130 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread | V5, Own Every Moment

djazmy
post Jan 20 2017, 11:32 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 20 2017, 09:43 AM)
"Hey FIFA fans,
As part of our commitment to keep FUT Champions the most fair and fun place to compete, we are cancelling this week’s FUT Champions Weekend League while we address some technical issues. You can see the updated FUT Champions schedule in the FUT Champions HUB.
If you had already qualified for this week’s FUT Champions Weekend League, your qualification will carry over to next week.
In addition, qualification for the Ultimate Team Championship Series will be based on Weekends 1, 2, and 4 within January.
Thanks,
The FIFA Team"
HAHA just the right timing when i can't qualify this week lolol
lansi_raju
post Jan 20 2017, 01:06 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(djazmy @ Jan 20 2017, 11:32 AM)
HAHA just the right timing when i can't qualify this week lolol
i already qualified....but had to drag till next week, might not play due to CNY, so consider totally burn...lol
luminaryxi
post Jan 20 2017, 07:47 PM

569 posts

Cny angpow from EA, got pogba from WL reward
WickyWeeky
post Jan 20 2017, 09:01 PM

Just played with a cunt, iyossmac, in h2h season. I give you guys tldr summary

- I scored 3 goals under 10 mins
-he didnt rage quit
-he wasted time like a cunt
-he wait until auto kick off and then straight own goal
-rinse and repeat.
-took me around 20-30mins to finish the match
Joey Christensen
post Jan 20 2017, 10:33 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,645 posts

EA, EA, EA...Months after months after months and still, the Classic Kit unavailability (even after unlocked in Football Club Catalogue) are not fixed.

This post has been edited by Joey Christensen: Jan 20 2017, 10:34 PM
simmarjit
post Jan 20 2017, 10:39 PM

896 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 20 2017, 07:47 PM)
Wow
drkpower
post Jan 20 2017, 11:03 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 20 2017, 09:01 PM)
Just played with a cunt, iyossmac, in h2h season. I give you guys tldr summary

- I scored 3 goals under 10 mins
-he didnt rage quit
-he wasted time like a cunt
-he wait until auto kick off and then straight own goal
-rinse and repeat.
-took me around 20-30mins to finish the match
I've played this kind of player. Some more he was using his mic. Freaking annoying.
Tanakwagu_noh
post Jan 21 2017, 08:29 AM

Photographer
866 posts

anyone already update version 1.06 patch? blink.gif
lansi_raju
post Jan 21 2017, 09:29 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 20 2017, 07:47 PM)
Holy! Big congrats man
luminaryxi
post Jan 21 2017, 03:42 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Jan 21 2017, 09:29 AM)
Holy! Big congrats man
Thank man, but bpl squad is expensive
lansi_raju
post Jan 21 2017, 11:54 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jan 21 2017, 03:42 PM)
Thank man, but bpl squad is expensive
i got motm serey die, manage to sold in the end sad.gif
Hilarion
post Jan 22 2017, 12:56 PM

61 posts

Keep getting disconnected from FUT Seasons recently, especially after the final whistle when i've won the match. Geez
bro bro
post Jan 24 2017, 10:24 AM

177 posts

This Thread is so sunyi this 2 days, maybe some of you busy to prepare for the coming CNY ....

To make some noise so I am sharing the recent new formation that I am using now .... you can share yours as well smile.gif so we can discuss accordingly:)

kider
post Jan 24 2017, 10:39 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jan 24 2017, 10:24 AM)
This Thread is so sunyi this 2 days, maybe some of you busy to prepare for the coming CNY ....

To make some noise so I am sharing the recent new formation that I am using now .... you can share yours as well smile.gif so we can discuss accordingly:)
IF bolasie and IF firmino worth it?
lansi_raju
post Jan 24 2017, 10:54 AM

200 posts

any reason change to that formation? because of latest patch??
quite rare to see players play in this formation
luminaryxi
post Jan 24 2017, 12:37 PM

569 posts

this is an interesting formation, how does it play? i use this when i am leading 2-0 haha, most of the time i find it hard to get out of my own half
T09
post Jan 24 2017, 03:59 PM

The Kopite
2,186 posts

Hows IF gray for u? used him for 15-20 games i stil find vardy more suitable for me.

and hows alonso IF? Nid some review. Doubt he worth the extra penny for that tiny stats upgrade than shaw.
bro bro
post Jan 24 2017, 04:28 PM

177 posts

To answer all the above question ... here you go :

IF Firmino & IF Bolasie & IF Gray played really really well for me and i bought them in a really good price compare to the price now.

IF Firmino - good passing, good finishing , good DRI and decent pace but weak in PHY.

IF Bolasie - good pace, good PHY but poor finishing ( acceptable for me )

IF Gray played 24 Matched and score 15 Gol & 5 Assist - good pace, good skill , good PHY but weak in Passing

IF Alonso - good in def especially his strength and always stand at the right place/ time ... ( i have Shaw which already played 400 ++ games for me but i find Alonso is better due to his PHY & PASSING & DEF )

Firmino can play as ST & CAM so give him a chance ...

About the formation ...

The reason i play 5212 is to strengthen my def line and this formation is working just fine for me at the moment...

what i can explain about this formation is you really need a good CM with good stamina & Pace because you need them in DEF as well as attacking which IF Valencia and Kante doing a good job for me ...

This post has been edited by bro bro: Jan 24 2017, 04:30 PM
blvckskvll
post Jan 24 2017, 09:40 PM

42 posts

Guys i need help..

Im having a problem connecting to EA server this few days..

I did the internet test and it just fine..

What should I do?
drkpower
post Jan 24 2017, 10:16 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(blvckskvll @ Jan 24 2017, 09:40 PM)
Guys i need help..

Im having a problem connecting to EA server this few days..

I did the internet test and it just fine..

What should I do?
same here. but pc connection has no problem

130 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:41 PM