Good programming&data analytics training provider

TSshakiraa
post Dec 14 2015, 11:42 AM, updated 11y ago

hips dont lie
785 posts

Hi all, need your help to recommend me good programming & data analytics training provider? i need to arrange some training class for my company. thanks.
TSshakiraa
post Dec 14 2015, 02:27 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

i'm looking for training in KL & Penang. thanks.
alhelmy
post Dec 14 2015, 02:31 PM

5,620 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Dec 14 2015, 11:42 AM)
Hi all, need your help to recommend me good  programming & data analytics training provider? i need to arrange some training class for my company. thanks.
What programming language and what city?

In KL:
Asia Pacific Institute of Technology, Bukit Jalil, KL
Knowledge Essential, Plaza Mont Klara, KL

In PJ:
Iverson Associates, Bandar Utama, PJ
Nexperts Academy, PJ

In Penang:
MCSB Systems, Penang
InStep Learning Asia, Bayan Lepas, Penang

In Johor:
I-World Technology, JB, Johor

ricstc
post Dec 14 2015, 02:35 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Dec 14 2015, 11:42 AM)
Hi all, need your help to recommend me good  programming & data analytics training provider? i need to arrange some training class for my company. thanks.
too many outthere in the market claiming anything and everything can do can teach can certify

just have to be really really careful. from experience stay away if you come across Allied Training in old Klang rd and the ones at the blocks within Eastin Hotel Damansara

unfortunately they are of a particular r a c e
TSshakiraa
post Dec 14 2015, 10:10 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(alhelmy @ Dec 14 2015, 02:31 PM)
What programming language and what city?

In KL:
Asia Pacific Institute of Technology, Bukit Jalil, KL
Knowledge Essential, Plaza Mont Klara, KL

In PJ:
Iverson Associates, Bandar Utama, PJ
Nexperts Academy, PJ

In Penang:
MCSB Systems, Penang
InStep Learning Asia, Bayan Lepas, Penang

In Johor:
I-World Technology, JB, Johor
thanks alot.

programming language such as Python, R, HTML 5, SQL

i'm looking for trainings in Penang or KL
TSshakiraa
post Dec 14 2015, 10:13 PM

hips dont lie
785 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Dec 14 2015, 02:35 PM)
too many outthere in the market claiming anything and everything can do can teach can certify

just have to be really really careful. from experience stay away if you come across Allied Training in old Klang rd and the ones at the blocks within Eastin Hotel Damansara

unfortunately they are of a particular r a c e
yes, you are right. that's why i want to seek some advice here.

there's too many out there that claim they have this and that trainings, but the instructor are really bad, no quality.

it's hard to look for quality instructors nowadays.

thanks.
ricstc
post Dec 15 2015, 12:48 AM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(shakiraa @ Dec 14 2015, 10:13 PM)
yes, you are right. that's why i want to seek some advice here.

there's too many out there that claim they have this and that trainings, but the instructor are really bad, no quality.

it's hard to look for quality instructors nowadays.

thanks.
The good ones have all left the country
atharh
post Feb 21 2016, 02:48 AM

A bit late to the party, but do checkout http://www.skillful.io for R and Python training courses.

0.0149sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:45 AM