scyap
post Dec 13 2007, 02:05 PM

684 posts

u can use CryptLoad

WHY???????????????????????????????????
wink.gif

i know what u did, when u wanted to download another rapidshare and when rapidshare ask u to wait few hours, u dc your internet and rc, didnt u???

now with this software, give him all your rapidshare DL links and then... this software will do the DL job for u (it can read that RS image caption) and DL your file, then dc+rc your internet AND THEN dl next file, it keeps repeating, and its like a dl accelerator too , i dl at 100 kbps using this software (firefox on 80-95kbps)

its basically a rapidshare 'dl bot'

NOT ONLY WORKS ON RAPIDSHARE
alot others too, megaupload, etc

basically its usefull if u often download stuff from my website
search yahoo for 'crypt load' and its your first result

This post has been edited by scyap: Dec 13 2007, 02:07 PM
scyap
post Jan 31 2008, 08:11 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(zamanjaafar @ Dec 24 2006, 06:04 PM)
what is the easiest way to pay for rapidshare without credit card  and with only cimb online account?
debit card, 7-11 can get one
scyap
post Feb 15 2008, 06:28 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(The_YongGrand @ Feb 15 2008, 06:09 PM)
How could I make a list of downloads in queue... like after the part1 finishes... then continue to the part2? Can I do that in orbit? smile.gif
use crypt load...

yahoo search it.....

what it does..... :
1- Give CryptLoad the whole list of files u want to dl (from almost any site, rapid, megaupload, etc)
2- Then it start dl
3- It reads IMAGE CAPTIONS (n auto type) and starts to dl at 100++KBps (my speed , 1M line)
4- after file completed, it will dc your internet (if ur dynamic)
5- once dc, it will rc (reconnect) ur internet
6- then it repeats step 2

all the way until all ur files completed

lots of functions like priority downloads etc
and if u have premium rs, even more gay...
anyway, the worst problem is the config when u first time use, need set up the router

Added on February 15, 2008, 6:29 pm
QUOTE(UnCleHenG @ Feb 11 2008, 12:18 PM)
i 110% agree with you... faster and reliable compare to bittorent... icon_rolleyes.gif
me too............. flex.gif

This post has been edited by scyap: Feb 15 2008, 06:29 PM
scyap
post Feb 22 2008, 01:28 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(jacklsw86 @ Feb 22 2008, 02:09 AM)
anybody experiencing prob with rs? i cant seem to dl any rs link today. ><
hmm , i dling at 190kbps no prob , dl few files jor... u only got problem

QUOTE(nostradamus @ Feb 22 2008, 09:58 AM)
u use free or premium acc? what problem u got? file deleted or what, pls explain more.
he also nvr give details etc, and expect help, dont bother him la...
maybe got a pop-up saying "go ask help from forums like lowyat and tell them u cant dl any rs links"
scyap
post Mar 11 2008, 01:20 PM

684 posts

can give me??? im here ...
scyap
post Mar 22 2008, 12:19 AM

684 posts

btw... does night speed suck?

cuz my night speeds sucks real bad...

midnight dl-ing on Global Cross 2.JPG
scyap
post Mar 22 2008, 09:57 PM

684 posts

flash gEt?
i try use flashgOt but cant work

btw today i got the best gay speed
see , it says INFINITE SPEED (rapidshare)

btw the addon for firefox is DownloadStatusBar
scyap
post Mar 24 2008, 08:24 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Mar 24 2008, 04:28 PM)
i get that speed using 1mb line even more but average 190kbps on 1mb line.
QUOTE(caspersky @ Mar 24 2008, 04:44 PM)
wow, how is that possible for 1MB line to get more than 100KBps?
=.=... he say and u believe

1m = 125 KBps max

its only possible if he stay in area with fibre optic etc and get free auto upgrade
scyap
post Mar 29 2008, 11:20 PM

684 posts

its either photoshopped or its not even working, i think its fake

and btw, why is the casing so big while mobo so small?
scyap
post Apr 5 2008, 10:58 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Apr 4 2008, 09:57 PM)
Hi guys, can anyone recommend me a website or forum that you can find loads of useful links for rapidshare downloads? Thks
yea i can but its illegal here , i have msn thou... but ... we should do stuff legally, right? SUPPORT ORI !

