> Lazada Voucher Codes V5 | bit.do/lazadavoucher, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

hjab
post Dec 14 2015, 08:07 PM

67 posts

those who bought things via shopback during 10-12/12, your shopback statement already updated or not? i bought items on 10/12, and already delivered, but still nothing on shopback.
i thot it usually take 2 days only for an update?
hjab
post Dec 15 2015, 01:32 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Dec 15 2015, 11:14 AM)
[attachmentid=5531989]

Shit, miss out the 11Street Tuesday deal.
sorry noob question...where to download the voucher page? i got pubik bank debit card. if can't get today, i'll try next tuesday
hjab
post Dec 15 2015, 02:45 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 15 2015, 02:14 PM)
i think is ok. not really a big deal.

true, 11street a litle confusing in this. i like their user control panel tho, especially the user voucher section. all is there.

the voucher is hidden in promotional pages. go main page, browse any promotion there...once you click and go to next page, usually there is voucher download section for that particular promotion.
ok..i think i give up addy in finding public bank tech tuesday voucher rclxub.gif

hjab
post Dec 15 2015, 03:04 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 15 2015, 02:57 PM)
[attachmentid=5533589]

hope that helps.
thanks a lot! rclxms.gif
me so noob, didn't click next next next button when i see the christmas/year end promotions on the main page doh.gif
will try and grab it next tuesday icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by hjab: Dec 15 2015, 03:09 PM
hjab
post Dec 15 2015, 04:40 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Dec 15 2015, 04:22 PM)
My bag was supposed to be arrived yesterday(out for delivery) on skynet but untill now still havent arrived.
2 days status still out for delivery?Seriously Skynet? vmad.gif  shakehead.gif
in my experience it usually like that when they have so many things to deliver that day, especially after extended weekend, office maybe tutup, everybody got cuti one...but the things keep on arriving at their premise...just imagine 3,4 days worth of shipments...how lah they can finish all delivering in 1 day
hjab
post Dec 17 2015, 12:53 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Dec 16 2015, 10:43 PM)
I got 2 item buy from 11Street, also ship by Pos Laju.
Mostly just take 2 day to arrive.
bought cat food from 11street coz got nice offer
till now still nothing, not even saying order is being processed
but then again, seller is petsmore, very legendary in their lembab-ness, even ordering from their own website sometimes need to whack them a few times b4 they sent the items out laugh.gif

hjab
post Dec 17 2015, 02:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(MARTON @ Dec 17 2015, 11:59 AM)
masa aku beli tu dia tulih last 27 dec dapat...hari ni bukak order tracking tukaq plok dah...last eta 13 jan 16...nokhorommmmmmm.... vmad.gif  vmad.gif
order from overseas in december always like that one
peak season bro
worst during cny, if u order fr cn/hk
hjab
post Dec 17 2015, 05:12 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(MARTON @ Dec 17 2015, 02:33 PM)
lesson learned bro...tq...lain x tau dah... sweat.gif
sometimes not really stucked at origin country or transit country
but stucked at our end...abang kastam belum scan itu barang...so in tracking system, looks like it has yet to arrive like that, but in reality it is already here
but never ask them of the whereabout of the item...they never want to be held responsible one for the delay, "if it is not in our system, it means it has yet to arrived"

This post has been edited by hjab: Dec 17 2015, 05:15 PM
hjab
post Dec 19 2015, 02:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(lawsh @ Dec 19 2015, 08:47 AM)
fcuk them lar, already 5 days said shipped now send email for another 5 days delay
that is just unfortunate
mine is downright funny
item already delivered so many days ago, in fact they already sent me an email saying that item already delivered.
now suddenly they sent me another email abt the same item, saying there'll be a 5 days delay in shipment laugh.gif
hjab
post Dec 19 2015, 03:18 PM

67 posts

how to spot genuine/fake panasonic eneloop batteries? some got black, some got blue, some got white packaging, but all claim genuine?
what's considered the "good price" for 4pcs? should be less than how much?

appreciate any useful tips
hjab
post Dec 19 2015, 05:13 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Dec 19 2015, 04:00 PM)
Btw, Black colored Eneloop is Eneloop Pro series.
White colored is Eneloop series.
Light Blue colored is Eneloop Lite series.

