> Rant bout my salary

allanlee89
post Jan 14 2016, 10:37 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 17 2015, 12:09 AM)
be shukur loh, at least save up some money. Got GF , mostly AA bill loh

Control my spending , pick a less expensive hobby loh.
poorfag like me buy console , play mostly 4-5 game a year.
I think cheapest hobby will be free weight workout. It also save you from extra medical bill. Haha.
allanlee89
post Jan 14 2016, 10:48 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(vmh90 @ Dec 19 2015, 01:16 PM)
work for people means work, not learn, sometime u just have to deal with it.
If u r working in big MNC company, plus if u r an alpha type, u will feel let down cuz the job scope is very specific, n u barely have power in charge of many things, just work like a kuli, every week repeat the same things, it will kill your passion. Unless you success to climb up to management level, but it takes a very long time + fight with your colleagues just to get to the top 1 spot. Further more if you are the alim/good guy type, it is even harder to climb to top cuz many ppl will play backstab just to go higher.
allanlee89
post Jan 15 2016, 10:11 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(sykz @ Jan 15 2016, 08:56 AM)
This is so true. Sigh. Just resigned my comfy job cause can't tahan the repetitives. Environment is good.  Say good bye to work life balance. I hope I'm evil enough to survive. Haha
I wish you have found your dream job. Every1 wish to have a dream job, but only few that found it.

0.0191sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:10 PM