hi. i am still new to fsm. is good to buy unit trust now...? as we all know the economy is not that good now... please give some advice.
Fundsupermart.com v13, Merry X'mas and Happy 牛(bull!) Year
Feb 8 2016, 10:45 PM
309 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hi. i am still new to fsm. is good to buy unit trust now...? as we all know the economy is not that good now... please give some advice.
Feb 11 2016, 02:49 PM
anyone focus on shariah base fund...? mind share with me your investment...
Feb 11 2016, 02:57 PM
what is ponzi 2.0 fund...?
Feb 11 2016, 03:01 PM
t321h... are u from fsm....?
hmm.... |
Feb 14 2016, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(xuzen @ Feb 13 2016, 09:51 PM) I don't know whether the market will be bear or bull. I don't want to speculate. reading your comment as a oldtimer in ut make me scary lorr.... i am still new to fsm n this thread in lowyat. just done my initial investment at fsm to few funds n looking forward to invest more by end of this month...I am certain that the volatility will continue. Since I am not sure, it is better I do nothing and watch from the sideline first. Please note that this advise is specific to me as I am very near my intended target asset allocation. For those who have just started DCA or at the accumulation stage; continue DCA to reach your targeted asset allocation before thinking like I do. Xuzen hmmm.... please advice... |
Feb 14 2016, 05:11 PM
Feb 14 2016, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(xuzen @ Feb 14 2016, 10:15 PM) OK, will start with kopitiam talk and we work our way up.... tq bro, duit ala.... of course when market down. but looks like market is keep going down n down... hmmm... like what u said "...the volatility will continue" Lu ala duit or not? Got duit continue to pump in lor...now market down mah! You wanna buy when mkt high or mkt down? shud i wait until market start going up and buy? |
| Change to: | 0.0565sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:40 AM |