8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games [Definitive] Nintendo Wii (and GC) Thread v2, Wii!! v2 already and now with real Wii!!

zio
post Jan 24 2007, 02:43 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Meh its Looney Tunes.

Give me Paper Mario screens! I am beginning to feel the curse of Nintendo tongue.gif

Third party games seems to be lacking...everything is Nintendo...gak..
zio
post Jan 29 2007, 11:55 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

It is a good thing when Wii has good promo videos like this:

zio
post Jan 29 2007, 01:55 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

lol ermm i myself just watched the video right till the end...

woo some sony promotion there and err... might need to remove the vid coz of profanity tongue.gif
zio
post Jan 30 2007, 10:54 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

classic controller for me...never tried the wired GC control...reason being the wire will run all the way from my TV to the chair tongue.gif

at least the classic controller is still sorta wireless..
zio
post Feb 22 2007, 10:46 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Err you mean a stepdown? From 240V to 110V?

Most of the game shops would sell it smile.gif especially if they are carrying the US Wii..
zio
post Feb 22 2007, 06:07 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

well, best bet is to wait until the official launch and see if they sell the 240v brick separately...

ahh yes..sonic and the secret rings are out...wonder if i should get it..wii game drought but its flooding 360 games in march..sigh..
zio
post Apr 12 2007, 10:12 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(accs_centre @ Apr 11 2007, 05:44 PM)
It is like waves keep running across the screen sad.gif
Am also having that problem. No idea why it is doing that. Sometimes it happens smack right in the middle of Warioware mini-game. Wah seh..damn tension tongue.gif
zio
post Apr 27 2007, 11:32 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

For those who added me, sorry if I havent added you yet. Haven't switched on my Wii in ages.

Anyway, @sihum am letting go my wind waker and mario sunshine...heh if got buyer then ill be forced to take the game back smile.gif
zio
post Apr 27 2007, 12:12 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Heh the Consoul is a month away my friend tongue.gif
zio
post Apr 30 2007, 10:19 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

You can get a component cable to make it look better on an LCD tv.
zio
post May 8 2007, 04:04 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

ARghhhhh been so busy that I haven't tried my Super Paper Mario yet...sorry guys for not adding you to my friend list..sigh..

2 months and counting since I last turned on the Wii sad.gif
zio
post May 10 2007, 10:26 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Either component or the normal RGB.

No HDMI. Er as long as our Samsung 940BF have the normal ports, shouldn't be a problem.
zio
post May 13 2007, 10:08 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Is it me or does those games look dodgy?
zio
post May 13 2007, 10:28 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Haha yeah man..coz i was thinking thats like the whole Wii games collection!
zio
post Jun 4 2007, 10:05 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I think DBZ would be a better game compared to NFSC. But the controls are ok. You will probably be flailing your arms like a mad man a lot.
zio
post Jun 4 2007, 10:57 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Actually we already have some videos, although not of myself tongue.gif but its with people in this forum..

zio
post Jun 5 2007, 11:40 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Its not launched officially in Malaysia but you can get it from most gaming shops.

@penman - trust me la...no one will be more animated than those shown in the videos already tongue.gif
zio
post Jun 5 2007, 03:15 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Must take a video of you and your family then.

Good thing about that video was sneak glimpse of Mario Galaxy tongue.gif
zio
post Jun 8 2007, 11:09 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Just ordered Tenchu Z so no budget for Mario Party 8.

RE 4 is also out for the Wii...
zio
post Jun 8 2007, 11:19 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Oh yeah Biohazard 4 is available. Resident 4 is coming out later this month.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0838sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:00 AM