> Lazada Voucher Codes V5 | bit.do/lazadavoucher, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

shelby_yong
post Dec 15 2015, 05:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Dec 15 2015, 04:25 PM)
Ah....I get it now, maybe this is the reason. Somehow I don't have to pay for any shipping fee.

this brand vacuum cleaner very good??

i looking for 1 also, then i will consider this 1.
shelby_yong
post Dec 16 2015, 07:02 PM

550 posts

any voucher for rm 329?

starwars cannot use via apps.. mau buy vacuum cleaner
shelby_yong
post Dec 16 2015, 07:14 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Dec 16 2015, 07:13 PM)
Not all item can apply voucher, you have to try one by one.
Please refer to page one of this thread and apply and try all the voucher code listed.
i tested, most expired ad...

and the 2 link to check online also down
shelby_yong
post Dec 18 2015, 06:36 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 18 2015, 06:04 PM)
Yes... Gdex send my washing machine to my door step at 3rd floor. But they just push the box on the floor. No trolley doh.gif
where is ur location, mine at setapak

my aircond 2hp also the same..

now the indoor unit box kemek a lot.. i complaint to lazada and see how
shelby_yong
post Dec 21 2015, 04:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 21 2015, 04:19 PM)
you 16th dec?

Mine Since 12th Dec until now.
need call them and call to lazada as well.

if not, will be slow delivery
shelby_yong
post Dec 21 2015, 04:32 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 21 2015, 04:24 PM)
is it just me or the hotline no of Lazada CS cant get thru now? been trying million times  vmad.gif
use lazada live chat or fb message them
shelby_yong
post Dec 21 2015, 04:38 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 21 2015, 04:34 PM)
ada link ke lazada live chat.
wanna  mad.gif coz keep sending sms me that my return not received yet
masuk lazada website,, at main paige,, at most left.. ada live chat button
shelby_yong
post Dec 21 2015, 04:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Dec 21 2015, 04:51 PM)
I actually told gDex what's the item inside on the first call.

They said they'll promise to the send the item the next day.

Did I made a mistake telling them the item?

Sked they swap my item with their home one which is faulty.

It was a RAM btw.
GDEX is the most ever farkable courier i ever met in my whole life..

most useless and rubbish

call them 2 days b4, as tracking shown in storage ..

no 1 answer, fine

call me the days, morning, i told them, tolong hantar pada 6pm .. rumah ada orang..

call me at 5.10. say pls balik pada 5.30. else hantar 2morow.. so i rempit from pj balik rumah

i bought 2 hp aircond, indoor unit kotak kemek mcm haram,,

outdoor unit, they are pusing on the floor, no trolley
shelby_yong
post Dec 22 2015, 04:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Dec 22 2015, 03:34 PM)
barang for new house  sweat.gif

and cincai add note 3 sp for wife  sweat.gif

and still waiting tv from gem5  cry.gif
share link for gem5..