QUOTE(MPIK @ Apr 4 2008, 10:16 PM)
Will kena trojans or virus onot if i visit this page?

last time i used to visit some sites like www.crackserialkeyen.com, www.torrentserial.com etc etc then kena virus need to reformat PC.

That's why i really need a good virus-free site to search my downloads. Thanks. I will visit ur page later.
ya, i know many sites... either virus hidden inside files or once enter, direct kena...

QUOTE(siren @ Apr 4 2008, 10:51 PM)
I tot all rapidshare downloads are illegal and warez downloads, pls correct me if i am wrong.
Have you guys downloaded any legal software, music or movie in RS?
If this the case, shouldn't mods ban tis thread as well....?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
actually rapidshare downloads are NOT illegal
but ppl abuse it and use it to host files that have copyright, which then becomes illegal files

Added on April 5, 2008, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Apr 5 2008, 08:12 PM)
my download seems fine.
no slowdown whatsoever.
my speed now like shit, max 70kbps , normal 100++kbps (on 1m line)

dunno wtf happen... sei tm

This post has been edited by scyap: Apr 5 2008, 11:01 PM
scyap
post Apr 6 2008, 04:41 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(flee93 @ Apr 6 2008, 03:05 PM)
problem solved, dont use level 3, use cogent instead, i can pass 90 KB/s
my level3 and congent cant pass 10kbps

but global crossing2 at max speed
scyap
post Apr 6 2008, 09:40 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Apr 6 2008, 08:06 PM)
Hi guys, since you are discussing about servers... which is the best servers to download from?

Or izit all servers are the same?

I always download from Level 3... sometimes get 10kbps to 150kbps...
fastest are Level3, Congent, and GlobalCrossing 2

currently my lv3 and cgnt are bad, only gbl.cross2 is good

it depends... u try each of them and u'll know
scyap
post Apr 20 2008, 12:23 PM

684 posts

wtf..........

HOW often does rapidshare get happy ours?

No waiting limit
No waiting to dl another file
No input stupid code
No multi-file dl brows.gif
scyap
post Apr 20 2008, 05:19 PM

684 posts

Tested these servers below and all gives speeds <10kbps sad.gif sad.gif

Download via TeliaSonera #2
Download via GlobalCrossing #2
Download via GlobalCrossing
Download via Teleglobe
Download via Level(3) #2
Download via TeliaSonera #3
Download via Level(3)
Download via TeliaSonera
Download via Cogent
Download via Level(3) #3
shakehead.gif

argh... even my last part (50mb) needs 3 hours to complete.. mcb.. sad.gif
scyap
post Apr 20 2008, 06:09 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Apr 20 2008, 05:35 PM)
arh ? how come that slow .... I think it was the internet line problem.
i think cuz happy hour and everyone hogging onto rapidshare (especially those botters since image caption and waiting time isnt there to stop them)
scyap
post Apr 20 2008, 10:56 PM

684 posts

HOLY F !!! mad.gif

i cant read the new damn codes too!!!
all of them have a stupid cat and it tells me to type only those with the cat, WTF?!

rapidshare is doing some serious shit icon_question.gif

Added on April 20, 2008, 10:56 pmhttp://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=As8LTwF9mS1_wdSmTRr52WIjzKIX;_ylv=3?qid=20080417021331AAr8hgg

says that..

If you look carefully, you will find all the animals are not Cats. Some are Dogs which is very similar looking and confuses people. So just enter the Letters/Numbers with Cat pictures only

Added on April 20, 2008, 10:58 pmi think the happy hour was actually cuz they are implementing these rubbish, aka Maintainence

This post has been edited by scyap: Apr 20 2008, 10:58 PM
scyap
post Apr 21 2008, 08:52 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Apr 21 2008, 07:54 PM)
does anyone know how to bypass 25gb limit for 5 days??really need my account 2morrow cry.gif
lol, i dont think there is any way to bypass... just have to wait...

btw, happy hours is back with "okay" speeds !!!
at least i get 60kbps... instead of that day ... 3-5kbps cry.gif

0.0455sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:41 AM