5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V5 | bit.do/lazadavoucher, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 11:43 AM, updated 10y ago

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

FINAL COUNTDOWN TO 2016 VOUCHER - 28.12.2015

*** DO NOT USE ADBLOCK ON YOUR SHOPBACK/MILKADEAL & LAZADA, OTHERWISE CASHBACK DO NOT WORK ***
Chrome extension for SHOPBACK!
Check out "ShopBack Cashback Button": https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/s...tm_source=gmail

Workable Vouchers

Updated : bit.do/lazadavoucher

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Dec 13 2015, 01:40 PM)
In order to combat spam and  vmad.gif  vmad.gif users at the voucher form, I've created this script to combat exactly that

Source: http://pastebin.com/zvrxpyyE

Chrome:
1. Go to https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/t...ejmpbldmpobfkfo and install it
2. Click on the Tampermonkey icon beside your address bar and click Add a new script
3. Copy the source code at the link above and paste it into the textbox
4. Click the Save icon or CTRL + S

Firefox:
1. Download https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/greasemonkey/
2. Copy the source code at the link above and paste it into the textbox
3. Click the Greasemonkey icon beside the search bar and click New User Script
4. Click Use Script from Clipboard(you must copy the source first or you won't see this)
5. Click the Save button

Main Thread:
At the main thread, you will see the Add/Modify Voucher button at the bottom and top of the page (resort to the top one if you're using kopitiam extension)

Quote/Reply:
When you're replying, you will see the Add/Modify Voucher button above the textarea where you're writing your replies.

Just follow the instructions when you're adding the voucher and my script will autofetch the voucher information and push the changes to the voucher list.

NOTE:
1. It will take at most 10 minutes to update the vouchers.
2. Only one voucher per post

And if someone decides to spams any voucher again  whistling.gif  whistling.gif we can just report him/her  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

There's still a lot of bugs here and there though, feel free to fix it if you've found any bugs.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazada Seller:
Gtronic Communication = satugadget
Action-Online = directD
Gadget Velocity Solution = directD

MBE - LAZADA Returns Drop Off Point
For more information: Click Here

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 28 2015, 03:08 PM
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 11:43 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Day of the Week Credit/Debit Cards Offer
Monday - MasterCard (12% OFF APP Only)
Tuesday - UOB (15% OFF APP Only)
Wednesday - Maybank (10% OFF Desktop Only | 12% OFF APP Only)
Thursday - RHB (12% OFF Both)
Friday - HSBC (10% OFF Desktop Only | 12% OFF APP Only)
Saturday - CIMB (10% OFF Desktop Only | 15% OFF APP Only)
Sunday - CIMB (10% OFF Desktop Only | 15% OFF APP Only)
*** Lazada might update from time to time ***

Stalk them on these Social Network
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube
Google+

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 13 2015, 12:45 PM
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 11:44 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

LAZADA SMART SHOPPING GUIDE
1. Cashback
- www.shopback.my
- cashback.milkadeal.com/stores/view/lazada-malaysia

2. Vouchers

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Wjk...147&single=true

3. Collect Points
AirAsia BIG
Points Structure:
Earn 1 BIG Point for every RM1 spend via Lazada Malaysia.

How to earn:
1. Log into Lazada Malaysia at www.lazada.com.my
2. Sign in with Lazada Malaysia and enjoy your online shopping purchase. Only purchases made on the above mentioned site are qualified for BIG Points.
3. Online purchase must be made from 11 Nov 2015 onwards.
4. Customers must enter a valid BIG Member ID number at the Lazada Malaysia order confirmation page. Only successfully completed orders will earn BIG Points.
5. BIG Points will be credited within 45 working days after the purchase has been made. Any request for points collection after exiting the order confirmation page will not be entertained.

BCard
https://www.bcard.com.my/v3/?page_id=59&coid=B0079

Disclaimer: It is the members' responsibility to key in their 16 digit BCARD number at the end of the purchase. Any request to collect points after exiting LAZADA check out page will not be entertained. Due to LAZADA's 14 days return policy, BPoints will only be credited into members' account within 4 weeks. Aside from that, points will not be awarded to resellers and subject to Lazada Malaysia's approval.

Other Partner Freebies from Lazada

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 20 2015, 01:55 PM
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 11:45 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

FAQ
Q: What it the PEDAS20?
A: It was glitch happen somewhat around October 2015 that having 20% on all purchase without discount limit.

Q: What is the LZDTV3?
A: It was another happy hour giveaway from Lazada and inconjunction with TV3 during MyCyberSales 2015 for purchase with RM25 discount with no min. purchase. Basically you can buy anything below RM25 for RM0.00 (FREE)

Q: Any new glitch will be happening?
A: Yes, anytime.

