Groom, Wedding Suit & Shoes

TSdonfutsal
post Dec 11 2015, 04:32 PM, updated 10y ago

182 posts

Hey guy's, im looking for wedding reception suit and shoes. Any 1 mind sharing . Tq
shaniandras2787
post Dec 15 2015, 06:01 PM

drugged coordinator
2,309 posts

Do you want to rent or you intend to have them tailor made (suit).

I think you can probably find your shoes anywhere. Suit is the more particular one.
frequency
post Dec 16 2015, 09:53 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,567 posts

I bought it, since my wedding photography is done in freelance basics. If I am renting...it will be about RM 200~ 500 for multiple days.

I tailor my suit @sungai wong, RM13xx, after trying around many many shops like G2000, Topman...

but it is about RM 700-900 per suit and after alteration (not well fit) , so total will be RM 1100, so i go tailor make fully since no much diff in term of cost.

:/ the shinning liner can be removed after the wedding, for business purpose usage also (one stone 2 birds)

for shoe, just monitor any promotion on going lor

if you not really particular, brands outlet really offer cheapest suit

This post has been edited by frequency: Dec 16 2015, 09:58 AM
TSdonfutsal
post Dec 18 2015, 11:57 AM

182 posts

Thank you mate
yahiko
post Jan 18 2016, 04:09 PM

1,215 posts

brought a white coat RM100.
brought a black coat Rm30 ( kamdar sales offer biggrin.gif)
and brought a tradisional clothing RM99

shoe..
normal working shoe.. black.. after wedding can use for work.. no fancy things
matching sport shoe with bride .. confort one so after wedding can use for normal outdoor wear.

we using freelance too. so everyhing is buy and must be able to reuse so that one be waste.

shinchan^^
post Feb 29 2016, 04:38 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(donfutsal @ Dec 11 2015, 04:32 PM)
Hey guy's, im looking for wedding reception suit and shoes. Any 1 mind sharing . Tq
QUOTE(shaniandras2787 @ Dec 15 2015, 06:01 PM)
Do you want to rent or you intend to have them tailor made (suit).

I think you can probably find your shoes anywhere. Suit is the more particular one.
heard it is cheap in Bangkok

24 hours delivery

blush.gif

0.0137sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:13 PM