what is the best long validity plan now. wanna have 1 sim now
GUIDE: Prepaid - Long Validity - Free & Cheap Data, Good for Kids, Parents, In-Laws, Backup
Jul 9 2020, 10:09 AM
591 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
what is the best long validity plan now. wanna have 1 sim now
Nov 5 2023, 09:31 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(syakirin @ May 16 2020, 01:30 PM) QUOTE(andi_kan @ Nov 4 2023, 03:13 PM) I am not based in Malaysia (working overseas) but still keeping my Malaysian number for various reasons. Intending to use the lowest cost to stretch the line active as much as possible. Currently using Hotlink, topping up the minimum RM5 (5 days active + 45 or 50 days validity before kena deactivate). So in a year it works out to be roughly RM38, give or take. Are there better options? Truthfully, I prefer something that can last me 180 or 360 days each time, to avoid having to keep topping up so often. I checked out Hotlink 365 but not sure where/how to get it. Is it different plan altogether? What about other telco? ![]() Currently using hotlink pantas, and this hotlink 365 available under hotlink MU. it deduct rm30 and validity stretch for a year. wongmunkeong liked this post
Nov 8 2023, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(andi_kan @ Nov 7 2023, 09:51 PM) Ah, that option is not available for me. Not sure why. In your picture, it appears between monthly border roaming and idd hot ticket. Mine has no options in between. Even checked all tabs šµāš« you have to subscribe to hotlink pantas first.Iāll remember to check again later once my line is active again. Maybe like other passes, the line has got to be active.[attachmentid=11484364] |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:10 PM |