Q: Can I combine Credit Card with voucher?
A: No. Either Voucher or CreditCard can work at the sametime. CreditCard tied to Paypal with Voucher? Can.

Q: Can I use Shopback / MilkaDeal on App?
A: Short answer. No.

Q: Unsuccesful transaction but still available in cashback, is it claimable?
A: You no pay Lazada, Lazada no pay him, then he how to cashback to you?

Q: (share a link)... is this geniune?
A: Hard to to tell. See to believe. You do the judge.

Q: Can I create another Lazada account with same address and name?
A: Short answer. Yes.

Future References
V1 Discussions - chokia
V2 Discussions - chokia
V3 Discussions - ericmaxman
V4 Discussions - ericmaxman
V5 Discussions - NightFelix

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 15 2015, 04:24 PM
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 12:49 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

ayam go have lunch first. nanti update more info on first page. laugh.gif
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 02:49 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Dec 13 2015, 02:26 PM)
11street how to find voucher in their site?
doest not seem as easy as lazada

XiaoMi High Quality Premium Bluetooth Portable Speaker V2
Taobao RMB 199 fyi
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/new-o...uetooth-6928027

non at lazada, gemfive
lelong more expensive
if import from taobao via agent will cost around RM160
This kopipeng is one of our forumer in Garage Sale.
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 07:42 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 13 2015, 06:58 PM)
guys, on v4..got people mentoned 64gb sd card cheap2...may suggest which one is it?
Bought 2 SanDisk Ultra 64gb @ RM 75 each. Free shipping.

Now I think raise RM 85 already...
Check out this product I found:
http://www.lazada.com.my/newest-version-sa...rd-3002624.html

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Dec 13 2015, 07:44 PM
TSNightFelix
post Dec 13 2015, 07:53 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Dec 13 2015, 07:46 PM)
Tmr lazada cod working or not? Should I waste my whole day cuti peristiwa waiting?
Ta-q-bin working 6 days.... Depend your area..

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 13 2015, 07:48 PM)
yup..85 now..
with voucher 55..or 32gb..17

btw, samsung evo good?
Lel.. What voucher again? Most RM 30 voucher require RM 90 / 100 / 120..
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 08:53 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Dec 14 2015, 12:29 AM)
those i think RM600-800 only. i also think dam exp liao.

RM1.6-1.8k. got ppl willing to buy??  hmm.gif
Take deposit do pre-order.

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Dec 14 2015, 08:30 AM)
thanks for sharing!

actually i was looking for Intel previously because 5 years warranty!

but many people tell me go for EVO.. lol
I would go for Liteon 900S 256GB, cost around RM380++
Is a rebadge of Plextor products. Is not noticeable in real life if you are not video editing or photochoper..
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 10:38 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Dec 14 2015, 10:27 AM)
some good deal for today for those miss out the previous 12.12 sales...

RM1299 for the white ps4 ( sold and fulfilled by Lazada )....not eligible for voucher tho.....grab this FAST cos this deal won't last long even for a minutes !

RM279 for the original sj4000 wifi....a very good buy with ( voucher discount + cashback )
I still think use Voucher to buy PS4 are better. At same price, can get extra dualshock / games. tongue.gif
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 12:19 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Dec 14 2015, 10:41 AM)
for SSD i would only go for actual chip manufacturers , exception for Intel ssd,
Samsung - Samsung chips
Crucial - Micron chips
Sandisk - Sandisk chips
Intel - ?? cant remember what chip they use, but its considered one of industries most reliable ssd out there.
Samsung, Micron, Toshiba, Sandisk, current top 4 chip manufactures in the world

I rather pay the RM50-80 difference to have a peace of mind, after all this is the OS/data storage we are talking about nothing worse then a corrupt/dead SSD/HDD, data lost/time spent fix,rma, reinstall.......

Recommend getting an Samsung evo, just look at the user reviews in amazon,newegg etc.... they get close to 10K users review, where as the others only manage 2-3K at most

Never get the cheap Kingston V300 series or, they did a bait and switch, first batch use good Toshiba chips, the 2 months later they switch another OEM asynchronous chip, performance hit was around 50-70%, they maybe looking at a class action lawsuit in the future for not performing as advertised.
http://www.anandtech.com/show/7763/an-upda...wer-micron-nand
http://www.overclock.net/t/1457629/psa-abo...lay-by-kingston

Dont mind using Kingston RAM tho, as RAM/CPU are not known to die/under-perform/corrupt compared to other components especially HDD/SSD
QUOTE(RevanChrist @ Dec 14 2015, 11:06 AM)
Just want to add a few more points.
Top 6 NAND Flash manufacturer in the world:
Intel
Samsung
Micron (Parent company of Crucial)
SK Hynix
Sandisk (Acquired by Western Digital)
Toshiba (Parent company of OCZ)

Intel SSD are the best, but worst in term of price/performance. Their high end range such as 750 Series are the best but crazy like shit. Their low end series is reliable but shitty in performance. Intel 520 Series is reliable in terms of longevity because it uses Intel's own Nand flash. But its performance is shit because it is close to 4 years old now and using an very old Sandforce controller.

