Games [Definitive] Nintendo Wii (and GC) Thread v2, Wii!! v2 already and now with real Wii!!

andy_lhc
post Feb 7 2007, 11:17 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 7 2007, 11:15 AM)
aishey... sure rugi one... wen wii play only 140 now only
thumbup.gif good for us who havent buy it ....we OT liao...
andy_lhc
post Feb 7 2007, 11:19 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 7 2007, 11:17 AM)
noooooooooooooooooooo.................

tis forum kena OT one ar?
dont know... tongue.gif ..but we shud go back to topic liao...wats teh current wii price now??still 1.5k??
andy_lhc
post Apr 4 2007, 05:30 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Apr 4 2007, 05:09 PM)
The compatibility is not 100%. More or less about 70%  sad.gif
My machine is PAL..
i read there is a difference of compatibility if u mod a PAL machine tat wants to play NTSC and mod a NTSC tat wants to play PAL.....apparently NTSC machine is still bettter.. hmm.gif
andy_lhc
post Apr 4 2007, 05:43 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Apr 4 2007, 05:33 PM)
Yes NTSC is better. The games are released earlier, cheaper (console & games).. I have no choice because I am living in a PAL country.  cry.gif
compatibility higher... tongue.gif ...nvr mind...at least u got a wii... sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post May 13 2007, 10:23 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ May 13 2007, 10:08 PM)
Is it me or does those games look dodgy?
zio,

it skinda obvious what type of games r those...happy.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 29 2007, 12:20 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 29 2007, 12:03 PM)
What is a Sensor Bar and does it come with the wii package?
sensor bar - a longish rectangular stick thingy to detect ur wiimote motions...usually its placed on top of ur tv...

comes with the wii....
andy_lhc
post Aug 14 2007, 05:25 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 14 2007, 05:16 PM)
Is the Karaoke Rev.'s mic USB?
yes...i have it..both singstar n karaoke revolution uses diff mic but both r usb
andy_lhc
post Aug 14 2007, 05:57 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Aug 14 2007, 05:53 PM)
Ala, free decoration tongue.gif
tongue.gif but karaoke revolution is by konami rite?shud be ok for boogie?? unsure.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 11 2007, 08:46 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 11 2007, 08:27 AM)
There is a good news for Wii owner -Monster Hunter Portable 3 will be available on the Wii.. it used to be one of the great games on PS platform.

Capcom-Monster Hunter Portable
It's Monster Hunter 3 i...not portable.. biggrin.gif ...Monster Hunter Portable 2nd just released on PSP while Monster Hunter 2 was on PS2... nod.gif ...since Monster Hunter 3 is going to be released on Wii, maybe Monster Hunter Portable 3rd will be released on NDS... flex.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 11 2007, 10:12 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 11 2007, 10:10 AM)
"MH3 exclusive title for Wii"  ohmy.gif
rclxub.gif i tot u know oledi bro??? sweat.gif u tot its for PS3 and Wii ?? sad.gif i wish it was... cry.gif
andy_lhc
post Oct 11 2007, 10:37 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Oct 11 2007, 10:29 AM)
yes i thought it will be on both platform. never thought it will be an exclusive Wii title since its not offical..

and after reading wikipedia "Monster Hunter 3 was announced for the Playstation 3 two years ago and was recently announced as a Wii exclusive title"
sweat.gif guess have to get wii to play MH3 then... tongue.gif ...so far the onli game tat can make me buy a wii is SSBB... whistling.gif

0.0403sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:08 AM