Sorry guy, really can't trace back. Urgent need any code for RM90 discount RM30? Thank you so much!
Lazada Voucher Codes V5 | bit.do/lazadavoucher, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
Dec 14 2015, 11:10 PM
92 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Sorry guy, really can't trace back. Urgent need any code for RM90 discount RM30? Thank you so much!
Dec 14 2015, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(b0rhui @ Dec 14 2015, 11:16 PM) POPAPP30. Only applicable on mobile app. Minimum RM100 spending Thank you!didn't know zalora uses ninjavan oso 14/12/2015 Outbound From Hub to Petaling Jaya Branch 14/12/2015 Out for Delivery From Petaling Jaya Branch 14/12/2015 Unable To Complete Delivery |
Dec 16 2015, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(adamw @ Dec 16 2015, 01:45 PM) You need to prepare your heart attack when you shop at Gemfive. Go read their facebook, include 2 Cases from myself. Cheap not means 100% you will get is the principal of Gemfive.This post has been edited by raymondloo: Dec 16 2015, 02:14 PM |
Dec 16 2015, 03:41 PM
Just recevied my Sorry Voucher RM30 from Lazada! Tonight will going to burn it!
Dec 16 2015, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 16 2015, 07:16 PM) Gemfive discount memang bigger one, cause they mark up kao kao before giving discount, also, they never restock hot stuffs. Yes. Their discount can be say is the most even by normal day. But the problem of gemfive not only they mark up the price, but also the liability. Even i saw a lot of bad comment in their facebook, but i still give a try on gemfive. 2 item both in 2 days. Both also having problem. One cancel by seller even i get confirmation from gemfive, n the cancel is inform after i wait for 13 working days. Another is email me saying due to system error. The deal need to be cancel. Without given proper reason. Aftert my first order being cancel, i try to search Lazada n see i can get the similar product or not. What a lucky that i found the same seller ( based on the picture n description is the same as gemfive ). I order again from this seller ( price cheaper ) , and what happen next is....i get the item after 4 working days. I suspect there is some problem between the seller n gemfive. |
Dec 26 2015, 05:16 PM
To those who want to shop at Gemfive. Please take note in case anything happen on the item you bought which you would like to request for refund. Gemfive is not only refund in term of money only, there is a chances you will only getting refund as store credit. They only stated in T&C and not telling you which specific product is only refund as store credit. 1 of my cases last time being refund as store credit. Call up n goreng with them only refund back to my credit card. Just for your info.
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:45 PM |