Got one "?" in my profile... :(, Want to ask...

TSedifgrto
post Dec 11 2006, 11:23 AM, updated 20y ago

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

Group: Senior Member

Wanna asked,... why is that my posts : 679 there got a "?" mark?!

Anyone make a joke with me? or warned me? sweat.gif

stevanistelrooy
post Dec 11 2006, 11:25 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=9513480 yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

Bijaknya wKkaY tongue.gif

Good, let them curious and click on their own.. thumbup.gif

TSedifgrto
post Dec 11 2006, 11:28 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

hmm mm?! So they think I mind about post count?! Or wanna remind me to increase my post count? Or giving me tips of how to have less post count?

>_<
stevanistelrooy
post Dec 11 2006, 11:30 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

No. The main purpose is to reduce the same thread open again and again and again and lost count tongue.gif
Just look at the thread in helpdesk. User lazy to even check out the FAQ. That is why they took this move. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Dec 11 2006, 11:31 AM
Amedion
post Dec 11 2006, 11:31 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(edifgrto @ Dec 11 2006, 11:28 AM)
hmm mm?! So they think I mind about post count?! Or wanna remind me to increase my post count? Or giving me tips of how to have less post count?

>_<
Everyone also have lar... doh.gif

Just to remind those newbies lar.. Otherwise they keep asking..

Sometimes i wonder what is so important about post counts.. Why they need it?

More means more respect kar? doh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 11 2006, 11:35 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Hmm got new stuffs? i never noticed..
Lemme check now

Wow cool.....

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Dec 11 2006, 11:36 AM
TSedifgrto
post Dec 11 2006, 11:41 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Dec 11 2006, 11:30 AM)
No. The main purpose is to reduce the same thread open again and again and again and lost count tongue.gif
Just look at the thread in helpdesk. User lazy to even check out the FAQ. That is why they took this move. tongue.gif

Perhaps you would surprise how much I know about Lowyat.net FAQ... biggrin.gif

edited: In a humble way, I do know there existence of that article...

QUOTE(Amedion @ Dec 11 2006, 11:31 AM)
Everyone also have lar...  doh.gif

Just to remind those newbies lar.. Otherwise they keep asking..

Sometimes i wonder what is so important about post counts.. Why they need it?

More means more respect kar?  doh.gif

I dun like that "?" in my profile lar...
Last time dun have one... sad.gif

This post has been edited by edifgrto: Dec 11 2006, 11:43 AM
TSedifgrto
post Dec 11 2006, 11:49 AM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=380771

Answer known already... thank you.

Thread closed.