124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Rapidshare

jeff_v2
post Jun 21 2008, 05:10 PM

965 posts

wbb work fine for me in past couple of day...
porn??? that abit privacy, cannot tell other lor tongue.gif
me only keep important stuff, movies mostly after watch delete la...
some old classic movie only kept coz hdd only 160g...
no money to buy bigger...
mikelanding
post Jun 21 2008, 05:37 PM

2,865 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Jun 21 2008, 04:48 PM)
250GB - RM160+

320GB - RM190+
and

500GB - RM250+
which do u think is the most worthy and can last for 1 month..

WD 640GB Rm295..should be the bang for the buck rite now..

Due to RS, I got like 5HDDs now 120GB, 320GB, 500GB, 640GB and 750GB...just sold 1 200Gb...hahaha.
cannavaro
post Jun 21 2008, 05:49 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Thanks to RS, I 'get' sore eyes whenever I see a non HD video.
Cannot tahan watching Astro also. laugh.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 21 2008, 07:47 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Jun 21 2008, 04:50 PM)
Go for the 500Gb one !
Can last you quite long  biggrin.gif
haiyah top up another rm50 can get one western digital 640gb dy lo laugh.gif its only about rm300 wey brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jun 21 2008, 07:49 PM
hilmiangah
post Jun 21 2008, 08:08 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

not all of us have money tree growing around u know.
i just bought 320gb and now gonna eat maggi for the whole month.
littleman
post Jun 21 2008, 08:21 PM

834 posts

Burn to DVD lah. Cheaper.
hilmiangah
post Jun 21 2008, 08:27 PM

5,602 posts

leceh lah.
now already burn games to dvd but the movie is still kept in hdd.
littleman
post Jun 21 2008, 08:59 PM

834 posts

I burn approx 5 movies into a piece of DVD and list them in Excel since my friends always borrow movies from me. Easier to keep track of them.

This post has been edited by littleman: Jun 21 2008, 09:00 PM
hilmiangah
post Jun 21 2008, 09:27 PM

5,602 posts

movies file is small so i dont bother to burn them.
its the game file that bugs me.1 games now is like 5 to 8 gb.
so that take quite a lot of space.
nik0ns
post Jun 21 2008, 09:35 PM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

"movies file is small so i dont bother to burn them." - ill download it again if i need it,thanks to RS laugh.gif
hilmiangah
post Jun 21 2008, 09:37 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Jun 21 2008, 09:35 PM)
"movies file is small so i dont bother to burn them." - ill download it again if i need it,thanks to RS laugh.gif
ceh.
but its true though.especially adzapper release if u know what i mean.
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 21 2008, 09:50 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Can burn to DVD's but it'll take up loads of space in the cupboard lehx =.=
Better get a HDD biggrin.gif
And yes we're not rich so 1 step at a time ! flex.gif
FarCry3r
post Jun 22 2008, 01:23 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jun 21 2008, 09:37 PM)
ceh.
but its true though.especially adzapper release if u know what i mean.
why don't get those BDRip one? you'll be scratching head thinking a way to store a single BDRip movie which around 13GB... rclxub.gif
choyster
post Jun 22 2008, 01:41 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 22 2008, 01:23 AM)
why don't get those BDRip one? you'll be scratching head thinking a way to store a single BDRip movie which around 13GB... rclxub.gif
there is a format called x264 which is similiar to blu ray but only 2gb like that
hilmiangah
post Jun 22 2008, 03:18 AM

5,602 posts

to choyster
its called microhdrip

and to farcryer
yes i have tried the 8gb one and it does use lot of space but the quality is top notch.never seen megan fox so gorgeous b4.
FarCry3r
post Jun 22 2008, 04:40 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jun 22 2008, 03:18 AM)
to choyster
its called microhdrip

and to farcryer
yes i have tried the 8gb one and it does use lot of space but the quality is top notch.never seen megan fox so gorgeous b4.
have you downloaded the 1080p BDRip? You'll sure won't find a blank DVD to burn it to laugh.gif
norazwan79
post Jun 22 2008, 04:46 AM

i love fullHD
1,414 posts

sometimes the size 720p movies can be around 7-8gb. If want to burn in dvd we need dvdr dl. anyone know the cheapest blank dvdr dl 8x in the market?
FarCry3r
post Jun 22 2008, 04:50 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jun 22 2008, 03:18 AM)
to choyster
its called microhdrip

and to farcryer
have you downloaded the 1080p BDRip? You'll sure won't find a blank DVD to burn it to laugh.gif
hilmiangah
post Jun 22 2008, 05:22 AM

5,602 posts

i saw niclasteoh sell dl dvd for under rm4.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=221931&hl=

and if i download the 1080p bdrip its no use coz my crt only goes up to 1280x1024.

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Jun 22 2008, 05:24 AM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Jun 22 2008, 12:08 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jun 21 2008, 08:08 PM)
not all of us have money tree growing around u know.
i just bought 320gb and now gonna eat maggi for the whole month.
haiyah i never say you all have 2 terus buy it ma laugh.gif doh.gif this only applies 2 the fully loaded ones ma and i believe about 90% lyn-ers are fully loaded here laugh.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jun 21 2008, 09:27 PM)
its the game file that bugs me.1 games now is like 5 to 8 gb.
so that take quite a lot of space.
use dual layer dvd lo laugh.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Jun 21 2008, 09:50 PM)
And yes we're not rich so 1 step at a time !   flex.gif
thats exactly what i was talking about icon_idea.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Jun 22 2008, 12:09 PM

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0177sec    1.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:35 PM