Differences are here:
http://www.panasonic-batteries.com/eu/news...op-rechargeable

And all of them are made in China nowadays.
thanks a lot
how abt charger?
can use cap ayam chinaman charger i suppose? the difference will only be on charging time needed right?
hjab
post Dec 21 2015, 11:01 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ksgill80 @ Dec 21 2015, 07:20 PM)
I do agree that the buyer should also be vigilant on this matter. But if Lazada wants to be a trusted brand then it should also be stringent on vetting sellers. The 92% discount is surely enticing but if its based on fraud its wrong. Luckily we have a forum here to share so hopefully more people can get aware.
i rarely look at the steep discounts, unless i know what's the current market price is
those are merely marketing ploy to fool the ignorant
taht is why it is very important to compare prices with other online retailers, then u know what is the actual price range for the said product

hjab
post Dec 22 2015, 12:00 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Dec 21 2015, 11:19 PM)
Apps means the Lazada apps that can be installed on your Android phone or Apple iOS iPhone, iPad.
It is Lazada shopping apps.

Some voucher can only apply on apps where you need to use the Lazada apps to get discount.
Check out the 1st page of this forum to check out all the voucher code that can be apply for further discount.

You should try one by one to see actually which voucher code is working, choose the best voucher that give max discount.
You are also encourage to use Shopback for earning cashback when purchasing thru Lazada.
I installed bluestacks on my laptop, and installed the apps there
More convenient for me that way
I browse and browse on pc, when I want to order I open bluestacks and lazada apps (or whatever corresponding apps)
Not a big fan of switching devices, from pc to phone, switch back to pc, too lazy
hjab
post Dec 22 2015, 12:08 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Alan Yee @ Dec 21 2015, 11:12 PM)
Online shopping is still new to Malaysian market.
But at least, if you not satisfied with the product, you can return it  within 7 days/ 14 days, this is buyer protection.
Full refund can be initiated as long as thing is returned without damage, or request for changing to new unit.

I know the delivery, product warranty, product quality are still mix bag, still having many problem faced by consumer, and it hurts people trusts.
I hope that their service can improve from time to time, and inviting more people involved in online shopping.

It is a global trend, and actually should be a more convenient way for shopping.
so far, my lazada purchases all gone smoothly
delivery time is still acceptable to me, knowing that now is peak season
but my biggest rage is with my 11street
can go and read at the other tered
kill all the moods to shop on 11street again, coz of 1 particular #%^&#@^* merchant
i can handle delays, as long as u keep the channel of communications open, my biggest deal breaker is when seller refuse to communicate and KEEP SILENT

This post has been edited by hjab: Dec 22 2015, 12:08 AM
hjab
post Dec 22 2015, 01:33 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 22 2015, 12:15 AM)
yup
u can try other emulators too
but since my needs are pretty basic, just to access play store and use android apps on pc, so i just use bluestacks, and pretty lightweight for an old machine like mine that runs only on 3gb ram

hjab
post Dec 22 2015, 12:16 PM

67 posts

last week or last 2 weeks got somebody suggested an apps here
that can keep track of price changes, shipment status, etc...ie, anything that its content updated from time to time, we'll be notified of the changes...so that we don't need to manually check them 1 by 1 whenever we need to know the current status
anybody still remember that apps?
wanna try and use
hjab
post Dec 28 2015, 12:15 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 28 2015, 10:53 AM)
redmi note 2..
same address pun kena canceled ke?
most probably because same credit card details...name, card number, billing address etc
next time, use different bank, therefore different card number, better still if have different billing address like office, parents house etc
with the rate that u are going with regards to buying smartphones, u may need 7,8 different credit cards, all with different billing addresses laugh.gif
hjab
post Dec 28 2015, 12:25 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 28 2015, 12:16 PM)
haha..
wat to do ma..
many fren referring to me when buying stuff
time to apply new debit/credit cards from every banks in malaysia then...good luck in finding different billing addresses to use laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0567sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:39 AM