Samsung SSD is very good too, great in term of price/performance. Especially the 850 Evo series, although is TLC but manufactured in 3D architecture, matches reliability of MLC but better in performance thanks to SLC cache.

Micron SSD is great in term of price/performance. MX 100, BX 100 and MX 200 Series are all good one. Except for the BX 200 which uses 2D/Planar TLC Nand Flash. Shitty.

SK Hynix mainly supplies Nand Flash to other SSD Manufacturer. They release very few SSD themselves.

Toshiba SSD is good too. They release SSD under their own brand and also OCZ (Acquired few years ago). OCZ's 2D TLC series Trion 100 is lousy too.

Sandisk (recently acquired by Western Digital after Western Digital sold 15% of their own share to China's Tsinghua Unigroup for funding) SSD are also great. Except for their latest entry level Ultra II series, another 2D TLC SSD.

If you want good price/performance entry level SSD, go for 850 Evo and MX 100/200.
If you don't care about performance, simply want lowest price, then go for any TLC SSD such as BX 200, Trion 100, Ultra II, SP550 etc.
If you can get old drives such as Intel 520 at a good price, then it's still a good option.
Plextor are retail brand, Liteon are OEM made. Both using same SSD tech.
They both using the same Toshiba MLC Nand.

Sos: Wiki & LYN SSD Thread
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 12:32 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Dec 14 2015, 12:30 PM)
hi jasmine, is the ps4 sea set? malaysia sony warranty?

Hey "mrloo", Yes the the PS4 is under Warranty by Sony Malaysia smile emoticon
so how's the procedure work?
how long does it takes to deliver?

can buy? bemalas good anot one? i scare is scammer website laugh.gif
Could be old model instead of latest revision CUH-1200
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 12:36 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Dec 14 2015, 12:34 PM)
haha, wanted to buy liao... not a bad deal tho... cause 200 cheaper than lzd... almost same like buying a game... anyone knows the official price of ps4 on the market?
RRP 1549.00 if so means that each sold, retail Sony Center earn RM550++
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 12:42 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Dec 14 2015, 12:38 PM)
shit eh... profit margin so thick xp... btw... what's your tot on the deal?
Bemalas are under "Pacific Founders Sdn. Bhd"

Quick Google found this:
Be Malas Raised US$500,000 Through Cradle’s Co-Investment Deal
Cradle Fund & investment partners inject US$500,000 into M'sia
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 01:19 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 14 2015, 01:11 PM)
bemalas ps4 seems like a good item for reselling. lol
No scalper pls. People want to buy to play.
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 01:29 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Dec 14 2015, 01:25 PM)
999? got anot... if 999 i sure buy lol! rclxms.gif
I just approach the facebook guy bought earlier.. He haven't receive the products yet...
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 02:52 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Dec 14 2015, 02:22 PM)
i think 900s is released around samsung older 840 drive era

850 evo is the new model.
http://ssd.userbenchmark.com/Compare/Samsu...6GB/2977vsm5242
Yes.

900s same era as 840 evo (2014), but the 900s is manufactured in 2015. so no need worry about it for those potential buyer. I already bought 2 256GB 900s before GST. RM380 iinm.
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 03:00 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Dec 14 2015, 02:53 PM)
but i need their confirmation on the warranty terms...
Oh well, I checked again I guess exclusive price is only for the first 50 units. whistling.gif
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 03:07 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Dec 14 2015, 02:59 PM)
nope. seller at penang. NightFelix got his after 1 working day.
Yeah and I opt for COD from Eureka. It was delivered by TaQBin.
TSNightFelix
post Dec 14 2015, 03:39 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(limjenson @ Dec 14 2015, 03:21 PM)
Tu la. Delay too long. Anything good shared here sure very fast out of stock.
QUOTE(Gogurt @ Dec 14 2015, 03:22 PM)
lol, you would have get it cheaper 1099 , instead, now you have to go wait / buy from lazada 1299 . lol
All Gogurt fault lar. say what buy and resell. Some stalker lurk into this thread and suddenly sapu all. next weeks we will see people selling at Garage Sales at markup price.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0502sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:34 PM