Fundsupermart.com v13, Merry X'mas and Happy 牛(bull!) Year

sunshine-kc
post Jan 4 2016, 12:58 PM

111 posts

Tried to Log into the FSM web site for Investor.

Took quite long and can't log in.

Any problem ???

sunshine-kc
post Jan 21 2016, 10:02 PM

111 posts

DAVOS Summit.

Please view what the Market Players are saying about the Current Sell-Off.

Blame the 1) Oil & 2) CHINA

So is there any resolution / solution to both the OIL and CHINA Problem ???

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/videos/2016-...ff-in-equities-

Note the Latest Interest Spreads that Market are now asking for. ....... Prepare for Higher Interest Rates. ???

SIFUs ...... Please Comment.

This post has been edited by sunshine-kc: Jan 21 2016, 10:06 PM
sunshine-kc
post Feb 19 2016, 05:52 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Feb 19 2016, 03:00 PM)

I am still keeping this fund in my portfolio. The preferred minimum exposure is 25%; maximum exposure is 33% of your total equity portion. Whether to buy or not buy will depend on how much you already have in your portfolio.

Xuzen
Thinking of Buying More. But worried about the 3 sectors they are exposed to ( Ie Financials, Industrial and Telecom ) and top 4 countries ( HK, Singapore, Taiwan and Australia ). These places and sectors dont look to bright over the next 2 to 4 years ? Not Sure ........ rclxub.gif

Please enlighten me on the logic behind keeping the portfolio between 25% to 33% of Total Portfolio ??

0.0177sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:20 AM