: tp guidebook sleep.gif
worthless. the collection meant nothing if only got the guide book.
bidfordun
post Jan 9 2007, 12:43 PM

2,234 posts

and i heard that not all vc games could be played with gamecube controllers, so getting both is a must.
bidfordun
post Jan 9 2007, 04:59 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 9 2007, 04:10 PM)
actually what you have against him anyway?
its his right on what he wanna sell or what..you can go around said this and that not worth or what..

if to you means nothing..then just ignore it la..somebody less still think it worth their money..
well, i am just voicing out my opinion. for those who wanna get it will still get it and i dun think my opinion will make them change their minds.

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Jan 9 2007, 04:19 PM)
Hehe, our friend bid sometimes very straight-forward wan.. He's the type bising online, come face-to-face very shy wan tongue.gif
haha, paiseh paiseh, i cant speak english well, that is why i have to think a lil bit b4 chatting with u guys.
bidfordun
post Jan 9 2007, 09:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(psyhun @ Jan 9 2007, 05:42 PM)
Jadi marilah kita menggunakan Bahasa Malaysia sahaja tongue.gif ............. maybe not...... tongue.gif

Gosh, I haven't touched the Wii for quite sometime........ each time I wanna play it, the thought of moving around tires me tongue.gif
so fast tired edy? shud consider to sell it edy. tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Jan 10 2007, 09:09 AM

2,234 posts

i can answer ur second question. vc controllers work on nes games, but for the rest i think it is useless.
bidfordun
post Jan 10 2007, 09:13 AM

2,234 posts

wah, sihum, u got classic controller but u dun use it? haha, how much does it cost u?
bidfordun
post Jan 10 2007, 09:51 AM

2,234 posts

i think gamecube controllers are not compatible with all vc games bcos i read from some articles that some are only compatible with classic controller. well, i forgot the title edy.
bidfordun
post Jan 10 2007, 01:58 PM

2,234 posts

i cannot see youtube video. cry.gif
bidfordun
post Jan 12 2007, 08:19 AM

2,234 posts

guys, which of u that owns a wii also has a nintendo usb connector? may i know whether we can connect wii to internet using the peripheral?
bidfordun
post Jan 13 2007, 09:45 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 13 2007, 09:32 AM)
djinn, thanks, we tok thru PM, muack
wah, u r a guy or a gurl? tongue.gif
bidfordun
post Jan 13 2007, 07:22 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(alvintan84 @ Jan 13 2007, 07:21 PM)
Btw, Does Wii Games have special edition? I see one game in XBox360 called "Lost Planet" have special edition. And, usually Wii games have what in their package? Curious 2know  rclxm9.gif
is wii play japan version considered a special edition? got wiimote.
bidfordun
post Jan 15 2007, 06:13 AM

2,234 posts

what is decalgirls?
bidfordun
post Jan 15 2007, 09:16 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Jan 15 2007, 09:11 AM)
to sihum: so wind waker is another zelda?
so it can be played on the wii also rite? works with classic control? or must get GS control?
zelda wind waker is a gamecube title so it could only be played with gamecube controller.
bidfordun
post Jan 24 2007, 05:15 PM

2,234 posts

all we hear is nintendo games, where is the support of third party?
bidfordun
post Jan 24 2007, 09:36 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(coriandery @ Jan 24 2007, 09:01 PM)
Has anyone been able to get onto the Wii Shop today?  I haven't been able to log in over the past 3 days. sad.gif  I want me some Zelda!

It's strongly rumoured that Super Mario World will be released next week. wub.gif
ya, i have a great fun of this game on my gba.
bidfordun
post Jan 25 2007, 01:23 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Edion @ Jan 24 2007, 11:24 PM)
Hey everyone, can the wii-mote be used with VC games like mario etc? Thanks for the help.
of course but mainly it can only be used to play nes games.
bidfordun
post Jan 29 2007, 12:33 AM

2,234 posts

haiz, if the international link is still like this, i think it would b hard to access to wii shop, even no chance to play wifi games.
bidfordun
post Feb 6 2007, 05:17 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 6 2007, 05:16 PM)
good good.. thanks for your info~
and wondering anyone is playing DBZ here?
damn alot of games i want to play.... but no $$$$
hehe, i played it during gathering, it is cool.
bidfordun
post Feb 7 2007, 01:13 AM

2,234 posts

string bro, i wonder, u got so many games, do u actually finish any games?
bidfordun
post Feb 7 2007, 01:26 AM

2,234 posts

when i look at ur collection in a thread(forgot the name of the thread), i was like WTF, does this guys really complete all those games, and i am kinda envy leh, hehe.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0227sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:17 PM